More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Trent and Carol in Lake Shore MN

All was perfect!

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Terry in White Lake MI

Prompt response time, acknowledged all of my emails, and kept the process moving forward. 

4
  |   1-26-2017 by Michael and Brigitte in Foster City CA

My loan officer worked with me when my dad's illness kept me from returning paperwork on time.

4
  |   1-26-2017 by James and Leslie in Boulder CO

Olivia was very prompt, professional, and a pleasure to work with.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Zachary in Scottsdale AZ

Judy went out of her way to answer my questions during teh process. She was very helpful and always responded quickly.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Victor in Orlando FL

Lauren did a great job in advocating for me and making sure that underwriting understood my information.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Karla and Gary in Santa Monica CA

Processor, Hannah, was great! She was very thorough in explaining and keeping us informed; she was very friendly.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Jeffrey in Chicago IL

Kelly did a fantastic job of updating my loan status. 

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Daniel and Cynthia in Imperial CA

I love the loan status updates.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Luther and Christina in Murrieta CA

Olivia was great!

4
  |   1-26-2017 by Jennifer and William in Morgantown WV

Appreciated the frequent email updates.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Kevin and Jacqueline in Summerville SC

Kate was very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. She was very quick to respond on any given question. 

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Brian and Norma in Yorba Linda CA

Lauren was courteous, attentive, and professional. 

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Jose in San Jacinto CA

I was please with all the associates I dealt with.

5
  |   1-26-2017 by Kyle and An in Oceanside CA

Erin worked hard to meet our short term deadline and was quick to respond. 

5
  |   1-20-2017 by Chase in Houston TX

 I recently worked with Kathryn. She was great to work with as a Loan Processor. She was responsive and available. In today's environment it is, at times, difficult to reach people by phone, but every time I need a quick question answered she was available to answer. 

5
  |   1-18-2017 by April in Farmington Hills MI

Janice and Olivia were great to work with. Both were prompt and professional. Great customer service!

5
  |   1-18-2017 by Martin in Silver Spring MD

All of your representatives were courteous, articulate, sympathetic, knowledgeable and very helpful by being personally invested in ensuring that my loan went through. 

5
  |   1-18-2017 by Eduardo and Ruth in Peoria AZ

Associates were very good at communicating with me. I was never in the dark about where we were in the process. 

5
  |   1-18-2017 by Arthur and Maureen in Carbondale CO

The overall attentiveness and quick updates were great.  

5
  |   1-18-2017 by James and Diane in Frederick MD

Heather was great, I wish I had her working in my company. She helped us in every step of the way, and was a joy to work with! 

5
  |   1-18-2017 by Cavin and Pavitra in Jersey City NJ

Angie was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the refinance process. Good job! 

5
  |   1-18-2017 by William and Susan in West Palm Beach FL

Associates were always ready to help. 

4
  |   1-13-2017 by Christopher in Conroe TX

Our loan processor did a great job.

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Robert & Kathleen in Springfield VA

Beth went out of her way to be helpful.

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Stephanie & Ryan in Charlotte NC

Amazing service and best rates around!

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Bonny in Tunbridge VT

Jen was very responsive to my questions and concerns.

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Mindge in Duluth GA

Your employees are very professional and knowledgeable.. Quick responses; efficient; great team. Jen is wonderful !!!

: )

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Jeffrey & Lynn in Costa Mesa CA

Very much liked how most interaction were via online & emails.

5
  |   1-13-2017 by William & Martha in Austin TX

Very responsive

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Romain in Santa Monica CA

Jen was very active in making sure the loan closing stayed on target. She followed up on everything. She was really great to worth with.

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Gregory in Oakley CA

Natasha was so helpful at explaining everything A+++++

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Gene & Barbara in Spring Valley CA

All were very courteous and pleasant

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Charles & Christy in Mission Hills CA

Christa was always very patient in explaining things I didn’t understand.

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Amy & Michael in Boise ID

Everyone was very  helpful. They never made me feel stupid if I had questions or needed additional help.

5
  |   1-13-2017 by Ronald & Esther in Saint Helena CA

Josh answered many questions with clear, prompt, and friendly answers!

5
  |   1-11-2017 by Alondra and Michael in Orlando FL

Replied the same day, sometimes within minutes.

5
  |   1-11-2017 by Larry in HILO HI

All of the associates did an excellent job.

5
  |   1-11-2017 by Raymond in Westerville OH

Curtis was particularly helpful. 

5
  |   1-11-2017 by Lisa and William in Allston MA

Amanda worked with us to understand our particular needs and created a plan that met our goals.

5
  |   1-11-2017 by Nichelle in San Diego CA

All associates were nice, promptly returned my calls, and answered all of my questions.

5
  |   1-10-2017 by Anil in Elk Grove CA

Donna was outstanding in staying on top of everything, she did exemplarily work with meeting timelines. 

5
  |   1-10-2017 by Patrick and Cheryl in Missoula MT

Always prompt and courteous. The whole process was amazing! 

5
  |   1-10-2017 by Dell and Darlene in Coarsegold CA

Everything went smoothly and timely. Thank you for all you did to make it all happen. 

5
  |   1-10-2017 by Sean and Christine in Beechgrove TN

Lauren is so good at what she does, she kept us informed and we are very happy! 

5
  |   1-10-2017 by Michael and Marjorie in El Cerrito CA

We had a great conversation with Sondra, which added a personal touch!

5
  |   1-10-2017 by Scott in Omaha NE

Melissa was awesome! Her timeliness, attention to detail, knowledge and attitude are incredible.

5
  |   1-10-2017 by Brandon in Atlanta GA

The assocciates were very prompt at answering questions and giving me information when needed. The process was very clear and defined. 

5
  |   1-10-2017 by Douglas and Lori in Lakewood CA

Kelli was great! 

5
  |   1-9-2017 by John in Vallejo CA

Donna was very knowledgeable, informative, and prompt in her responses. The electronic document upload platform is great.

Pages