More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   12-27-2013 by Brian and Lori in El Cajon, CA

The clarity and promptness of all the communication whether it was a request or a response. It was by far the easiest refi.

  |   12-26-2013 by David in Sacramento, CA

Janice was excellent to work with. She�s very knowledgeable and responsive. Bri was a great processor.

  |   12-26-2013 by Jeffrey and Diane in Paradise, CA

Prompt getting back to me - was very efficient.

  |   12-26-2013 by Robert in Costa Mesa, CA

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

  |   12-26-2013 by Matthew and Lynette in Siloam Springs, AR

Fast service, great communication - very please!

  |   12-26-2013 by Jean and Tatiana in Clovis, CA

Daniel was superb in his job. He kept me informed and updated during the whole process. I recommend Daniel and AimLoan for everybody. Thank you guys!

  |   12-23-2013 by Raymond and Patricia in Bakersfield, Ca

Genelle was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

  |   12-23-2013 by Kathryn and Kay in Chula Vista, Ca

We are so very pleased with the service and attention we received. This was the fastest loan ever. Janice always answered her calls or returned them quickly.

  |   12-23-2013 by Bruce and Amber in Fate, Tx

Kayla did a great job. Kept us engaged, answered all our questions, very prompt and spent the extra time with us.

  |   12-23-2013 by Ronnie in Fairfax, CA

Gary and Robert answered all of my questions promptly.

Pages