More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   7-11-2017 by Melanie in Troy MI

Oh my gosh it was such a great process! Everyone was helpful and responsive. I couldn’t have asked for a better or faster experience. 

  |   7-11-2017 by Carl in Myrtle Beach SC

Loan was completed within the frame. 

  |   7-7-2017 by Jose in Edmond OK

Very helpful and patient with all my calls asking for help, and updates! 

  |   7-7-2017 by Thomas and Raichel in Fontana CA

Always kept in touch, kept me updated and processing was fast 

  |   7-7-2017 by Reynaldo in San Diego CA

April was very, very nice! 

  |   7-7-2017 by Darell and Susan in Nampa ID

Everyone was very helpful and kind!

  |   7-7-2017 by Sarah and David in Lynn MO

Just generally very responsive. 

  |   7-3-2017 by Adrian in Plainfield IL

Jacylyn could not have been better. She made the experience one of the best I've ever had.

  |   7-3-2017 by Justin in Valley Center KS

Ashley was amazing!

  |   7-3-2017 by Kevin in Kannapolis NC

Kourtney and Donna were prompt, encouraging, and courteous!

  |   7-3-2017 by Alexis and Lori in Lakeland FL

Beth was very helpful throughout, patient in answering my questions, and very quick to respond.

  |   7-3-2017 by David and Yuko in San Jose CA

Both Janice and Donna were extremely responsive, kind, and always on top of things. 

  |   7-3-2017 by Peter in Knoxville TN

Both Erin and Ashley were very pleasant to deal with. Both were very competent and helpful answering any questiosn I may have had.

  |   7-3-2017 by James in Mill Creek WA

Hello Sean, i just wanted to send over some feedback on my loan process with Donna.  

I've gone through the loan process a couple of times and felt this was the smoothest ever. 

I was placed with Donna as my processor and have nothing but positive things to say about her.  She was available (within minutes) of my emails and phone calls and was very knowledgeable of the process.  

I would and will definitely recommend her to everyone.

Thank you aimloan!

  |   6-30-2017 by Jayson and Angela in Maryville TN

All were very helpful and always responsive. I always knew what stage of the process we were at. Robert did an awesome job making sure we closed on time. Always courteous.

  |   6-30-2017 by Lauren in Louisville KY

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

  |   6-30-2017 by Vernon in Searcy AR

Cierra was so easy to work with and helped us close in a timely fashion despite setbacks.

  |   6-30-2017 by Michelle and Todd in Conway AR

Every one of them [AIM Associates] was wonderful! All of my questions were answered and in a friendly, clear manner.

  |   6-27-2017 by John and Jacqueline in San Jose CA

I am a 3-time customer and Aim is amazing!! Much like last time, I will be emailing Vince to let him know how happy we are.

  |   6-27-2017 by Srikanth and Harita in Chandler AZ

Esther was really helpful throughout the whole loan process. She was patient and addressed all our concerns and questions promptly. Really happy to have had her as the loan processor.

  |   6-27-2017 by Ryan in Prescott Valley AZ

Heather does a great job communicating and getting the job done.

  |   6-27-2017 by Theresa in Red Bluff CA

Esther kept us informed and never left us guessing. She was great day and night!

  |   6-27-2017 by Kathleen in Louisville KY

Everyone was very easy to work with and mostly very timely in responding. Stephanie quickly and cleanly answered my questions. The whole process was done well.

  |   6-27-2017 by Austen and Whitney in Denver CO

Kelly and Heather were great about responding to us quickly.

  |   6-27-2017 by Dimitry in San Diego CA

Ashanti and Bekki helped and explained everything throughout the process of the loan.

  |   6-27-2017 by John and Diane in Galt CA

Melissa was wonderful - always pleasant on the phone and willing to help me with any questions.

  |   6-27-2017 by Eric and Sherri in Puyallup WA

Patient, courteous follow through from Kurt to everyone involved.

  |   6-27-2017 by Randall in Cary NC

Everyone was very well organized and kept me informed on new requirements.

  |   6-21-2017 by Mark and Nancy in Fort Mill SC

Responded to every single email and phone call!

  |   6-21-2017 by Nicholas in Avon Lake OH

Kendall was very responsive and always returned my phone calls and emails promptly.

  |   6-21-2017 by David and Cheryl in Williamsburg MI

Everyone we were in contact with was very helpful! We really leaned on Diana, she was so helpful anytime we called!

  |   6-20-2017 by Richard in Newnan GA

Cierra was very patient, polite, and helpful!

  |   6-20-2017 by John and Mary in Castle Valley UT

Khola, Sarah, and Mari were all absolutely superb!

  |   6-20-2017 by David and Cara in Mesa AZ

Every person at every step along the way was incredible!

  |   6-20-2017 by Aaron and Kerin in Merrimack NH

Erin did some weekend hours, which I don't typically see in mortgage companies I've used previously.

  |   6-16-2017 by Kathrine in Gilbert AZ

I made the decision to start researching refinancing options and 3 weeks later it was done thanks to AimLoan.com. The process was easy. Everything was done online right up to closing. I am very happy with the outcome.

  |   6-16-2017 by Cynthia in Saint Louis MO

Everyone was pleasant! Kendall was especially personable and knowledgeable!

  |   6-16-2017 by Carolyn in Randolph MA

Ileana was great! She was quick to respond to my questions. She helped make my refi an easy and smooth process. I would definitely recommend AimLoan.com. Thank you!

  |   6-16-2017 by Rick in Green Valley AZ

Sarah was quick with her responses and was very accessible.

  |   6-16-2017 by Catherine in Mission Viejo CA

Kendall took precautionary measures and obtained information from me prior to the loan going to underwriting which helped the loan close on time.

  |   6-16-2017 by Gail and Elliot in San Francisco CA

We had a difficult situation with some liens that had been places on our property in error by the city of San Francisco. It took months to get it resolved, but your team - Heather and Jay - stayed with us all the way. We are very pleased by the result and good rate.

  |   6-16-2017 by Geneva in Mount Washington KY

Jay was my first contact with AimLoan. He was knowledgeable, informative, and very patient with me.

  |   6-16-2017 by Ashley and Kevin in Dallas TX

Donna was amazing. Always available and thorough with her responses. This was our 5th home loan and hands down the best experience ever!! The auto e-mails when you cleared each stage were also very helpful. Will recommend over and over again!

  |   6-16-2017 by Tina and James in Sahuarita AZ

Great customer service and up front info. 25 business days from application to funding with a not so straight-forward file!

  |   6-16-2017 by Kelly in Carrollton TX

I liked the step-by-step process updates.

  |   6-16-2017 by Christopher in Mooresville NC

Whole process went very quickly. Closed loan within 20 days of application.

  |   6-16-2017 by Justin and Leslie in Sugarland TX

Extremely fast responses on the phone and email

  |   6-16-2017 by Steven in Suwanee GA

Very responsive and very professional.

  |   6-16-2017 by William in Fort Wayne IN

Ileana was very patient and helpful through the entire process. A real pro!

  |   6-16-2017 by Randal in Charlotte NC

Sandy was exceptionally diligent and kept the process moving.

Pages