More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   5-24-2017 by Donna in Richmond VA

Everything! Ileana was knowledgeable, accessible and on top of everything! Give this lady a chance!

  |   5-24-2017 by Jacques and Jackie in Miramar FL

I was pleased with the whole team

  |   5-24-2017 by Jonathan and Laura in South Miami FL

Lukas was extremely professional. He answered all of my questions quickly and concisely. He was completely on top of everything. Great overall experience. 

  |   5-24-2017 by Jeff in Signal Mountain TN

Checklist of “to-dos” was very helpful

  |   5-22-2017 by Phillip and Jacqueline in Long Beach CA

Kelli was not only responsive and efficient but also an absolute pleasure to deal with. Totally satisfied with her work.

  |   5-22-2017 by Tomer in Thousand Oaks CA

Dominique is a super-star. Great service!

  |   5-22-2017 by Konstantinos and Stephanie in San Diego CA

I was impressed how the transition to Betty happened when Robert went on vacation. The team did not miss a beat.

  |   5-22-2017 by John in Lake Havasu City AZ

Khola always returned my emails with precise rates and fees

  |   5-22-2017 by Beth and Patrick in Saint Clair Shores MI

Easiest loan process EVER! Thank you

  |   5-22-2017 by James in Fort Worth TX

Everyone was very nice and courteous.

  |   5-22-2017 by Mike in Wayzata MN

I've got to send a quick note of a very satisfied, and somewhat amazed, new customer. The simple and mainly painless effort this refinance was combined with the professional and timely nature of you and your team is flat out amazing. I've got to admit I was prepared for some kind of delay, additional paperwork or something. It never happened.

  |   5-17-2017 by Loretta in Hot Springs Village AZ

She was very thorough, knowledgeable and competent. She did not hesitate to seek advice.

  |   5-17-2017 by David and Judith in Bowie MD

I found Elizabeth to be friendly, professional, hard working and easy to work with. I hope any future loans will go as smoothly.

  |   5-17-2017 by April and Gregory in Burbank CA

We love how easy it is.

  |   5-17-2017 by Anthony in Long Beach CA

If I had to pick one thing I particularly liked, it has to be the quick response by email and v.m. Nikita was great!

  |   5-17-2017 by Beverly in Chanhassen MN

Diana was exceptional and a joy to work with. She should be highly commended.

  |   5-17-2017 by Avdulah in Kansas City MO

Being patient and friendly any time I did not understand.

  |   5-16-2017 by Brian in Nashua TX

All were great!

  |   5-16-2017 by Mary in Big Arm MA

Jessica was always very prompt in responding to my questions and very pleasant to deal with, she made a very stressful activity much easier to deal with.

  |   5-16-2017 by Frederick in Munroe OH

Elizabeth's overall helpfulness was very pleasant.

  |   5-15-2017 by John in Campbell CA

Elizabeth went beyond the call of duty, most times than I can count. Elizabeth made the Refi process easy! Kourtney was outstanding also. 

  |   5-15-2017 by Kristie in San Diego CA

She was ALWAYS there for me!

  |   5-15-2017 by Gregory and Renee in Williams AZ

Friendly & clear. Good communication.

  |   5-15-2017 by Dimitris and Teri in Highlands Ranch CO

Stephanie Rocks! We were in a time crunch and she delivered! We are so appreciative of Stephanie; impeccable service! Thank you!

  |   5-12-2017 by Hugo in Surprise AZ

I just wanted to thank Sondra for all your help. I am really happy and impressed on how easy and stress free your team made this process feel ...Thanks again!

  |   5-11-2017 by Heather and Jerry in Sherwood OR

Esther was amazing! Whenever I had questions she was really good at getting back to me with the answer. A joy to work with! Everyone I worked with was awesome! They all worked together with the title company to get our loan funded and recorded early in the morning!

  |   5-11-2017 by Richard and Elise in La Grande OR

Lukas and Jay were so helpful through our entire home buying/loan process. Very pleased! Constant loan process updates, very on top of things!

  |   5-11-2017 by Robert and Lois in Hampton NH

Jessica was timely and attentive and pleasant to work with

  |   5-11-2017 by Claire in Middletown CT

Courteous and efficient with my time

  |   5-11-2017 by Dean and Cheri in Mason OH

Excellent follow up and updates. Your staff was on top of every step.

  |   5-11-2017 by Juan in Arvin CA

Fair closing cost.

Irma and Curtis are very professional

  |   5-11-2017 by Edward and Alyson in Waxhaw NC

Good follow up

  |   5-11-2017 by Christine and Darryl in Buford GA

Kelly, Kate, Sarah, Emily, Barbara, Danielle – all did great! 

  |   5-11-2017 by Johanny in Beaverton OR

Education on every step clarified concepts and helped make decisions.

  |   5-11-2017 by Timothy and Peggy in Long Beach CA

We have had multiple transactions with AIM and each time have received exceptional service!

  |   5-11-2017 by Lisa in Lakewood CO

Everybody was super nice!

  |   5-11-2017 by Charles and Jongkol in Lebabnon MO

They all did a great job!

  |   5-2-2017 by James and Linda in Lake Havasu City AZ

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and was patient with me during a few stressful situations.

  |   5-2-2017 by Ashish and Neha in Chandler AZ

Precise and prompt responses.

  |   5-2-2017 by Philip in Orange CA

Everyone I worked with was very responsive and helpful.

  |   5-2-2017 by Patricia in Marrero LA

Answered all emails and calls on the same day.

  |   5-2-2017 by Thomas and Amanda in Forney TX

Communication was top notch! Andee, a well as the rest of our team kept up apprised of the situation and where we were in the process regularly. They were approachable and all our questions were promptly.

  |   5-2-2017 by Patrick and Karen in Wildomar CA

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Responded to email very quickly too.

  |   5-2-2017 by Timothy and Eun Young in Berkeley CA

Erica was very low pressure before we committed but still extremely friendly and helpful.

  |   5-2-2017 by John and Judith in Dana Point CA

Answered questions in a timely fashion, helped to solve potential problems.

  |   5-2-2017 by Derek and Gina in Petoskey MI

Both Lukas and Lauren were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

  |   5-2-2017 by Jason and Joanna in Chino Hills CA

Shana was great all the way. I am extremely pleased.

  |   5-2-2017 by Beverly and Patrick in Terry MS

Lauren was extremely patient and accommodating!

  |   5-2-2017 by David in Little Rock AR

I was really impressed with Jennifer – she is a professional and very patient!

  |   4-24-2017 by Alvin and Cynthia in Baltimore MD

I was particularly pleased with the consistent attitude of openness, transparency, clear explanations and flexibility of each person I spoke with.

Pages