More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   4-19-2017 by John in Chicago

Associates were excellent! Sheema is the best and the whole team is great. I’ve never had better service anywhere. Shana was also great.

5
  |   4-19-2017 by Luis in Firestone

AimLoan associates are honest and help the customers to the best of their abilities. I love AimLoan.

5
  |   4-19-2017 by Huajun and Yuntao in Scottsdale

Sogol was very responsive and helpful during the entire process. She is fantastic!

5
  |   4-19-2017 by Nick in Philadelphia

All of my questions were answered in a timely manner. As a first time borrower, they walked me through the entire process. It was actually much easier than I expected.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Gregory and Jan in DPO AE

Robert was very helpful and was willing to make any adjustments as needed.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Matthew in Lake Forest

Jen is incredibly patient, thorough, and great to work with!

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Jeffery and Diane in Lompoc

Associates are accessible, prompt and always courteous!

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Richard and Leslie in Fallbrook

Lauren always answered my calls and my questions. I am very satisfied with customer service and speediness of my loan.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Christopher and Beth in Pleasanton

Sondra and Tanya were outstanding, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They always promptly answered our questions.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Michael in Commack

I have had a second mortgage over the years and AimLoan.com is by far the most accommodating and efficient. Jen and the team were extremely professional and responsive throughout the entire process.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Daqing and Yingxia in Wilmington

Associates are always willing to help.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Chester in Butler

Kelli was friendly, attentive and exemplary in her knowledge and ability to process my loan for a successful funding.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Mark and Sandy in Jacksonville

Robert is great to work with. He was very helpful and kept us fully informed on the status of our loan.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Tina in Germantown

All of your associates were very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Brian and Kimberly in Port Saint Lucie

Everything was done very quickly and efficiently.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Lonnie and Melissa in Chandler AZ

Associate kept me updated and responded to my messages. 

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Doug and Melissa in Phoenix AZ

Prompt answers and being well prepared helped close our loan on time. 

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Mitchell in Mesa AZ

Amanda was a rock star! Shanna & Navia did a fine job.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Leaf in Lino Lakes MN

Jen was the best person I have ever worked with.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Kathleen in San Diego CA

It was a quick close and all the staff worked hard to make sure everything was ready in time. 

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Michael in Valparaiso IN

Associates were all very helpful and responsive. I was impressed by how well organized the final documents were. 

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Henry and Rhonda in Franklin TN

Associates were always very positive and super professional.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Vickie in South Pasadena FL

I was happy with the quick responses and communication.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Tyler and Amanda in Sal Lake City UT

Both Bekki and Dominique were always very helpful and quickly responded to all of our questions. 

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Jose in Houston TX

Every associate is excellent. Rick is outstanding! Overall process is efficient. 

5
  |   4-6-2017 by Bradley and Courtney in Neenah WI

Answered all my questions to the best of their ability.

5
  |   4-6-2017 by Kelly in Naples FL

Olivia was extremely responsive and professional. I was very impressed with how smooth the process was.

5
  |   4-6-2017 by David in Clinton Twp MO

Quick follow up. Knowledgable on the product. Extremely seamless!

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Christine in Stephenville TX

Available at all times to answer questions. If not able to answer phone, quickly returned call even on weekends.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by James and Carole in Edmund OK

Everyone is very professional – very impressed with Robert (Loan Officer).

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Christopher and Ann in Torrance CA

I was pleased with the immediate responses to my e-mails and calls.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Luis in Norwalk CT

Great customer services, fast response to questions and information regarding new loan, was accurate from the very beginning.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by John and Carolyn in Noblesville IN

They were all very responsive.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Alex in Revere MA

The overall level of communication was excellent. It was always easy to get in touch with one of your team members. The team members were quick to provide me with any answers to my questions.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Susan in Ft Worth TX

Hannah my loan processor and Sondra my loan officer were amazing! I’ve never purchased a home before and they made it such an enjoyable experience! I love working with them. They were patient, positive, pleasant, and available.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Kevin in Laguna Niguel CA

Esther was very responsive and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. Despite some challenges we faced at no fault of our own. She was like a warrior and did everything she could to make sure my loan goes through and that I close on time. Esther deserves recognition and I would recommend anyone to work with her!

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Karen in Boca Raton FL

Nikita was amazing. She helped me with so many things I didn’t understand. She always made me feel like I wasn’t being a pest. I cannot say enough about her courtesy, kindness, and efficient manner.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Scott in Richmond VA

I was surprised by the timely responses and helpfulness of everyone I dealt with.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Daniel in Ben Lomond CA

Allowed me the time I needed to make a decision.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Meagan in Mount Washington KY

I was always able to set someone on the phone when I need help or had questions.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Debra in Boyce LA

Nikita was very helpful and responded quickly on all e-mails and phonecalls.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Sara and Gavin in Felton DE

Always willing to answer the myriad of questions I had!

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Gregory in Crown Point IN

Jen and Janice were very helpful!

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Arthur in El Paso TX

This was the 5th home we have purchased and by far this experience was the most pleasant. Esther was so informative and on top of everything. Thank you! Give her a raise and promote her!!

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Jeffrey in Milwaukie OR

They responded promptly and always took all calls.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Anna and Benjamin in North Richland Hills TX

Olivia was incredibly prompt and informative in her correspondence with us during the refinancing process.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Sheila in Sacramento CA

Erica was especially pleasant and helpful.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Paul and Tara in Willowbrook IL

Olivia was great. She was incredibly responsive and helpful.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Karen in Los Angeles CA

Sara was very responsive. She was kind and pleasant on the phone. I appreciated the one on one contact. I especially appreciated the emails updating me on the steps.

5
  |   4-3-2017 by Scott and Lisa in Maplewood MN

Very pleasant – Brian was awesome.

Pages