More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   12-31-2017 by James in Houston TX

Mr. Kasperick,

I just filled-out my customer satisfaction survey for loan [****]. This was the first of three loans that Kathryn processed for me in the past few months. I am a busy attorney and generally inexperienced in real estate (I became a landlord somewhat unintentionally). Despite my inexperience and schedule, Kathryn did a wonderful job that could not adequately be described on the customer satisfaction survey. Thank you for your products and your employees.

Best,

--Boone

  |   12-29-2017 by Michael in La Puente CA

Everybody was very helpful. Mari - excellent customer service. Jay and his entire team - top notch. I will refer friends/co-workers, etc. to use AimLoan.

  |   12-29-2017 by Manuel and Melody in Chaparral NM

They were just very, very knowledgeable and so helpful and courteous.

  |   12-27-2017 by Annasaheb and Bhavana in Ventura CA

Very prompt service, closing loan process was smooth and easy.

  |   12-27-2017 by Todd and Marie in Gahanna OH

Everyone was extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient!

  |   12-27-2017 by Cynthia in Prince Frederick MD

Kendall was great!

  |   12-23-2017 by Mike in Downey CA

Jay, I was a true first time home buyer. You and your team made getting the loan very easy. Mari, thank you for all your assistance answering questions and moving me through the process. Everybody I had contact with was truly professional. I will recommend Aimloan to friends and co-workers.

I hope you all have a great Christmas and the best New Year ever!!!

Thank you,

Mike

 

  |   12-21-2017 by Philip and Bessie in San Luis Obispo CA

Sarah handled two refinances for us simultaneously. She did a fantastic job processing both within a 30 day period. Continuously throughout Sarah was accessible, organized, and diligent. She did a great job!

To date we have obtained 6 loans with your firm. Each time the process has been improved. Aimloan.com has also done a nice job partnering up with title, escrow, and mobile notary; our positive experience was seamless.

  |   12-21-2017 by Mona in Canoga Park CA

Words cannot express how happy I am with the high quality service Sandy and everyone extended me. My two refinance went smoothly and I'm amazed at Sandy's quick responses and efficiency. Your rates and fees were the lowest and there were no hidden fees and the interest rates and fees were clearly spelled out. I will definitely use AimLoan again.

  |   12-20-2017 by Jason in Sparta MI

I could tell that it was a priority to get the loan closed as quickly as possible. My time wasn't wasted.

Pages