More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   10-2-2002 by Jamal and Muntaha in San Diego

"Keeping me informed using phone calls and e mails."

5
  |   10-2-2002 by Sylvester and Beverley in Carlsbad

"Great communication, speedy service, nice people! Thanks."

5
  |   10-2-2002 by Troy in San Diego

"Promptly returned messages."

5
  |   10-2-2002 by Melanie and Jeffrey in Temecula

"Quick, smooth transaction. No Problems."

5
  |   10-1-2002 by Charles and Geralyn in Oceanside

"Ms. Razo was always pleasant."

5
  |   9-30-2002 by Avinash and Jayshree in Bloomfield

"The CSR was quite courteous and tried her best to answer any questions or resolve any issues with loan processing."

5
  |   9-23-2002 by Yvonne & James in Redwood City

"Jill, my loan person demonstrated exceptional customer service throughout the process. Very effective and personable, great balance."

5
  |   9-19-2002 by Bruce and Mary in Chula Vista

"We were very happy with Molly's very quick responses to our 3-mail questions!"

5
  |   9-19-2002 by Florencio and Ma. Gardenia in Oxnard

"Yes, responding promptly on my needs. My application processed immediately and someone called to follow up. Thanks a lot for doing better job."

5
  |   9-18-2002 by Tito & Juliet in San Diego

"Pam & Millie are the best in their respective areas. Aimloan.com is very fortunate to have these professionals."

5
  |   9-18-2002 by in and & Sandra

"Pam always returned calls and email - thank you."

5
  |   9-17-2002 by Brenda and Richard in Ramona

"Both Linda and Jill were great, like always"

5
  |   9-12-2002 by Leonard and Brenda in Long Beach

"Dorothy was there with answers when I needed them."

5
  |   9-12-2002 by Michael in San Diego

"This is the 3rd time I have used AIM Loan and still, the service and competence level is amazing. Lora is a huge asset to your company... Thanks for a great

service."

5
  |   9-12-2002 by Charles & Barbara in Auburn

"Molly was just fabulous! Her expert knowledge and expedient responses to our questions were exemplary. This was the most hassle free home financing we have ever

experienced. Thank you again!"

5
  |   9-10-2002 by William and Julie in Los Angeles

"Lora was a pleasure to work with. Very patient and friendly!"

5
  |   9-9-2002 by Christina in Los Angeles

"Lori was always very pleasant, responded promptly and very courteously, by email and telephone."

5
  |   9-5-2002 by Stanford and Sherry in Rancho Cucamonga

"My husband and I were very pleased with the smooth handling from A - Z."

5
  |   9-5-2002 by Charles and Isedora in Los Angeles

"Molly is very professional and responsive to any inquiries, courteous, friendly and followed up on issues promptly.. aimloan redefines the experience of

refinance.."

5
  |   9-5-2002 by in hristopher & Tina

"Yes, they were attentive and responded to my calls on questions promptly, Lori and Linda were both pleasant to work with as well."

5
  |   9-4-2002 by Deavanir and Vidoto in Worcester

"I was just impressed with the timely answers and overall services!"

5
  |   9-3-2002 by Catherine and A Mack in San Diego

"This is the 3rd time we to refinance a loan and the 3rd time w/ Molly - She knows her facts and gets the job done right the first time - Thanks again Molly!"

5
  |   9-3-2002 by James & Marilyn in San Diego

"Jill does a great job!"

5
  |   8-29-2002 by Thomas & Marcy in San Diego

"Kept us up to date + kept things moving in a timely manner. Closed loan faster than any other lender!"

5
  |   8-26-2002 by Annette and Frank in San Diego

"Very kind and prompt."

5
  |   8-26-2002 by in anita

"Pam was knowledgeable, honest + courteous."

5
  |   8-23-2002 by Dusting and Michaelann in Chino Hills, CA

"Extremely nice, fast responses, knowledgeable, pleasant to talk to, and honest about the time frame."

5
  |   8-23-2002 by Sandra in Seal Beach, CA

"Jill was helpful and I am going to obtain a loan from AIM again. A repeat customer is a satisfied customer."

5
  |   8-23-2002 by Steven and Marguerite in Springfield

"Lora got back to us in a timely fashion when e-mails or phone calls were made."

5
  |   8-22-2002 by Cathleen in Encinitas

"Julian was extremely patient in his explanations + that was most reassuring. Andi kept me informed of status as my application moved along."

5
  |   8-20-2002 by Anastacio & Mary in San Marcos, CA

"I was very pleased with Aimloan's staff. They responded quickly and positively to my requests and questions. Because of their efficient service it made closing

with Aimloan enjoyable and fast. I would highly recommend Aimloan to others for purchases and refinances."

5
  |   8-20-2002 by Gregory in Carlsbad

"Dorothy was always very responsive in getting back to me... The process was very simple. It was great."

5
  |   8-20-2002 by in nonymous

"When I had a question, Jill had a complete and understandable answer."

5
  |   8-16-2002 by Amy and Greg in Los Angeles

"Lora was wonderful! She kept us informed all along the way. She is great about returning phone calls, she's professional, she's pleasant - al all around great

person to work with on a loan transaction... We had used you in the past and you are consistently (and Lora particularly) are great. Thank you."

5
  |   8-15-2002 by Baljit in Chino Hills

"Returned calls promptly. Helped me solve system problem with ease."

5
  |   8-15-2002 by in nonymous

"Friendly service when I called."

5
  |   8-14-2002 by in nonymous

"Pam was always pleasant even if I wasn't."

5
  |   8-14-2002 by Jim in San Diego

"Jill did all my special requests & always kept me informed."

5
  |   8-9-2002 by Paul in Newbury Park

"Molly is very professional & a great person to deal with. You're very lucky to have people that good on your staff. I have no complaints. We had perfect

service!"

5
  |   8-8-2002 by Brandon in Visalia

"We saved money and got excellent service. Andi was great and so was Khola. They both made this a stress free experience for us. Thank you! We have told lots of

friends."

5
  |   8-8-2002 by in arry

"Lori was very friendly and helpful."

5
  |   8-8-2002 by Steve in Thousand Oaks

"Phone calls and emails were always promptly returned. I was kept appraised of the status of my loan on almost a daily basis."

5
  |   8-8-2002 by Rosemary in Los Angeles, CA

"Pam stayed on top of everything."

5
  |   8-8-2002 by Ryan in Moreno valley

"Julian was the most knowledgeable consultant that I talked to while I was shopping for a loan."

5
  |   8-8-2002 by in arrie and Bob

"Molly keeps me informed of the loan status even as she is away from her office."

5
  |   8-8-2002 by in obert

"Jill made me feel like I was working with a person rather than a corporation."

5
  |   8-8-2002 by in nkown

"Always answered e-mails in a timely matter."

5
  |   8-7-2002 by James in San Diego

"Fast, Courteous, Honest service. Jill and Khola are great!."

5
  |   8-5-2002 by Steve in Folsom

"Applicants should not be required to figure accurate impounds for taxes & insurance. This info is available to your escrow officers. I had to do this myself

(twice) before it was accurate."

5
  |   8-1-2002 by Jim in Lafayette, CA

"Molly answered all emails and calls quickly. Filling out the application, rate lock, and other communications online made the process very easy. If interest rates

drop again, you'll hear from me for another refinance"

Pages