More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   9-11-2018 by Winnie and Michael in Apex NC

We have a complicated situation & Sogol kept on top of it.

  |   9-11-2018 by Philip and Christina in Dallas TX

Everyone we interacted with were so friendly & helpful. They were always very prompt with responses. It was overall a very simple, straight forward process.

  |   9-11-2018 by Joseph and Anna in Newnan GA

 That it was always someone ready to help us with any concerns or questions. Everyone seemed up to date on the process, regardless of who we spoke to. That shows communication within your association, which we highly value as customers.

  |   9-7-2018 by William and Elenita in Chula Vista CA

Kendall and Bree were great. Always on time with the correct answers. Through the process I never felt alone, we were a team.

  |   9-7-2018 by Daniel and Michelle in Half Moon Bay CA

Carol was very courteous, and though you could tell she had a lot of work, she was very attentive to my insecurity of making sure everything went smoothly.

  |   9-5-2018 by Kristina in Phoenix AZ

Hi Irma, thank you so much! You were right, it was a fantastic experience working with your team :-)

I have heard horror stories about the mortgage application process but I have to say I was very pleasantly surprised. Your group is very responsive, prompt, and reliable. Thank you, Irma, for a wonderful experience for this first time homebuyer!

Kristina

  |   9-5-2018 by Richard and Patricia in Arapahoe NC

Keon did a great job!

  |   9-5-2018 by Paul and Lisa in Little Egg Harbor TWP NJ

All associates were pleasant, professional, and responsive.

  |   9-5-2018 by C.M. in Brooklyn NY

Explained everything to me in laymen terms because I didn’t totally understand refinancing!

  |   9-5-2018 by Susanne in Fort Worth TX

My title company and my realtor commented on how great this transaction went - Thanks to Stephanie. I bet you’ll get some referrals due to it!

  |   9-5-2018 by Stephen in Chandler AZ

Beth and Kendall were very responsive and helpful the whole way. I worked in the mortgage industry for over a decade and was impressed with the ease of the process and the top notch customer service.

  |   8-31-2018 by Andrew and Lousie in Davenport FL

Morgan was very professional and knowledgeable. She stays on top of the process and answered all our questions promptly.  

  |   8-31-2018 by Jay and Krista in Pasadena CA

Good coordination between stages and staff along the process. Out of state purchase went smoothly and quickly.

  |   8-29-2018 by Luke in Frederick MD

Hi Stephanie,

  My closing Monday went smoothly. The guy from the settlement company was particularly impressed with my rate. My realtor Dan was also impressed, especially with your service. He stated that it's the best experience he's had with clients using an internet based mortgage company. I don't have any prior experience with mortgages over the internet but I'm also very happy with my whole experience and your service in particular. Thank you for your help with this. I'll definitely tell friends to check you guys out if they need a mortgage. Please pass on my regards to your boss as well.

Thanks, 

Luke 

  |   8-28-2018 by Fausto and Virginia in El Paso TX

Carol was very detailed oriented, extremely helpful and professional during the entire process. We kindly appreciate all her hard work and dedication.

  |   8-28-2018 by Matthew and Brittany in Port Barrington IL

Everyone at AimLoan is so easy to work with you always have the best rates and closing costs. I would never shop anywhere else and recommended you to everybody!!

  |   8-28-2018 by Barbara and Gilbert in Lakeville MN

The entire process was so streamlined and efficient. Communication was top notch. Through every step of the way.

  |   8-28-2018 by Soung in Arlington Heights IL

Luis was very responsive and thorough with explaining any issues and moving quickly to the next steps in the loan process.

  |   8-22-2018 by John and Kristina in Ridley Park PA

The communication between Bree and Kendall was very helpful. Also, every time I call, or 9 times out of 10, she personally answered the phone. No voicemails. The most exceptional thing Bree did for us was push the loan through in a very quick manner. I has a 30 day lock, and a scheduled 10 day vacation in the middle of it. Bree made sure I got all of the documents in that I needed to send before I left. While on vacation, I got a few emails that each step was moving on and we came home and settle with “no” issues. EASY!!!

 

John

  |   8-22-2018 by Stephanie and Zachary in Waterford MI

 

Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, kind, and diligent with getting the process finished. Amazing to work with. Stephanie was truly amazing. Aim’s rates are definitely the most competitive as well. I am already in love with the decision to choose Aimloan, the next 15 years. I will be working with a company that treats their customers as if they are family.

  |   8-20-2018 by Steven and Shannon in Jackson WY

Ileana and Betty were awesome in every way.

  |   8-17-2018 by Lino in Seekonk MA

The first person I spoke to, Tanya, put me at ease right away from the go. She was friendly, professional, and a joy to speak with. Everything went extremely smooth. I am very happy with the whole process.

  |   8-14-2018 by Myounggyu in Brookings SD

Amanda was amazing. She always replied to my emails very fast! She always tried her best to address all of my concerns.

  |   8-14-2018 by Wilfred in Ruther Glen VA

Janice and Amy’s expertise and patience was second to none they made my process a wonderful experience! Had to add Janice to this. She was great as well!

  |   8-14-2018 by Matthew in Raleigh NC

They answered the phone! It’s something not too common these days and I appreciated it.

  |   8-14-2018 by Joseph and Carol in San Diego CA

Melanie either answered the phone, or returned calls within minutes. She was also always pleasant, friendly, and funny.

  |   8-14-2018 by Omar in Aliso Viejo CA

Elizabeth was great to work with. Professional and prompt throughout the whole process. I appreciated working with her.

  |   8-10-2018 by Victoria in Alamo CA

Nikita worked late hours and was easy to get a hold of. Thank you for the great home loan experience!

  |   8-10-2018 by Erika in Tracy CA

We had a few obstacles that were a bit unusual, but Kelly kept me up to speed, kept the process on track and was polite and professional the entire time. I enjoyed the process so much that I have referred you to a friend and will use you in future prospects. Thank you. 

  |   8-7-2018 by Diana in Bedford TX

Amy made the refinancing seamless and pleasurable.

  |   8-6-2018 by James in Okemos MI

Very impressed with the very prompt responses to any questions, from everyone I dealt with!

  |   8-6-2018 by Amelia and Brandon in Phoenix AZ

Luis replied extremely fast to all inquiries and questions.

  |   8-1-2018 by Christian in Aliso Viejo CA

Dear Judy and Shana:

 I want to thank you both for bringing my loan application to success. Today I signed the docs at escrow. Your application process was the most detailed of all (7) loan applications I went through over the past 15 years, and I understand why--it was a small price to pay for the great rate I received. Your interest rate came in 0.75% lower than the rate I was quoted by another company. This 0.75% difference in the end will save me well over $100,000 in interest payments. I also appreciate the structure of the process, telling me which step I was at and what had to be done in each step. So thank you again. I will be happy to recommend your company to my friends. Looking forward to doing business with you again in future.

Regards,

Chris

 

  |   7-31-2018 by Michael in Mesa AZ

Janice loan officer and Dayna loan closer were very responsive to my questions. Effective, accurate, accommodated my signing with planned travel. Great communication Sachiko provided outstanding service! Extremely fast responses! Exceed expectations!

  |   7-31-2018 by Jerome and Alma in Alamo CA

She did a great job! With a very demanding transaction. Having a “pre-approval” letter with our offer helped us secure the property we wanted and closed escrow quickly. We went from rate lock and appraisal order to COE in 23 days.

  |   7-25-2018 by Brian and Robin in Mount Joy PA

Kendall at Aimloan.com was awesome from start of application through and to the end of closing disclosure numbers. Easy to reach, responded immediately and keeps you informed of each step and what is next in line. Was great working with Kendall, true professional.

  |   7-23-2018 by James and Carmencita in Helena CT

Answered my calls or returned emails fairly quickly.

  |   7-23-2018 by Tatiana and Alexandr in Brooklyn NY

Accuracy and patience Amanda provided were priceless.

  |   7-23-2018 by Hoa in Saint Louis MO

We are glad to use Aimloan as our lender. They made our loan process go smoothly and prompt. We will definitely use them again if we ever need a lender. Thank you, AimLoan!

  |   7-23-2018 by Ricardo and Adriana in Rogers AR

Courteous and very responsive to our questions.

  |   7-17-2018 by Craig in Granite Bay CA

Donna did a wonderful job with the entire loan and her communication was spectacular!!

  |   7-17-2018 by Shane in Tacoma WA

Aresi was on top of everything, always.

  |   7-17-2018 by Donald in Columbia SC

Everything Brittany did was top notch! She was a pleasure to work with.

  |   7-11-2018 by Frank and Danielle in Fort Lauderdale FL

I financed my first home with you guys and had the best interest rate of many competitors. We shopped rates again for our new investment property, but our local agent said she couldn’t even price match your rate, it was so low. Bravo & thanks!

  |   7-11-2018 by Roy in Austin TX

Judy was very timely (within 24 hours) in responding to my questions.

  |   7-11-2018 by Ronald and Esmeralda in Santa Ana CA

We were happy and pleased with the service.

  |   7-11-2018 by Jack and Debra in Bakersfield CA

Luis communication skills and response times were excellent. This made the process go quickly and smoothly.

  |   7-11-2018 by Thomas in Phoenix AZ

Cierra did an awesome job!

  |   7-11-2018 by Richard and Linda in Bellefonte PA

The lady I initially spoke with, Irma, was very personable, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with.

  |   7-6-2018 by Edward in Bonney Lake WA

Excellent service and support. Always kept the process moving forward as well as kept me updated with the loan status.

Pages