More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   3-8-2018 by Christopher and Rita in Tampa FL

All associates that I dealt with were always pleasant, friendly and kind. 

  |   3-8-2018 by Angie in Savage MN

Lukas went out if his way to help me. Also, Chelsea took over when Lukas was on vacation. Aimloan has awesome people and great rates!

  |   3-8-2018 by Cavin and Pavitra in Jersey City NJ

Everyone kept me informed throughout the whole process. Communication was key and allowed my refinance to fund within 25 days. Joleena was great to work with. I highly recommend her! 

  |   3-8-2018 by Bruce in Junction City KS

I was always immediately updated to any changes. They were very nice and helpful.

  |   3-8-2018 by Jeffrey in Winder GA

Melanie was extremely responsive to any questions I had. Melanie and Kelly were very professional and helpful.

  |   3-8-2018 by Joseph in Cottonwood Heights

Kept me informed with updates and responded quickly to inquiries.

  |   3-8-2018 by Kari in Long Beach CA

Kendall was such a great help. This was my first time doing a refinance. She explained the process well, was very patient, and called me back quickly.  

  |   3-8-2018 by Vincent in Central Islip NY

Sandy was wonderful.

  |   3-8-2018 by Robert in Delray Beach FL

The follow through was fantastic. I am always prompt to respond and it made me happy when the person on the other end responded the same

  |   3-8-2018 by Daniel in Boca Raton FL

Keon and Erin were very prompt and very pleasant. It was a pleasure to work with both of them. Everyone was great!

  |   3-8-2018 by David in Simpsonville SC

Donna is flat-out amazing. I’ve purchased/refinanced five times and this is the first time I would recommend the company I worked with. Thank you.

  |   3-1-2018 by Matthew in San Diego CA

Sean was very on top of the process. Responded quickly to all emails, I had no issues. Thank you!

  |   2-21-2018 by Jonathan in Jeffersonville IN

My loan processor was fast, efficient, and returned emails and calls quickly. Best loan experience I've ever had!

  |   2-21-2018 by Justin in San Diego CA

…Nikki… could have taken the easy path and just let the loan deny, but she totally went above and beyond to help me and get the loan closed. It was very unexpected and I am very impressed – customer first mindset with empathy.

  |   2-21-2018 by Belinda in Frederick MD

Thanks to Vanessa for her excellent organization skills. I was initially overwhelmed  with the required paperwork but because of her being so organized the process went smoothly! Thanks also to Jay!

  |   2-21-2018 by Andrew in Humble TX

There are a lot of moving pieces to the loan process. Cierra helped put those together to move the loan to closing.

  |   2-21-2018 by Rebecca in Vista CA

Your staff members stayed on top of things and always gave me the impression they were there to help, not hinder.

  |   2-12-2018 by Melanie in Atlanta GA

I cannot thank Lukas enough for his support – I was a first time homebuyer and closing within 30 days – over the holiday season. Even with all of that, I never had to worry that everything would get done. He was incredibly responsive and patient with me throughout the process; answering my countless questions! Thank you Lukas and AimLoan for a fantastic loan and  closing process!

  |   2-12-2018 by Jonathan in Tucson AZ

I thought everyone involved was very helpful and professional. I was initially hesitant about not using a local vendor but I am very happy with the whole process. I got great service, price, and quickly there was no comprise.

  |   2-8-2018 by Nejdik and Topfer in La Crescenta CA

Kendall, at the beginning of the loan process she was very helpful.

  |   2-8-2018 by James in Victorville CA

Daily updates and reminders of needed documents. I don’t see how it could be any easier. Thank you!

  |   2-6-2018 by Jeff and Y Su Ling in Phoenix AZ

Good service. Nikki and Jay were great.  

  |   2-6-2018 by Michael and Elizabeth in Chandler AZ

Amy was super responsive and entered all our information quickly.

  |   2-6-2018 by Carl in Queen Creek AZ

Everyone I was in contact with at AIM was very helpful and knowledgeable of what I needed to do next.

  |   2-1-2018 by Timothy in Cypress TX

Luis and Betty were great!

  |   2-1-2018 by Brian and Stefanie in University Park MD

They were all very prompt and professional in all my dealings and I left like they all knew what they were doing. Thanks to Melanie!

  |   2-1-2018 by Jami and Rebecca in Abilene TX

I would also like to recognize Betty. Our initial contact with her sealed it for us to use Aim. She was also always there and knowledgeable throughout along with Jacylyn. They were great!

  |   2-1-2018 by Gegory in Rancho Cordova CA

Brian was very straight forward and not pushy, friendly and helpful. My whole refinance experience was very easy and pleasant.

  |   2-1-2018 by Ben in San Marcos CA

Annalisa was very responsive, and provided excellent customer service.

  |   1-30-2018 by Brendan and Lisa in Riverside CA

They are all awesome, especially Janice and Melanie. You have the mortgage refinance process down. It is well organized and you communicate well electronically, but someone is always quick to help by phone if it is needed, too. I quit comparing lenders years ago. AimLoan has done all my refinances for years.

  |   1-29-2018 by Kory and Christine in Simi Valley CA

Sachiko, I just want to re-iterate what an amazing job you have done throughout this whole process. You were very diligent in keeping us informed and making sure we stayed on track.

  |   1-26-2018 by Christina and Thomas in Laguna Niguel CA

Extremely pleased with every aspect of the job that Jacylyn did in processing the loan. The entire process was painless.  

  |   1-23-2018 by Rebecca in Vista CA

Hi Stephanie ... I want to thank you for all your hard work, especially in keeping things on track throughout the process. I couldn't be happier that this is now behind me, and that I'm out from under the previous mortgage terms I had .... Please accept my sincere thanks for helping see this through. I will pass on my positive experience with others!
 

  |   1-23-2018 by Jason in Myrtle Beach SC

Everyone was fast in getting back to me.

  |   1-23-2018 by Chun and Grace in Naugatuck CT

Hannah was very patient, courteous, and professional. It was a pleasure to communicate with her.  

  |   1-23-2018 by Adam in Austin TX

Nikki, Lety, and Brian we're terrific.

  |   1-23-2018 by Kevin and Julia in Hudson OH

Very helpul in answering questions and returned phone calls promptly.

  |   1-23-2018 by Jeffrey in El Dorado Hills CA

All parties involved were very prompt at responding to my calls/emails.

  |   1-18-2018 by Philip and Marlene in Manassas VA

AimLoan was always very friendly and answered my questions quickly.

  |   1-18-2018 by Beverly in Las Vegas NV

Amy was always available, courteous, and helpful. It was a pleasure working with her.

  |   1-17-2018 by Melvin and Marlene in Murphy NC

We were very pleased with the whole AIM team, but in particular with Jacylyn, our loan processor. She answered all our questions and concerns amazingly promptly and really kept the whole process moving smoothly. 

  |   1-17-2018 by Alicia in Concord NH

Very prompt on calls.

  |   1-17-2018 by Tiffany in Portland OR

Cierra was fantastic! Thank you!

  |   1-17-2018 by Pamela in McGaheysville VA

Everyone I worked with was updated on my loan status. Excellent customer service!

  |   1-17-2018 by Benjamin and Tatjana in Grass Valley CA

Kept clear communications both with email and phone!

  |   1-17-2018 by Jeffery in Citrus Heights CA

Kelli and Nikki did an amazing job! Best rates and a quick and easy process!

  |   1-17-2018 by Rene in Eugene OR

Sondra and Gilbert were both kind, courteous, and helpful. They really did a great job of explaining all of the stops along the way.

  |   1-17-2018 by Dustin in Saint George UT

Sachiko went above and beyond with everything I was in need of. She stayed on top of my loan the entire time.

  |   1-17-2018 by Melinda in Lenexa KS

Judy was amazing! She responded almost instantly to all of my questions, was incredibly friendly, and repeatedly impressed me with her helpfulness. Will recommend AimLoan to all my friends/family. 

  |   1-17-2018 by Jeffrey in Marana AZ

Communication was great. Couldn't be any better. Any email sent was answered, even if it was only to confirm a receipt of the email.

Pages