More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   11-29-2004 by Richard in La Mesa

"Melisa was in continual contact with us. She made a difficult situation seem a whole lot easier."

5
  |   11-29-2004 by Richard & Suzanne in Long Valley

"Rita's friendliness was an added bonus to a "usually annoying" process. We appreciated her constant updates. We never had to wonder what was happening."

5
  |   11-23-2004 by Walter & Anna in Riverside

"Very professional and friendly at the same time. Answered our questions and made us feel like our business is very important to them. Returned our phone calls promptly. Both Rhonda and Miguel are awesome!"

5
  |   11-22-2004 by Gregory & Pauline in San Diego

"Initial introduction call and email were very good."

5
  |   11-22-2004 by Ronald & Paula in San Marcos

"Linda and Rhonda performed above and beyond our expectations and we are now living in our dream home. They kept us informed at every step. Both are excellent at their jobs!"

5
  |   11-22-2004 by Cesario & Sonia in Chula Vista

"Miguel was extremely helpful in completing our loan application over the phone. He was very professional and easy to talk to and was not pushy. I trusted him instantly. Melisa was always on time in answering my questions by email or a phone call. Overall we were very pleased with their services. We give them our highest recommendation."

5
  |   11-22-2004 by Allan in San Diego

"Rhonda and Linda were swift and responsive to questions I had concerning my loan. It was a pleasure working with these two courteous and professional ladies."

5
  |   11-22-2004 by Gabbard in Tallahassee

"Overall I was very pleased with Aimloan.com and their handling of my loan. They were very courteous and answered all of my questions in a quick timely manner. I would use them again and will recommend AimLoan.com to my friends."

5
  |   11-18-2004 by Margaret in Pasadena

"Paul responded to my many questions quickly and professionally."

5
  |   11-17-2004 by Gary & Gail in La Mesa

"Kept me up to date on the progress - made it very easy."

Pages