More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   12-28-2005 by Keith & Margaret in Walnut, California

"Thank you Dorothy. The appraisal attachment opened without a problem. This was, without a doubt, the easiest refinance we have ever experienced."

  |   12-27-2005 by Dennis & June in Nipomo, California

"Both Linda and Katy were very helpful and informative. Any telephone calls I made to AIMLOAN were answered immediately and returned in minutes. Thank You!"

  |   12-27-2005 by Barton & Leslie in San Diego, California

"Great Job Khola and Rhonda!"

  |   12-20-2005 by Don & Marlene in Rock Hill, South Carolina

"Yes, as in my previous e-mail, Katy was superlative in every respect."

  |   12-20-2005 by Thanh in Los Gatos, CA

"I appreciated the calls and updates."

  |   12-14-2005 by David in Sacramento, CA

"Both Jill and Janice were terrific - I appreciate their service. Rates and terms are very competitive."

  |   12-12-2005 by Anne & Mark in Mauldin, SC

"I am sorry it has taken so long to write and thank you for your outstanding service on our mortgage. It was a pleasure to deal with you and Melissa! We were most impressed that everything we were told up front held true through closing. Thanks so much for everything! I hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday season and a happy, healthy new year!!!!"

  |   12-7-2005 by Troy in Vancouver, WA

"Dorothy, Thank you for all your hard work and hustle the last few days. I know that I felt an enormous weight off my shoulders the minute I hung up with you."

  |   11-29-2005 by Tom in Costa Mesa, CA

"I would like to thank each of you that help me to do the loan. Dorothy, you are a superb communicator and get the job done on time. You are always there when I need you. What can I say? You are excellent! Thank you very much. Hopefully I can do more business with your company again in the future."

  |   11-28-2005 by Daniel in El Cajon, CA

"Millie was outstanding! Professional, courteous and service oriented. I couldn't be happier over the manner in which she handled our loan."

Pages