More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   12-30-2011 by Steve in Roseville, CA

Thanks Maria. I was very happy with the service and will fill out the survey accordingly. I have already spread the word. Happy New Year!

5
  |   12-27-2011 by Cyndy in

Charlene, thanks so much for all your hard work. We were amazed to close in such a short time, especially when everyone had warned us that an on-line loan was going to cause a lot of head aches and we'd never close on time. How wrong they were! Our daughter has already started her refinance through Aim due to our strong recommendation. We will be letting the realtor who represented the sale of our home know that Aim was a pleasure to work with and to recommend them to their clients.

5
  |   12-27-2011 by Paul in San Diego, CA

Maria, Thank you for all your hard work to get us here. We really appreciate it. You are really good at what you do. Thanks Again

5
  |   12-22-2011 by Toni in

Good afternoon Elizabeth, I want to thank you for all your hard work on this file. Everyone at the closing table commented on how great you were at getting back to us, even if you didn't always have an answer. I greatly appreciate it, as did they. I hope we can work together again in the future.

4
  |   12-22-2011 by Howard in Maryland

Jacqueline, again, thanks so incredibly much for you and the entire AIMLoan.com team for helping me refinance my loan quickly and easily. I will certainly continue to refer my family and friends to AIMLoan.com. Everything went better and more smoothly than I had expected. THANK YOU. I hope you have a wonderful Merry Christmas (or other holiday if you celebrate).

5
  |   12-21-2011 by Steve in Tarboro, NC

Just a follow up thanks...we are really pleased with the whole process. Feel free to use me as a reference if you ever need one.

5
  |   12-21-2011 by Lisa in

Thank you so much Krista for staying on top of things. Again, I know you do this for a living but...you are wonderful.

5
  |   12-19-2011 by Mark in Madison WI

I have been working with Andrew on a refinance. Throughout the whole process, he has been phenomenal. He has always answered my questions very quickly and accurately. He made the process extremely simple. This is my second loan with aimloan and I will for sure use
you guys again moving forward because of people like him.

5
  |   12-16-2011 by Harry in Salisbury NC

Hi Riley,

Appreciate your help with this loan, and it has been a real pleasure to work with you as well. I especially appreciated the fact that you were in constant communication, and I never had to make a phone call or email, because you always let me know where I stood proactively with your calls and emails.

I have never had a better experience in getting a home loan, and I look forward to possibly using your company again in the future. Your firm definitely has hit your mission statement with me.

Again, thanks for your help with this, and enjoy your holidays!

5
  |   12-14-2011 by Ryan in

Charlene, Thank you for all your help and patience. The rules of the game have changed since I got a loan 3 years ago so I appreciate you helping me through that. I...ll definitely be referring your company and you in the future!

Pages