More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   4-12-2002 by Jerry in Poway

"...Jill was fantastic! She always was there to take my calls or emails, if not she returned the call within and hour. She kept me informed of the loan status at all times I never was "in the dark" as to were my loan stood. Start to finish 14 days great job!"

5
  |   4-12-2002 by Dennis in Huntington Beach

"...Dorothy was more than helpful and always fallowed up on my loan."

5
  |   4-12-2002 by Ramiro and Virginia in Los Angeles

"...Katy was very friendly and answered all our questions in a timely manner. We were very pleased with her help."

5
  |   4-12-2002 by Oren in Rialto

"...Molly was extremely helpful, she said she would close my loan in two week and followed through. That’s something you don’t always find in real estate transaction."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by E.T. and E. J. in San Clemente

"...We were impressed by the handling of the documents, the notary coming to us for signing docs and accommodating our complicated working Schedule."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by Carole and Sidney in Huntington Beach

"...Both Linda and Andi are top notch people. They are good at their word and timely in their responses, these are rare commodities in today’s world of lenders."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by Diane in San Francisco

"...Everyone was efficient, pleasant, and handled my loan application and process exactly. Jill and Linda answered all my questions in a timely manner."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by Yuri in San Diego

"...I would like to thank Katy for brilliant service."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by Gary and Caroline in Mountain View

"...Excellent follow through and communication."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by Christine in Ventura

"...Pam assisted me in finding out about a discrepancy in my credit report, and notified the credit bureau of the wrong information. This was very appreciated. This refinance was very easy and stress-free. I was able to do my part on my time rather than during regular "business hours." I would recommend AIMloan to others."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by Raoul and Lisa in Davis

"...Very impressive service! Three weeks from start to finish. Andi provided great service. We will recommend AIMloan to everyone. This was absolutely painless- a great deal."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by James and Elisa in entura

".... Jill always returned calls and was especially courteous."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by George in Santa Clara

"...Lora and Ted were responsive and friendly, I wish you all the best."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by Gary and Judy in Oakdale

"...Pam handled our loan with courtesy and professionalism. We were also impressed with being able to sign our papers at home."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by George and May in Sunnyvale

"...The straight forwardness of the web-site is a big plus. It’s easy to use and access rate information is available immediately with out having to provide personal information. It is defiantly an honest and open feeling that someone isn’t trying to hide something or pull a fast one. Katy was great! She always kept me informed of what was going on every step of the way."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by Scott and Jennifer in Camarillo

"...Lori was extremely pleasant and friendly. She always made me feel as though my loan process was important to her. I can’t imagine it getting any easier. I’ve done it the old way with mixed results in the past. This was great."

5
  |   4-9-2002 by Dhirendra and Rajul in cypress

"...Prompt email communication and complete answers."

5
  |   4-3-2002 by Jing in San Francisco

"...Wonderful website, I love the efficiency."

5
  |   4-3-2002 by Lee Ann and Van in Fountain Valley

"...Ms. Molly was helpful in completing the paperwork in a short time due to my second mortgage that I intended to keep. The service and communication was extremely good and fast."

5
  |   4-1-2002 by Guri and Leah in San Diego

"...Lora was great!"

5
  |   4-1-2002 by Ying and Ming in Hacienda Heights

"...Jill helped me all the way through. She was simple fast and clean out. This is the way we all want it. Thank You."

5
  |   4-1-2002 by Thomas and Dorota in Hayward

"...I am very pleased with your service, Dorothy and Linda provided."

5
  |   4-1-2002 by Frederick and Angela in Salinas

"...Your website was very informative, user friendly, and convenient... I will refer Aimloan to my family and friends."

5
  |   4-1-2002 by Juan and Yrene in Chula Vista

"...Everything was just right."

5
  |   3-28-2002 by Michele in Los Angeles

"...I recently refinance my home. Linda was my loan officer and Andi service the loan, both women were so professional, trustworthy, intelligent and excellent at their jobs. They made the process so pleasant, painless and quick."

5
  |   3-26-2002 by Nancy in San Francisco

"...After trying to get a loan through 2 other brokers, I finally came back to AIMloan. You were the first company who worked with me to resolve problems with qualifying for a loan."

5
  |   3-26-2002 by Braj and Manjula in San Diego

"...Katy was outstanding. I have not received such prompt, professional, and efficient service in a long time. Keep up the good work."

5
  |   3-26-2002 by Carl and Mary in rancho Santa Marg

"...Molly was professional and treated our refinance as if it was her 31 priority! We dealt with another Internet lender prior to Aimloan.com and they made the process painful. I have already recommended your company to others. We are so pleased with the quick turnaround and low fees.

5
  |   3-26-2002 by Ismael and Nora in Chula Vista

"...Very pleased on your service. Amazed on how fast the whole process took, Andi was a pleasure to work with. I would and have already given your website to friends."

5
  |   3-26-2002 by Mary and Ken in Carlsbad

"...Lora was incredibly wonderful to work with. She was helpful, available and went above and beyond to assist and keep us informed. She is a real gem."

5
  |   3-26-2002 by Cary and Sheryl in Santee

"...The convenience was great! You could do the entire process without ever leaving your home. Direct email contact with your rep makes the process more comfortable by keeping up to date better."

5
  |   3-25-2002 by Timothy and Sandra in Torrance

"...I am a satisfied customer who would recommend your company and service to anyone. The rates and fees were up front and consistent, and the process was smooth and easy. Thanks."

5
  |   3-20-2002 by Robert and Chona in Chula Vista

"...Processing from start to finish was quick and I didn’t even have to leave my house to sing documents. I like that!"

5
  |   3-20-2002 by Robert in Del Mar

"...I’m in the mortgage business and it was refreshing to speak with Linda who could exprese herself, made sense, knew what she was talking about, and didn’t try to hide fees and charges."

5
  |   3-20-2002 by Rajneesh in Los Angles

"...Katy has done a magnificent job in babysitting my loan application and replied promptly to all e-mails. I was a bit nervous using a company I found on the internet, but your friendly assistance is wonderful."

5
  |   3-20-2002 by Judy in La Mesa

"...Lora was prompt and informative in her response to questions. You provided an exceptional mortgage loan service."

5
  |   3-19-2002 by Yuri in San Diego

"...I would like to thank Katy, she provided me with the best service."

5
  |   3-19-2002 by David and Deborah in San Jose

"...Molly was awesome. Her average response time for message or email was less than 15 minutes."

5
  |   3-18-2002 by Kristina and Carl in Long Beach

"...Lori and Julian made sure my questions were answered thoroughly, Lori contacted us very regularly and kept the process moving quickly."

5
  |   3-12-2002 by Jerome and Debra in Camarillo

"...Rates and fees are very competitive."

5
  |   3-12-2002 by Steven and Diane in San Diego

"...I’ve refinanced twice before but this time was much quicker and more convenient. Everything went according to the description on the website, both schedule and cost. It was reassuring to be able to call someone rather than rely completely on a website."

5
  |   3-12-2002 by Alfredo in Inglewood

"...Katy was very pleasant and answered all my question....keep up the good work!"

5
  |   3-8-2002 by Timothy and Bonnie in San Diego

"...Jill was very helpful and attentive, She made the process very painless."

5
  |   3-8-2002 by Michael and Elizabeth in Bonita

"...Lora was always friendly and very helpful. She made me fell very comfortable asking all my questions."

5
  |   3-8-2002 by Michael and Linda in Brea

"...Very informative and helpful. Highly knowledgeable and educated in field."

5
  |   3-7-2002 by Hildegardis and Louis in Los Angeles

"...Both Julian and Jill are an asset to your organization, they are very favorable opion of this whole transaction."

5
  |   3-5-2002 by Yvonne in La Mirada

"...Katy was very professional, efficient and pleasure to work with. She in the #1 reason among many that I will recommend Aimloan to others."

5
  |   3-4-2002 by Connie and John in Belmont

"...Quick response and provided status on a regular basis. Easy to reach."

5
  |   3-4-2002 by Ibrahim and Taghred in Cypress

"...All employees I had spoken with were very courteous and answered my concerns and questions."

5
  |   3-4-2002 by Donald in Plymouth

"...Linda and Andi were very helpful. They always treated me like a friend and went out of their way to get me through the process of closing my loan. Thanks"

Pages