More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   10-8-2017 by J. Paul and Amy in Milan IL

Everyone we had contact with was a pleasure to work with. Emails were returned very quickly, sometimes within a few minutes. 

  |   10-8-2017 by Michael and Linda in McLean VA

Esther's email messages were clear and precise. Also, she would call to give me a heads up on important and time-sensitive issues. 

  |   10-8-2017 by Douglas and Amber in Round Rock TX

Jessica and Kurt were great to work with. Jessica was the best loan processor we have worked with so far at AIM. 

  |   10-8-2017 by Stephen in Gilbert AZ

Judy was beyond prompt and professional. I chose AimLoan with the anticipation that the service would be less than what I've experienced in the past with local lenders. I was wrong. Judy was incredible and the committment to the structured process allowed us to close earlier than we originally estimated. I couldn't be happier and will definitely recommend to others. 

  |   10-8-2017 by Curtis and Melissa in Merced CA

Joleena is a very pleasant and customer oriented representative.  

  |   8-17-2017 by William in Albuquerque NM

Sachiko was fantastic to work wtih.

  |   8-17-2017 by John and Silvia in Yorba Linda CA

Everyone was very polite and professional.

  |   8-16-2017 by Christopher and April in Charlotte NC

Robert came through like a champ!!! I am a rather demanding individual and Robert met my expectations time and time again. His communication was thorough and timely. As a former mortgage SVP, I would hire Robert in a heartbeat. Great job managing a demanding customer!

  |   8-16-2017 by Stanley and Janet in McVeytown PA

Kendall was very attentive to customer. Messages returned promptly. Excellent service. Thank you, Kendall!

  |   8-16-2017 by Lynn and Brian in Minneapolis MN

All the reps were great. They returned calls quickly.

Pages