More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   8-29-2017 by Charles in Portland OR

Annalisa was remarkably prompt in her responses and provided exceptional clarity when I asked questions. She was excellent.

  |   8-29-2017 by Nathan in Albuquerque NM

Amy and Kourtney were beyond thorough with everything I needed explained.

  |   8-29-2017 by John and Evon in Pawleys Island SC

Very friendly. Could not be more helpful. Thanks!

  |   8-29-2017 by Justin and Julie in Bakersfield CA

Everyone kept us very up to date about the status of our loan and documents that were needed. Responded quickly to emails.

  |   8-29-2017 by Brandon and Emily in Omaha NE

Quick communication, very explicit details on what was needed. Also, FAST turnaround time.

  |   8-29-2017 by Brandon in Saint Cloud MN

They were able to be reached immediately or had very quick responses.

  |   8-29-2017 by Jose in Bakersfield CA

Offered great support and ideas to help with loan.

  |   8-29-2017 by William in Cathedral City CA

Courteous, friendly, efficient.

  |   8-25-2017 by David and Roberta in Coden AL

There was a consistent follow up, appraisal process as well as overall timing. 

  |   8-25-2017 by Arnold and Sharon in Lincolnton NC

Cierra was so prompt to reply to any questions and gave super service.  

  |   8-25-2017 by Benjamin in Canal Winchester OH

Navia was great. She helped me resolve an issue with my HOA. I am very glad she was the one to help me.

  |   8-25-2017 by Aaron in Belleville IL

The best I’ve seen after seeing process of obtaining a loan or refinancing over 20 times. 

  |   8-25-2017 by Kofi in Oakland CA

Linda was great to work with! She was extremely helpful and made herself available for any questions I had. She also did a great job of explaining things and walking me through the process. 

  |   8-23-2017 by Trudy in Oroville CA

Everyone in the whole process was so helpful and friendly! I have been telling friends/family to call AimLoan.com! Keep up the good customer service! It shows! 

  |   8-23-2017 by Sara in Redlands CA

Mr. Robert, he is your most valuable person. I have been buying property for the past 31 years. Never have I ever had a person of his magnitude and hard working attitude and professionalism.  Thatis why I am back buying another loan from HIM! He's the real deal!

  |   8-23-2017 by Victoria in Clawson MI

Overall very kind and helpful.

  |   8-22-2017 by David and Kim in Hyde Park UT

This has been one of the smoothest transactions. I have been in the business for 30 years.
I am going to tell everyone how awesome you all are.
 It has been a great loan experience. I love the loan terms, rate, quality service.

  |   8-20-2017 by Donald and Barbara in Las Vegas NV

All associates were on top of our loan. The service was wonderful. 

  |   8-20-2017 by Marc in San Marcos CA

The paperwork was great, very accurate. All associates were very friendly. 

  |   8-20-2017 by Daniel and Doris in Walnut Creek CA

Our loan processor Robert was extremely courteous and always responded promptly. Great customer service! 

  |   8-17-2017 by William in Albuquerque NM

Sachiko was fantastic to work wtih.

  |   8-17-2017 by John and Silvia in Yorba Linda CA

Everyone was very polite and professional.

  |   8-16-2017 by Christopher and April in Charlotte NC

Robert came through like a champ!!! I am a rather demanding individual and Robert met my expectations time and time again. His communication was thorough and timely. As a former mortgage SVP, I would hire Robert in a heartbeat. Great job managing a demanding customer!

  |   8-16-2017 by Stanley and Janet in McVeytown PA

Kendall was very attentive to customer. Messages returned promptly. Excellent service. Thank you, Kendall!

  |   8-16-2017 by Lynn and Brian in Minneapolis MN

All the reps were great. They returned calls quickly.

  |   8-16-2017 by Cassandra in Richmond TX

All associates were very communicative and always returned my e-mails and calls.

  |   8-14-2017 by Louisa in Los Angeles CA

Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. AimLoan has a terrific team! If I could have given higher marks I most definitely would have. Everyone was super friendly, helpful, and professional. My refinance was completed faster than expected and everythign was smooth. I loved the updates via email. Shanna, Sachiko, and the rest of the team deserve kudos, raises, and extra vacation. Thank you for making this fun and easy.

  |   8-14-2017 by James and Julie in Lynnwood WA

Donna was always available and informative.

  |   8-14-2017 by Tod in Londonderry NH

Overall, great communication and process updating through the whole loan procedure. 

  |   8-10-2017 by J. Paul and Amy in Milan IL

Everyone we had contact with was a pleasure to work with. Emails were returned very quickly, sometimes within a few minutes. 

  |   8-10-2017 by Michael and Linda in McLean VA

Esther's email messages were clear and precise. Also, she would call to give me a heads up on important and time-sensitive issues. 

  |   8-10-2017 by Douglas and Amber in Round Rock TX

Jessica and Kurt were great to work with. Jessica was the best loan processor we have worked with so far at AIM. 

  |   8-10-2017 by Stephen in Gilbert AZ

Judy was beyond prompt and professional. I chose AimLoan with the anticipation that the service would be less than what I've experienced in the past with local lenders. I was wrong. Judy was incredible and the committment to the structured process allowed us to close earlier than we originally estimated. I couldn't be happier and will definitely recommend to others. 

  |   8-10-2017 by Curtis and Melissa in Merced CA

Joleena is a very pleasant and customer oriented representative.  

  |   8-8-2017 by Brian in Garner NC

Everyone was very courteous and responsive. 

  |   8-8-2017 by Teresa in Torrance CA

Everything was above and beyond. Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and professional.

 

  |   8-8-2017 by Jeremie in Dalls TX

Kathryn was awesome to work with. She always kept me in the loop and was super fast at responding to emails. Everyone else was also great to work with.

 

  |   8-8-2017 by Robert in Oak Creek WI

Carol took a personal interest in helping me secure my loan. 

  |   8-7-2017 by Gerard and Kimberly in Bernardsville NJ

Beth was very responsive, efficient, and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Loved working with her.Very thorough.

  |   8-7-2017 by Amanda and Joseph in Norton OH

Everyone was very pleasant! They mades sure no matter what that they had a great attitude! 

  |   8-7-2017 by Tara and Charles in Saugus CA

Kept me updated at every step!

  |   7-31-2017 by Andrew in Huntington Beach CA

Great job... as usual.  Due to falling interest rates and this latest situation, I have refinanced several times throughout the years. I have used others before finding Aimloan.  After my first experience with Aimloan, I was so satisfied I referred many others to you and never looked elsewhere again.  When my latest situation arose, I never even considered other options and went straight to proceed with Aimloan.  You did not disappoint and again delivered outstanding service.  I specifically appreciate this team, but have to say my experience has been consistent dealing with others from Aimloan in the past.  This speaks to a very well run company overall.

  |   7-31-2017 by Heather and Clay in Tomball TX

Luis was very prompt in answering all my questions. I asked a lot of them too. :) Made the entire process as painless as possible. 

  |   7-31-2017 by Michael in Suwanee GA

Everyone went the extra mile, when the paperwork was incomplete, to educate me and lead me through what to do.

  |   7-31-2017 by Venkata and Sabitha in Simi Valley CA

Kelli communicated on weekends [and] evenings, and she really went above and beyond.

  |   7-31-2017 by Anuranjani and Eswar in Albuquerque NM

All of the associates were very prompt and helpful in closing the loan in a timely manner. 

  |   7-31-2017 by Eric in Somerville MA

Excellent customer service all around.

  |   7-31-2017 by William in Marion MI

Very friendly and professional.

  |   7-27-2017 by John and Bobbie in Grand Junction CO

Since we don't use the computer universe easily, I know it was harder on your crew to adjust to our hard copy/fax/email attachment print outs only, but they persevered with our needs.

  |   7-25-2017 by John and Kati in Canby OR

Kelly was outstanding to work with. She was very responsive, accurate and always followed through.

 

Pages