More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Avinash in Richmond TX

I wanted to thank you for all your support that you had provided for closing of my new home. You were pretty amazing and I appreciate all the work that was done by you for a smooth closing. I was very impressed by your work and would certainly refer others to use AIM loan as their mortgage provider.

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Gladys in San Rafael CA

Andee was kind, courteous, and understanding when I was worried or anxious about the loan process.

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Michael & Wendy in Highland UT

Thanks Vanessa & Amanda!!! You’re the best!

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Jason in Voohees NJ

I first went to my bank ..but that would have taken over 100 days for approval, which was unacceptable… Found AimLoan who said they would approve in 45 days and they did it just like they said they would! Rates were the best, fees were the lowest. Very efficient and exceptional! Wish I could use AimLoan again and again! Thank you so much!

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Jemima in Lake Elsinore CA

I received constant updates via emails and phone calls... I was nervous refinancing online, but AimLoan was highly recommended by two of my co-workers who I highly trust. So glad I refinanced with AimLoan. Staff were super friendly and helpful. It was a pretty fast process, as well. Thank you all for helping me out through this process.

5
  |   12-24-2016 by Lester & Carol in Hope AR

Everyone we worked with were always willing to help with anything we needed.

5
  |   12-24-2016 by Larry & Angela in Glendale AZ

They all seemed to be very focused on what I needed an performed flawlessly! Thanks to everyone!

5
  |   12-22-2016 by Timothy in San Diego CA

Thanks for all the help getting this loan done, I appreciate all the hard work from both Kelvin and Jay.  They both did an excellent job.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Tony in Cedar Park TX

All questions and concerns were answered very fast… I have done 4 refi’s in my life and you all where the best all the way.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Esther in Downey CA

Melissa and Erica were very kind and responded promptly to my emails. I am very happy with your service. I would recommend anyone to work with AimLoan.

Pages