More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   3-21-2017 by Juan in Hallandale Beach FL

Associates were very nice and great communicators. They listened and responded very well to questions. I highly recommend AimLoan.com. 

5
  |   3-21-2017 by Jose and Karina in San Antonio TX

Cierra was super helpful and made the process so easy. She is awesome!

5
  |   3-21-2017 by David and Suzanne in Sacramento CA

Donna provided excellent customer service she was very friendly and prompt. In addition, Ashley was also excellent. 

5
  |   3-21-2017 by Timothy and Cheryl in West Bloomfield MI

Very prompt associates and friendly service. 

5
  |   3-21-2017 by Andrew in Simi Valley CA

I will be recommending you every chance I get as I am a big fan of your company, service and your employees. 

5
  |   3-21-2017 by Kevin and Samantha in Cottage Grove MN

Everyone was a pleasure to work with and promptly answered and returned emails. Christa was especially helpful, and was working days, nights, even weekends and holidays. 

5
  |   3-21-2017 by Christopher and Katie in Saint Cloud MN

The ability to talk to the associates without long wait times and general availability was so great.

5
  |   3-21-2017 by Robert and Noreen in Hoffman Estates IL

Christa was very calm and professional throughout the entire process. 

5
  |   3-21-2017 by Bradley in San Diego CA

This is our second loan with AimLoan, Linda and Robert make a great team! Everything went smooth and we had no issues! Thank you! 

5
  |   3-21-2017 by William in Tarzana CA

Heather was incredibly helpful. 

Pages