More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   11-25-2003 by Pam in Hermosa Beach

"Vanessa was very professional and pleasant to work with. I think we proved that AimLoan is a great place for financing and I'm sure my agent will provide your company future business. The Escrow company also complimented your company and Vanessa in particular."

5
  |   11-21-2003 by Pamela in San Diego

"Shabnam was very helpful, and answered all my questions immediately. This has been a smooth loan process."

5
  |   11-21-2003 by James in Santa Clara

"Up front and straight forward with all information, returned all phone calls even to my real estate agent!"

5
  |   11-21-2003 by Releny and Michael in Vallejo

"Both Millie and Vanessa were very prompt in returning our calls and we closed the loans in less than two weeks."

5
  |   11-20-2003 by Susan in Chula Vista

"Shabnam was proactive, keeping me informed."

5
  |   11-20-2003 by Dan in San Mateo

"Dorothy and Linda did a terrific job in handling my loan from start to finish. I was very impressed with the level of communication, thank you both very much."

5
  |   11-13-2003 by Robert and Patricia in El Cajon

"Shabnam was always very pleasant to deal with over the phone. She returned all calls promptly and kept me well informed as we went through this process. Should I have the opportunity to go through another refinance , I will be requesting Shabnam to be my CSR. Thanks Shabnam. "

5
  |   11-13-2003 by Zeljko and Milka in Folsom

"Great job, fast process- I already recommended AimLoan.com to my friends."

5
  |   11-11-2003 by John in Modesto

"Working thru getting past problems with other mortgage companies solved."

5
  |   11-11-2003 by William in Los Angeles

"Worked through holdups and fire storms to keep the lock in. All the people worked together and covered for each other as a team to get my loan application through."

Pages