More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   2-13-2002 by Dennis in Huntington Beach

"...Dorothy was helpful throughout the lending process, she did a great job."

5
  |   2-11-2002 by Jeong and Jin in San Jose

"...Your lock day for refinancing is 21 days. It is the fastest in the U. S. at a very busy time for Loan Company. I’ll absolutely recommend you to my

friends."

5
  |   2-11-2002 by Quang and Marie in Oceanside

"...Quick response!"

5
  |   2-11-2002 by Jay in Lomita

"...Linda and Lora were very responsive and answered any question I had both were customer oriented and really made me think I was on the right track to closing

me loan."

5
  |   2-11-2002 by Michael and Alexandra in Poway

"...Jill was extremely responsive, particularly to e-mail, which is a very efficient form of communication."

5
  |   2-11-2002 by Richard and Jamie in Lake Elsinore

"...We moved to to So. California from New England. After purchasing a beautiful builder/developer’s model home, we were referred to their lender. The

arrogance of the lender was too much for us. The Internet search began and I found AIM. From that moment on, Lori did everything for us. She managed the escrow company, the builder’s sale people

and all scheduling. After closing on our east cost home, the drive began. We were caught in a blizzard in VA. Lori kept in contact by phone the whole time. She was on top of everything. I could go on

and on about the customer love that this one employee of Aim gave to my wife and I."

5
  |   2-5-2002 by Teresa and David in Folsom

"...Pam was very nice, helpful, and always returned my e-mails quickly."

5
  |   2-5-2002 by Timothy and Michele in San Jose

"...Both Jill and Khola were extremely friendly and Helpful. We had a wonderful experience with Aimloan. I highly recommend their service and will not hesitate

to use them again."

5
  |   1-29-2002 by Peter and Kathy in Los Angeles

"...Andi stayed on top of our file and responded quickly and effectively to e-mails."

5
  |   1-29-2002 by Alan and Nancy in Escondido

"...I was just very pleased with the service that Pam provided."

5
  |   1-29-2002 by Eliseo and Grace in San Diego

"...Pam was patient Knowledgeable and pleasant."

5
  |   1-29-2002 by James and Jie in San Diego

"...Molly was efficient, prompt and accurate."

5
  |   1-28-2002 by Adam and Marina in San Diego

"...Katy was very very knowledgeable, helpful and prompt."

5
  |   1-28-2002 by Bryan in Glendora

"...We were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Katy and Aimloan. Everything was completed in an incredibly short amount of time. After having bad experience with other loan companies, Aimloan and Katy provided the service that we have long to expect, and certainly appreciate. I have and certainly will continue to recommend Aimloan to my friends and family."

5
  |   1-22-2002 by Daniel in Tracy

"...Everything was done prompt. Katy replied to all my emails within hours."

5
  |   1-22-2002 by Victor in Hesperia

"...I thought my loan lock had expired because of problems with finding an appraiser in my area, but to my surprise Lora, told me that my lock had in fact been extended. I thought that was really cool."

5
  |   1-17-2002 by Joanne in Burbank

"...I am a R.E. professional and appreciate how difficult a refi can be. However I appreciate the ease availability of info and convenience (not to mention the rates) associated with my refi. I can’t say enough good things!"

5
  |   1-16-2002 by Rudra and Vineeta in San Mateo

"...Your customer service rep was very thoughtful explaining the pros and cons of different types of loans. She was also very prompt to rely back."

5
  |   1-16-2002 by Brad in Laguna Hills

"...Pam was very informative and on top of the process."

5
  |   1-14-2002 by Gregory and Dana in Oceanside

"...We moved along quickly and the process was easy to use."

5
  |   1-14-2002 by John and Kim in Tiburon

"...Lora was always friendly, courteous and worked with me to get my loan processed. I was extremely pleased with everything from your daily rates and updates on your website to the notary that came to my home. I would highly recommend your company to all my friends and family."

5
  |   1-14-2002 by Kellerman and Gwenda in Rancho Cucamonga

"...Jill always promptly returned all my e-mail and phone calls."

5
  |   1-9-2002 by Monica in Oakland

"...Ted expedited the process by handling some of the info over the phone, which allowed me to lock in at a low rate that same day. Katy responded to my repeated inquires, always remaining helpful and friendly."

5
  |   1-8-2002 by Roy and Sharon in Santa Barbara January 8, 2002

"...Linda and Molly were terrific! Any questions or concern that I asked was responded to Quickly. It was a pleasure dealing with them."

5
  |   1-7-2002 by Francois in La Cresenta

"...Jill, Thank you for your help."

5
  |   1-7-2002 by Katherine in San Diego

"...Lora answered every e-mail I sent with specific answers. I was kept up to date on the status of my loan without calling. I am very pleased with the process."

5
  |   1-7-2002 by Danilo and Mae in Irvine

"...The quick response and the updating of my loan status pleased me."

5
  |   1-3-2002 by Jim and Gail in Bonita

"...I was very impress with Pam expedience and professional casual attitude!"

5
  |   1-3-2002 by Roy and Leone in Morgan Hill

"...This was a rapid transaction, I especially like my notary coming to my home to close the loan. Very convenient."

5
  |   1-3-2002 by Adam and Marina in San Diego

"...Katy, helped me maximize my loan amount by working with our credit report."

5
  |   1-3-2002 by Jose and Sudha in Sunnyville

"...Lora was just awesome. She was always there to answer all my questions and concerns."

5
  |   1-3-2002 by Sherri and Daniel in Oceanside

"...Katy was very professional. She kept me up to date on progress, and I will defiantly return because of the service."

5
  |   1-2-2002 by Thomas and Deborah in Stevenson Ranch

"...I am very pleased...Thank you! Katy was very efficient and did a great job."

Pages