More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   2-22-2017 by Ryan and Karrie in Los Gatos CA

Timely responses to emails and phone calls throughout the process. 

5
  |   2-22-2017 by Julia in Dallas TX

Everything was great and faster than what local banks have done before. 

5
  |   2-22-2017 by Brian and Barbara in Athol ID

Rachel worked to get our closing done when we requested event though it was difficult due to the holidays and our crazy work schedule.

5
  |   2-22-2017 by Gaylord and Mary in Carlsbad CA

Employees are the best of the best! Lauren is exceptional!

5
  |   2-22-2017 by Kiran in Chino Hills CA

All associates were better than excellent(if that is even possible)! Heather helped us out throughout the loan process and was very friendly and professional!

5
  |   2-22-2017 by Michael and Heather in Bonne Terre MO

All associates were very helpful and responsive, 

5
  |   2-22-2017 by Salvador in Los Banos CA

I like how associates answered all phone calls and did not let it go to voicemail .Especially Amanda who always answered her phone and was a great team player. 

5
  |   2-22-2017 by Scott and Susan in Deerfield IL

Associates were prompt, professional, and communicated clearly. They explained things well and you could tell they were not reading from a script. Everyone seemed to know their stuff!

5
  |   2-17-2017 by Jill in Winter Park FL

All associates responded immediately to phone calls and emails. 

5
  |   2-17-2017 by Irma and Robert in Las Cruces NM

We were very impressed with Sheema, she was very responsive and always kept us informed along the way. 

5
  |   2-17-2017 by Terry in Los Angeles CA

Every associate I spoke with was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They helped me understand exactly what to expect at each step of the loan process. 

5
  |   2-17-2017 by Robert in Fairfield CA

Hannah is an outstanding associate.

5
  |   2-14-2017 by Jason and Stacy in Tampa FL

Associates responded quickly. 

5
  |   2-14-2017 by Kevin and Michelle in Lacon IL

Angie and Kelly worked hard to get our loan closed on time, they gave us a good heads up on what we needed to provide and kept us on track. Thanks to both of them!

5
  |   2-14-2017 by Uday in Burien WA

Always helpful. 

5
  |   2-14-2017 by Charles in New Smyrna Beach FL

All associates were very helpful, great job. 

5
  |   2-13-2017 by Richard and Euphrosyne in North Salt Lake UT

Sogol was excellent, very attention to detail oriented.

5
  |   2-13-2017 by Derek and Cheryl in Boca Ranton FL

"I expected great service and you delivered."

5
  |   2-13-2017 by Benjamin and Quinci in Dewey AZ

Outstanding customer service!

5
  |   2-13-2017 by Jonathan and Diane in El Sobrante CA

Kelvin was responsive to questions and he was very professional and helpful. 

5
  |   2-13-2017 by Joseph in Freehold NJ

Dominique was great throughout the entire process. 

5
  |   2-13-2017 by Joel in Grovetown GA

Associates returned messages promptly. 

5
  |   2-13-2017 by Frank in Marrero LA

Andee was excellent from start to finish, prompt and professional.

5
  |   2-9-2017 by Hyun and Mindllay in Rockville MD

Kathryn was extremely responsive to all of our questions, we appreciate all of her hard work! 

5
  |   2-9-2017 by Emine and Remo in Los Angeles CA

Easy and quick loan process, with efficient and quick responses to email's. Everyone I dealt with in the process was very informative and friendly. 

5
  |   2-9-2017 by Derrick and Laura in Crest Hill IL

Everyone that I worked with did an excellent job. 

5
  |   2-9-2017 by Amanda in Glendale AZ

The entire process was done very well. Thank you for the efficient service. 

5
  |   2-6-2017 by Chad and Katherine in Indianapolis IN

The staff was very friendly and accommodating especially given a time difference.  

5
  |   2-6-2017 by Arthur and Anusha in Frisco TX

Esther was very helpful in closing within three weeks, completing every milestone and communicating with me effectively and exemplarily 

5
  |   2-6-2017 by Irene and Gary in Osprey FL

Your team of people make a painful process painless! Thank you again for a wonderful experience. 

5
  |   2-6-2017 by Analisa in Rancho Cucamonga CA

I am very pleased with the way my account was handled and you are all doing a great job. Thumbs up for Ashanti! Thank you for the job well done! 

5
  |   2-6-2017 by Peter in Broussard LA

Everyone was very responsive in order to ensure a quick process. 

5
  |   2-2-2017 by Jackson in Loveland CO

Erin was great!

5
  |   2-2-2017 by Danielle in Loveland CO

Olivia was always available when I needed her. 

5
  |   2-2-2017 by Lawton and Elaine in Bakersfield CA

When we were not on top of submitting information needed, representatives were in contact to be sure we stayed on track for our closing date. 

5
  |   2-2-2017 by Abbi in San Diego CA

Besides the low rate, I went with Aim Loan because of the initial contact I had with Khola. When we spoke, he answered all of my questions without trying to obtain lots of information like other lenders and did not push at all. It was refreshing! 

5
  |   2-2-2017 by Efrain in Long Beach CA

It was a pleasure to have both Bekki and Sandy guide and help me throughout the process. Their professionalism and communication was superb and because of it I got to close earlier than planned. I will definitely recommend AIM's service. 

5
  |   1-31-2017 by Nathaniel in Grantsville UT

Judy was very proactive and great at getting back with me if I called and she was unavailable. 

4
  |   1-31-2017 by Charles in Dripping Springs TX

Always asked about how we wanted things done.

5
  |   1-31-2017 by Harry and Denise in Martinez CA

Cierra was very helpful as we proceeded through the steps of our loan.

5
  |   1-31-2017 by Richard and Paula in Raleigh NC

Always explained things well and always answered questions. Did not hurry me off the line.

5
  |   1-31-2017 by Nathan in Arlington VA

Kurt was a helpful adviser. 

5
  |   1-31-2017 by Joseph and Erica in Kitzmiller MD

Always quick to respond to questions.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Simon in Murrieta CA

Kept me informed at all times.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by John and Kathleen in Redondo Beach CA

Johs was super available, responsive and wlays friendly and knowledgeable.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Wendy and Keith in White Bear Lake MN

They always got back to me extrememly quickly and were knowledgeable and nice. 

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Brooke in Chippewa Lake OH

Follow ups were quick and precise.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Ben and Anne in Portland OR

They were all very enjoyable and proactive in emailing us along the way.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Brian in New Boston NH

Kathryn was great. She was very organized and kept me informed along the way.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Derek and Amanda in MIddletown CT

Andee was very friendly and helpful to keep my loan process moving forward in a timely manner. She kept me on track with what was outstanding and still due. The refinance process went much smoother than I ever could have imagined.

Pages