More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   11-2-2017 by Arun and Meena in Elk Grove CA

Kathryn and Kourtney provided excellent service. They returned phone calls and e-mails promptly and were very pleasant and easy to work with.

  |   11-2-2017 by John in Sacramento CA

Several times when additional information was required or when something slightly out of the ordinary occurred, Marwa was right there was my advocate.

  |   10-31-2017 by Arun and Meena in Elk Grove CA

Kathryn and Kourtney were both great professionals and very pleasant and easy to work with. 

  |   10-31-2017 by Michael in Brighton MI

Cierra kept a sense of humor and put up with my continuous questions.  Overall a great experience and timely. First time with this company and will recommend to others. 

  |   10-31-2017 by Lauren in New York NY

Extremely responsive, my title company liked working with Sachiko too!

  |   10-25-2017 by Robert and Sandra in Whittier CA

Hi Keon,

[...] everything was signed and done on time thanks to you. I can't wait to complete the survey to rave about you and the service provided which were both outstanding!

Again, a big thanks for all you did for us and I wish you well 

  |   10-24-2017 by Glenn in El Cajon CA

They all did a great job, thank you! 

  |   10-24-2017 by Rick and Jeanine in Battle Ground WA

Always kind and informative – associate’s positive attitudes were helpful. 

  |   10-24-2017 by Clarke and Courtney in Demopolis AL

Everyone was helpful. The whole process was as simple as possible. 

  |   10-23-2017 by Timothy in Moorpark CA

Absolutely nothing could be done better. Perfect service!!!

  |   10-23-2017 by Connie and Todd in White Bluff TN

Always answered emails very promptly and in a professional manner.

  |   10-23-2017 by Mark in Lakeland FL

Good rates. Everyone was professional, prompt, and courteous.

  |   10-17-2017 by Ryan and Larissa in Bay City MI

All associates worked fast, hard, and diligently. Both Melanie and Kourtney were superb. One of the easiest refinances I have ever been through.

  |   10-17-2017 by Vincetta in Olmstead Falls OH

Navia was very thorough and pleasant. I had confidence in her ability to handle my loan.

  |   10-17-2017 by Gerald and Sangye in Fredericksburg VA

Everyone that I had communication with was very helpful and provided information concerning the loan process. Thanks to all.

  |   10-16-2017 by Karen and Arthur in Surprise AZ

Lukas was incredible! Clear concise, prompt. Always responded immediately! I am a retired new home sales agent and only encountered his high level of service once before!!

P.S. All of your staff was excellent! I am very impressed. Thank you!

  |   10-16-2017 by Jeffery in Citrus Heights CA

Nikki communicated with me perfectly. She always promptly returned emails and was very clear in explaining the process.

  |   10-16-2017 by Hans and Georgia in Las Vegas NV

Being constantly updated and informed was so helpful and appreciated!

  |   10-16-2017 by Melchisedek in Davie FL

Ileana kept me informed during the whole process. She did an amazing job. 

  |   10-16-2017 by Asif and Sumera in Vancouver WA

Great communication. Khola and Erin were superb!

  |   10-16-2017 by Sofiyan in Corona CA

Clear and timely communication. Thanks Kelli!

  |   10-16-2017 by Paul and Kathryn in Newbury Park CA

Keep doing your stuff! You folks are awesome!

  |   10-11-2017 by Paul in Smithville OH

Annalisa and all the other folks were very professional and courteous. They really worked hard on my loan. Keep doing what you do.

  |   10-11-2017 by Patrick and Sarah in Mount Pleasant SC

Everyone was so responsive every step of the way! We closed so quickly because the team worked like a well-oiled machine. Thanks for everything!

  |   10-11-2017 by Sarah and Don in Jacksonville NC

The Aimloan representatives were always courteous and communicated. We would do business with Aimloan again.

  |   10-11-2017 by John in Auburn Hills MI

Essentially everything Jen did was great. She was extremely helpful.

  |   10-11-2017 by Carlos in Chula Vista CA

Outstanding service from the following persons: Irma, Mari, Angelica, and Christine. 

  |   10-11-2017 by Robert and Lisa in Columbia MD

All of the employees were courteous and helpful in this refinance process

  |   10-11-2017 by Uwe and Shannon in Trabuco Canyon CA

Vanessa was extremely responsive, helpful and kind. 

  |   10-11-2017 by Michael in Chattanooga TN

 Associates were always quick to reply and kept me well informed. 

  |   10-11-2017 by Gene and Linda in Fulshear TX

Esther was always available via phone or email. 

  |   10-9-2017 by Gerald in Littleton CO

Amy was very helpful.

  |   10-4-2017 by John and Deborah in Gray ME

The entire process went very well. All associates were prompt and professional. Much more competitive than our local market and still very convenient. Closing agent came right to my house. Done deal in less than 30 days!

  |   10-4-2017 by Gwen in Albuquerque NM

Jenny was very helpful and answered my never ending questions. 

  |   10-4-2017 by Galen in Platte City MO

Responded quickly to my questions and the status of documents I faxed in. They kept me well informed throughout the entire complicated process.

  |   9-29-2017 by Paul and Christine in San Diego CA

Everything was outstanding. Thank you for the tremendous service!

I am writing to commend and thank the AimLoan Team on the exceptional job they performed refinancing our home loan. The refinancing was performed extremely well, professionally, effectively, and the entire process was spectacular. 

In particular, I want to personally thank Linda, Beth, Bernice, and their support team of professionals. These aforementioned experts performed admirably, were considerate and caring, professionally answered all my questions, and treated me and my wife with respect and dignity. As such, these ladies, and your entire team of Subject Matter Experts, are a tremendous credit to the AimLoan name. 

  |   9-29-2017 by Jennifer in Altus OK

Donna was fantastic! She was always available to answer any questions. The entire process was very smooth. I highly recommend AIM and would use them again without question.

  |   9-29-2017 by Susan and Sean in Elk River MN

Luis was always professional, responded to our called and messages promptly, and took the time to answer our questions. Our refinance closed on time and I felt the process went smoothly. Luis was easy to work with, and I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again or recommend him to others.

  |   9-29-2017 by Christian and Diana in Lakewood WA

Lauren was very patient walking us through the steps and responsive to emails. 

  |   9-29-2017 by Naveen in Bentonville AR

I came to know everything upfront. Nothing was hidden.

  |   9-29-2017 by Michael and Deborah in Mobile AL

Jay and Kelli were excellent reps. They took away some of the unease of an internet loan.

  |   9-26-2017 by Bradford and Roxanna in Portland OR

Both April and Kourtney were kind, friendly, helpful, and efficient!

  |   9-26-2017 by Douglas in Coppell TX

I would like to commend two of your employees, both of whom were pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. They are Khola and Robert.

  |   9-25-2017 by Shan in Charlotte NC

Each person kept the lines of communication open. They answered all questions.

  |   9-25-2017 by John in Elmwood Park NJ

Erica and Mari were outstanding. Mari even stayed after hours to help me at one point. 

  |   9-25-2017 by Billy in Indian Land SC

They were always responsive to my questions.

  |   9-19-2017 by David and Kimbery in Hyde Park UT

All the associates on our loan were great. I am so impressed with the service. I will recommend AimLoan to anyone. I am in the mortgage business. This was the easiest loan I have ever had. Seriously.

  |   9-19-2017 by Chad and Christina in New Castle PA

Communication was great from all associates. We were kept well-informed throughout the entire process.

  |   9-19-2017 by Gary and Anne in San Francisco CA

Betty and Kelli provided outstanding service!

  |   9-19-2017 by Heidi and Hector in Crystal MN

Jacylyn was VERY knowlegeable and responsive. She answered detailed questions very well and showed deep understanding.

Pages