More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

4
  |   12-30-2010 by Ceara in Lexington, MI

Bree is absolutely an asset to your company. Even though we had a few issues on our last application in October, she has been so helpful and quick to respond to all of our questions and requests, then and now. I just re-applied, and I hope she is our processor again because I never felt "in the dark" about what was going on. Bree is fantastic! Thanks.

5
  |   12-29-2010 by Jody in Manchester, NH

Jennifer, thanks. What a great process you folks have. It was painless.

5
  |   12-28-2010 by Ken and Chelsea in Fairplay, CA

We are closed and on our way to the airport. Thank you so much for all u did. I told David how good Aimloan did and how I would not use anyone else in the future. Anyone I know looking for a loan will hear about my first hand experience with Aimloan and how well they did. Thank u very much.

5
  |   12-28-2010 by Jeff in Falls Church, VA

Elizabeth was the loan processor for my recent purchase of a condo. She was proactive and went the extra mile to make sure we closed on time. She kept me well informed and was very personable and cheerful whenever I corresponded with her either through email or on the phone. She is a true professional and a pleasure to work.

Finally, she is an asset to your organization and I hope I get a chance to work with her again when I need mortgage financing.

5
  |   12-20-2010 by Antonio in San Diego

Process was very straight forward and they kept us updated of the re0fi status all the way to closing. I was referred to AIMLOAN by a good friend and I have already recommended AIM to other friends. We are very happy with our new rate.

5
  |   12-20-2010 by Jackie in Georgetown

Love the online application and document upload capability! Last minute HUD and docs were done extremely quickly! Notary sent to process doc signing was very knowledgeable and helpful.

5
  |   12-20-2010 by Michael in Modesto

AIMLOAN is very efficient and does exactly what they say when they say it will be done. This is the second re-fi with AIMLOAN. This time I did not even look at anyone else as (1) your website is terrific and gives real-time info. (2) I saw no reason to take a risk with anyone else given my first experience. This second experience was just as good.

5
  |   12-20-2010 by Gene in

Shawnee,
Thanks again for your help with this loan. You were always responsive to our requests and worked hard to make it all happen.

5
  |   12-20-2010 by Susan in Midlothian, VA

We were very pleased with AIMLOAN and would definitely recommend them. You can...t beat their closing costs. Their processors and associates were always helpful and responded timely.

5
  |   12-17-2010 by Bryan in Dallas, TX

We just completed the closing for our refinancing with AimLoan and I don't think it could have been accomplished without the patience and perseverance of Baron. At times I became frustrated with the process, but Baron maintained an unusually professional and even-keeled demeanor that brought me back into the process. Baron has excellent soft skills and he comes across the telephone line and through the Internet as caring and concerned while balancing that with a strong business sense and focus on completing the task. Baron is excellent at what he does and is a credit to your company. I hope he receives a commendation for his unyielding desire to assist us with this important business transaction.

Pages