More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   12-12-2017 by Adriana in Los Angeles CA

She followed up and kept the process moving by reminding me to send in documents. She always called back immediately. She was knowledgeable and courteous.

  |   12-12-2017 by Rebecca in Conway SC

Very personal. Loved the streamlined process. So easy to see where I stood on the loan approval. Very easy to submit paperwork and communicate with a real person!

  |   12-12-2017 by David in Barnstead NH

Kelli granted me unlimited access to her with any questions or concerns via phone and email. She returned all calls/emails PROMPTLY!

  |   12-8-2017 by William and Irma in Jamul CA

Great service on all our refis.

  |   12-8-2017 by Nicholas in Indianapolis IN

Everyone I dealt with was fantastic and professional. Esther was particularly great to work with as she handled everything fast and promptly.

  |   12-8-2017 by Edward in Oviedo FL

Sachiko made certain the closing occurred on time when it seemed almost impossible. She multi-tasked several phases of the closing to ensure our date was met.

  |   12-8-2017 by Noble in Mesa AZ

Kathryn was excellent! Very professional and efficient.

I would highly recommend AimLoan. Kathryn was outstanding. Professional, efficient, and very knowledgeable. (I also saved several thousand dollars!)

  |   12-8-2017 by Henry in Phoenix AZ

Very timely responses and emails, super friendly attitudes.

  |   12-8-2017 by Elizabeth in Baldwin Park CA

Every single person was so helpful and friendly.

  |   12-8-2017 by Kelly in Highlands Ranch CO

Navia was very prompt and professional. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Pages