More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   12-12-2017 by Adriana in Los Angeles CA

She followed up and kept the process moving by reminding me to send in documents. She always called back immediately. She was knowledgeable and courteous.

  |   12-12-2017 by Rebecca in Conway SC

Very personal. Loved the streamlined process. So easy to see where I stood on the loan approval. Very easy to submit paperwork and communicate with a real person!

  |   12-12-2017 by David in Barnstead NH

Kelli granted me unlimited access to her with any questions or concerns via phone and email. She returned all calls/emails PROMPTLY!

  |   12-8-2017 by William and Irma in Jamul CA

Great service on all our refis.

  |   12-8-2017 by Nicholas in Indianapolis IN

Everyone I dealt with was fantastic and professional. Esther was particularly great to work with as she handled everything fast and promptly.

  |   12-8-2017 by Edward in Oviedo FL

Sachiko made certain the closing occurred on time when it seemed almost impossible. She multi-tasked several phases of the closing to ensure our date was met.

  |   12-8-2017 by Noble in Mesa AZ

Kathryn was excellent! Very professional and efficient.

I would highly recommend AimLoan. Kathryn was outstanding. Professional, efficient, and very knowledgeable. (I also saved several thousand dollars!)

  |   12-8-2017 by Henry in Phoenix AZ

Very timely responses and emails, super friendly attitudes.

  |   12-8-2017 by Elizabeth in Baldwin Park CA

Every single person was so helpful and friendly.

  |   12-8-2017 by Kelly in Highlands Ranch CO

Navia was very prompt and professional. It was a pleasure to work with her.

  |   12-8-2017 by Randall in Prescott AZ

Everyone was very helpful. Heather was exceptional!

  |   12-8-2017 by Valerie in Broken Arrow OK

Quickly responded to all my questions and was very patient during the whole process.

  |   12-5-2017 by Shwethashree in Mechanicsburg PA

All of the associates (Stephanie, Linda) were helpful and understood the urgency in getting work done in time. My closing was done in less than 3 weeks.

  |   12-5-2017 by Marilyn in Fullerton CA

Bree was very accommodating - as was Shana and all of the AIM team! Thank you!

  |   12-5-2017 by Alejandro and Edie in La Mesa CA

Sarah is the best!

  |   12-1-2017 by Paul in Palm Bay FL

I thought Carol was not only helpful but had a great attitude and sense of humor! It made it fun to deal with her. 

  |   12-1-2017 by Daniel in Jamul CA

Both Dominique and Shana were very patient with me as I asked a lot of questions.

  |   12-1-2017 by Dawn in Suwanee GA

Kelvin was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and kind when answering all my questions. The rate he offered also pulled me into AimLoan.

  |   11-29-2017 by Jennifer in Phoenix AZ

Stephanie was excellent! She was prompt in answering our questions and efficient at getting our loan processed. We had another great experience with AimLoan and reps like Stephanie definitely are the reason! 

  |   11-29-2017 by John in Sierra Vista AZ

The whole team was great. Everything was fast and easy. Both my real estate agent and the closing agent asked where I found you because you were so easy to deal with. Thanks again for another great experience!

  |   11-29-2017 by Michael in Marrero LA

Nikita and Khola were great at checking in and following up.

  |   11-29-2017 by Jill in Rock Hill SC

I love the automated steps completion email, and Janice, who was the first person I worked with, was very helpful.

  |   11-29-2017 by Jarrod in Cache OK

Carol is top-notch A+! She is a model employee that anyone would be glad to have!

  |   11-29-2017 by Bassel in Parsippany NJ

Everything that associates did was perfect. I would not change anything.

  |   11-29-2017 by Bruce and Michelle in Lodi CA

Great communication every step of the way! Highly recommend for refi.

  |   11-29-2017 by Chavi in Santa Clara CA

Response time was tremendous.

  |   11-29-2017 by Robin in Columbus OH

Everyone was very helpful.

  |   11-22-2017 by David and Karen in Yucca Valley CA

Each person kept us informed - great communication!

  |   11-17-2017 by Narciso in Taylor MI

Kathryn was exceptional. She was patient, knowledgeable, and polite. I have and will continue to recommend AimLoan.

  |   11-17-2017 by Barry and Sue in Marana AZ

I appreciated the frequent updates and being provided with the list of steps that were needed before finalizing.

  |   11-17-2017 by James and Jenifer in Fredrick MD

Hannah was very prompt, responsible, and courteous. She far exceeded our expectations.

  |   11-17-2017 by William in Dimondale MI

Communication was great. Seeing the steps laid out helped. Knowing when each milestone was completed was comforting.

  |   11-17-2017 by Eric and Eva in Acampo CA

Very professional and pleasant to work with. Very much appreciated the timely updates!

  |   11-16-2017 by Michelle in Temecula CA

Hi Nikki!

I just wanted to tell you that YOU - and everyone else at AimLoan - have been AWESOME! This has been the best loan experience ever! 

Thanks so much for everything! 

All the best,

Michelle

  |   11-16-2017 by Christine and Thomas in Carolina Shores NC

Marwa has been amazing, I can't thank her enough for all of her help. This process has been wonderful and she is so attentive and quick to respond. I will definitely recommend Aim to others. I would really like you to know how much I enjoyed working with her. She seriously made this process so easy for us!!! 

  |   11-16-2017 by Ed in Albuquerque NM

Hi Chelsea, just wanted to relate to you my satisfaction dealing with your company and specifically Mari's performance. Communication and assistance with my questions were handled with patience and efficiency. 
It is rare to get such great service combined with competitive prices and clearly stated policies in what is to most people a complex product. I do appreciate you and Mari's contribution to this effort. 

 

  |   11-15-2017 by Tracy in ID

AIM was the fastest, easiest home loan I ever had. They always updated me on my status of the loan and I couldn't be more please with how easy and professional AimLoan was. I will recommend them to anyone. Thanks again for great and friendly service!

  |   11-15-2017 by Craig and Allison in Auburn CA

Had a complex transaction and everyone I worked with did a great job.

  |   11-15-2017 by Mario and Katherine in Yuma AZ

When our loan amount needed to be reduced due to an unexpected escrow distribution from my current lender, Kendall and Angie both moved very quickly to get all the documents amended so as not to delay our closing. Everyone we dealt with at Aim was very friendly, professional, and answered all of our questions

  |   11-15-2017 by Samuel and Emily in New Market MD

Sogol was wonderful at keeping us up to date with what and when we needed anything so the process always moved forward quickly and easily.

  |   11-15-2017 by Douglas and Gwendolyn in Williamstown KY

Every associate that we had contact with did his or her best to make the refinance process smooth and pain-free.

  |   11-15-2017 by Alberto in Fowler CA

The process was very smooth and the updates as to [the] status of [the] loan was very good. Best mortgage purchase/refinance I've done in over 10 years.

  |   11-9-2017 by Matthew in Sacramento CA

Jessica did a great job of keeping me updated and keeping the loans (2) on track, despite some paperwork issues (on my end).

  |   11-9-2017 by Michele in San Diego CA

Wonderful experience second time around! Betty was awesome too!

  |   11-7-2017 by Geoffrey and Brandy in Ojai CA

Dear Vince,

[...]Just to let you know, Nikki and everyone on “my” (not yours) team for the above transaction were great and they were also great for my other transaction that I closed a week later... Your process, even though by internet and phone, is personalized and thorough.  This comes from a person in the hospitality business who deals with people all day, every day.

Every time I have used Aimloan, I have received great service and a friend who I referred recently, who also just closed a transaction with Aimloan, had nothing but “thanks” to me and only wonderful things to be said about your process and people.

So thank you and I look forward to the next time I need to facilitate a loan.

  |   11-6-2017 by Kim and James in Syracuse UT

Very friendly and helpful. Always returned calls promptly. 

  |   11-6-2017 by Joelle in Winfield IL

Always promptly responded with answers [and] was willing to help with any needs. 

  |   11-6-2017 by Paul and Cindy in Portland OR

Both Esther and Jay were very helpful, particularly when it came to our many rate lock extensions due to poor builder timelines. We shopped around and I can't think of another lender that would have allowed us to relock >3 times for zero fees. Just a testament to good business and good people

  |   11-6-2017 by John and Marilyn in Vancouver WA

All associates and outside services were great! 

From top to bottom, everyone - especially Nikki- we interfaced with at AIM Loan was very professional and experienced. As you may know, this was our ninth time since 1998 that we have availed ourselves of AIM's competitive and expert services. 

Thanks to all of you and those behind the scenes, it has been a joy to work with you all again! Best wishes to you all and keep AIMing high.

  |   11-2-2017 by Pa in Elk Grove CA

Navia's customer service was unparalleled as well as your other associates that I interacted with. I had every question answered and was well-informed. My refinance process was done in a timely manner and I would highly recommend AimLoan to anyone. I was extremely satisfied with my overall experience.

[...] Thank you very much for such an amazing experience. 

Pages