More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   12-29-2006 by Huan in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

"I liked the fact that a loan consultant called me and informed of the steps in getting my loan closed, plus following up with a letter after."

  |   12-29-2006 by Elizabeth in Baton Rouge, LA

"Dorothy followed through to get answers to questions instead of putting the task on my shoulders."

  |   12-29-2006 by Robert & Josie in Fresno, CA

"Jill and Janice did an excellent job for me and my family. I will refer friends and family, very satisfied customer."

  |   12-29-2006 by Robert & Josie in Fresno, CA

"Jill and Janice did an excellent job for me and my family. I will refer friends and family, very satisfied customer."

  |   12-29-2006 by Huan in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

"I liked the fact that a loan consultant called me and informed of the steps in getting my loan closed, plus following up with a letter after."

  |   12-29-2006 by Elizabeth in Baton Rouge, LA

"Dorothy followed through to get answers to questions instead of putting the task on my shoulders."

  |   12-27-2006 by Jay & Xiuling in Palo Alto, CA

"Dorothy has done a superb job throughout the process."

  |   12-27-2006 by Victor & Maria in Sylmar, CA

"I was very happy that all my questions were answered right away, and everything was explained to me."

  |   12-27-2006 by Alfredo in Inglewood, CA

"I was skeptical at first, but as I proceeded through the process, everything went very smooth! AimLoan.com exceeded my expectations."

  |   12-27-2006 by Joseph & Ruth in North Myrtle Beach, SC

"Overall an efficient, trouble-free, process."

Pages