More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   4-19-2017 by John in Chicago

Associates were excellent! Sheema is the best and the whole team is great. I’ve never had better service anywhere. Shana was also great.

5
  |   4-19-2017 by Luis in Firestone

AimLoan associates are honest and help the customers to the best of their abilities. I love AimLoan.

5
  |   4-19-2017 by Huajun and Yuntao in Scottsdale

Sogol was very responsive and helpful during the entire process. She is fantastic!

5
  |   4-19-2017 by Nick in Philadelphia

All of my questions were answered in a timely manner. As a first time borrower, they walked me through the entire process. It was actually much easier than I expected.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Gregory and Jan in DPO AE

Robert was very helpful and was willing to make any adjustments as needed.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Matthew in Lake Forest

Jen is incredibly patient, thorough, and great to work with!

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Jeffery and Diane in Lompoc

Associates are accessible, prompt and always courteous!

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Richard and Leslie in Fallbrook

Lauren always answered my calls and my questions. I am very satisfied with customer service and speediness of my loan.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Christopher and Beth in Pleasanton

Sondra and Tanya were outstanding, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They always promptly answered our questions.

5
  |   4-17-2017 by Michael in Commack

I have had a second mortgage over the years and AimLoan.com is by far the most accommodating and efficient. Jen and the team were extremely professional and responsive throughout the entire process.

Pages