More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   7-25-2002 by Allen in Oak Park, CA

"Answered questions quickly and accurately."

5
  |   7-25-2002 by Klaus in Los Angeles

"On the ball throughout the entire process."

5
  |   7-24-2002 by James in Chico

"I didn’t know a refi could be so easy"

5
  |   7-20-2002 by in tan

"Very prompt answering emails - many times in minutes."

5
  |   7-19-2002 by John and Sherry in Hesperia, CA

"Katy was the best. She kept me informed and always returned my calls." ....Katy was a pleasure to work with thank you."

5
  |   7-19-2002 by Frank in Orinda

"Katy was very pleasant, responsive and a joy to work with."

5
  |   7-19-2002 by Rand in San Diego

"Molly was terrific, fast, efficient and always pleasant"

5
  |   7-16-2002 by Melinda in Glendale

"...Andi was great to work with on my refinance. She was always friendly and informative – she was a pleasure to deal with."

5
  |   7-12-2002 by Lori and Keith in Rancho Santa Fe, CA.

"Molly is extremely efficient, professional, and a pleasure to work with."

5
  |   7-12-2002 by Domingo in Los Angeles

"You were very polite and easy to talk to."

5
  |   7-11-2002 by in eonard

"Dorothy answered my emails promptly and her phone courtesy is the best."

5
  |   7-11-2002 by Cline in San Diego

"Pam made sure everything was ready to close before we went on vacation, she only had 9 days and did it with no problems"

5
  |   7-11-2002 by Alicja in San Diego

"...Quick service, friendly people.......Jill is wonderfull!!!"

5
  |   7-10-2002 by Fred in Ridgecrest

"Helpful and friendly"

5
  |   7-9-2002 by Bruce in San Jose

"AIM Loan and your personal diligence came through and exceeded my expectations tremendously."

5
  |   7-6-2002 by Ian in Milipitas

"...The whole process was very painless."

5
  |   7-6-2002 by Jeff in Burbank

"I couldn’t begin to say enough good things about Amy. She made the whole experience wonderful. If only more companies...treated you this well!

5
  |   7-5-2002 by Dave in Salinas

"...Katy was always very friendly and pleasant to work with."

5
  |   7-5-2002 by Scott in Elk Grove

"... My expectations were surpassed....amazing that submitted my on-line application on Tuesday, signed papers on Friday, Loan funded on

Monday......very, very impressed"

5
  |   7-2-2002 by Wen in San Diego

" Your working attitude earns my respect"

5
  |   7-1-2002 by in nknown

"Katy was extremely knowledgeable about my loan."

5
  |   7-1-2002 by Al & Rebecca in San Diego

"Molly was terrific, Made sure any questions got answered promptly"

5
  |   7-1-2002 by Joanne in San Diego

"It has been a pleasure working with you and I appreciate the fact that customer satisfaction is an obvious priority with you."

5
  |   6-21-2002 by in ee

"Andi was very helpful and was able to quickly and efficiently complete our loan"

5
  |   6-19-2002 by in ick

"Kept me very informed of status of loan and answered questions right away... Process went very smoothly... Great experience - fast and easy."

5
  |   6-11-2002 by Michael in San Diego

"...Helped in locking my rate even though I had locked prior."

5
  |   6-11-2002 by Carol in Gardena

"...Everything was great."

5
  |   6-7-2002 by Walden in Escondido

"...Jill overall did an outstanding Job!"

5
  |   6-7-2002 by Roy in Oakland

"...Excellent customer service."

5
  |   6-7-2002 by Ed in Alpine

"...I believe that Andi went out of her way to insure that I received the best possible service. I’m very pleased overall."

5
  |   6-5-2002 by Lorna in Santa Rosa

"...Great rates, great service. Thank You!"

5
  |   6-3-2002 by Susan in San Francisco

"...Lori was always helpful and kept us up to date."

5
  |   6-3-2002 by Jeff in Thousands Oaks

"...Molly returned calls promptly and kept me updated without having to ask."

5
  |   6-3-2002 by Owan in Ventura

"... Andi always seemed happy to talk to me and answer question."

5
  |   6-3-2002 by Steven in Lomita

"...Molly and everyone I deal with were fantastic."

5
  |   6-3-2002 by Cheh in San Diego

"...Dorothy was courteous and efficient."

5
  |   5-29-2002 by Michele in Fresno

"...Thanks for all your help Katy...our recommendations of you and aimloan.com to your superiors for us. Being self-employed is a real pain when it comes to home loans. You help make it happen a lot easier than previous lenders have."

5
  |   5-28-2002 by Phillip and Nejla in Los Angles

"...Every step of the loan has gone smooth and according to our schedule which was very important to us. Therefore, we would like to thanks Linda and specifically Lori for all there help. We are indeed very Pleasantly Surprised."

5
  |   5-23-2002 by David in San Juan Capistrano

"... Pam was great from start to finish."

5
  |   5-22-2002 by Jim in San Joaquin

"...It was truly a pleasure doing business with AIM. The process was smooth and my contact was prompt and courteous with every reply. We’ve done a few home loans and I think that this one was the very best."

5
  |   5-21-2002 by Shawn in Los Angeles

"...I really likes working with you guys, and because I was also referred by a friend, I felt a good amount of trust when applied."

5
  |   5-20-2002 by Glen in Encino

"...Very efficient in e-mails...Professional."

5
  |   5-16-2002 by Jean in Upland

"...Everyone was helpful. Linda answered a number of questions I had. Molly was quick to reply to my email request."

5
  |   5-10-2002 by Elsie in Navato

"...Thank you for the easiest re-fi that I’ve ever done. I put it off for so long because I just didn’t have time. This was a piece of cake."

5
  |   5-9-2002 by Bill in Valencia

"...I thought Molly was an excellent person to deal with. Very happy with her dedication to hard work."

5
  |   5-9-2002 by Peter in Granada Hills

"...Andi is great!"

5
  |   5-8-2002 by Don in Northridge

"...Pam was very upfront about the fees and closing cost, thus no surprises."

5
  |   5-7-2002 by David in Rancho Palos Verdes

"...Polite and Friendly."

5
  |   5-7-2002 by Mendrun in Claremont

"...It just seamed like Pam was always on top of everything, in fact She was ahead of the game. We never had to wait on her."

5
  |   5-7-2002 by Susan in El Cajon

"...Wonderful service will refer friends. Thank You!"

Pages