More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   9-29-2003 by Steve in Westminster

"They informed me about the loan process every couple of days even if nothing changed. Great service!"

  |   9-26-2003 by Carmen in Monrovia

"Rhonda was very responsive, of tremendous assistance and pleasant."

  |   9-26-2003 by Steven and Ifen in Monterey

"Very responsive to my questions. As I am comfortable with email, this was a good channel to communicate through. Excellent experience. I shopped around extensively and could not find a better rate/fee combination. On top of that I received an unexpected level of first rate customer service."

  |   9-26-2003 by Alan and Kerry in Lafayette

"Use of a home signing notary service made things more convenient."

  |   9-24-2003 by Joanne in Burbank

" I wouldn't refinance with anyone else... it was so easy and the best deal on the market!"

  |   9-24-2003 by Sandra and Mark in Corona

"Prompt response to questions was a refreshing change from other loans I have experienced. Easiest loan I've ever done!"

  |   9-24-2003 by Stephen and Shannon in Lake Forest

"Linda was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Great to work with! The company in general was on top of everything needed and provided all information in a timely manner in order to close escrow on time."

  |   9-19-2003 by Michael and Linda in Yorba Linda

"This was our third transaction with AimLoan.com. We will highly recommend you to everyone!"

  |   9-17-2003 by Mario and Mary in San Ramon

"Linda, the first person I spoke with, was very friendly ad helpful. She answered my questions clearly and returned my calls promptly and offered to assist me if and whenever I needed any help."

  |   9-15-2003 by Kevin and Stephanie in Salinas

"They took very little of my time -- this was by far the easiest mortgage transaction I have ever been involved in. I am kicking myself for not using AimLoan.com sooner, I will never go back to a traditional mortgage company again. Ridiculously convenient."

  |   9-12-2003 by Larry and Digna in Fremont

"This experience has been very, very smooth (refinancing via the internet, who would have thought!) You folks really have your act together and your website is very easy to navigate and always up to date!! I have yet to find a competitor of yours that can match the look/feel/SPEED of your website"

  |   9-12-2003 by Susanne in San Jose

"There was a problem with a duplicate deed on a prior loan, Jill handled the problem quickly via email to the other lender!"

  |   9-12-2003 by Jeffrey and Suzanne in Rocklin

"Vanessa always answered her phone, very helpful."

  |   9-10-2003 by Janet in Cotati

"Provided copy of my credit report and appraisal. Worked diligently on a difficult loan even though it was small."

  |   9-10-2003 by Rissa in Burbank

"Linda helped me and had very good suggestions for my situation. She was very helpful, pleasant and very knowledgeable. Please commend her for the excellent customer service provided."

  |   9-9-2003 by Carol and Michael in Los Angeles

"Andi kept in touch by email and phone, she stayed late to contact us as to the status of our loan. Overall very pleased with the stress free process from start to finish, everything went quickly and smooth."

  |   9-9-2003 by Judy and Carl in Highland

"Laura was very pleasant and helpful."

  |   9-9-2003 by Samir and Seema in Moorpark

"Notary services and loan docs were signed at home."

  |   9-8-2003 by Gilbert in Los Angeles

"Rhonda and Khola were great!"

  |   9-8-2003 by Barry in Encinitas

"AimLoan.com was a lot faster and efficient than other companies I have used, and your costs are great."

  |   9-5-2003 by Norma in Porterville

"Dorothy, kept me informed at all times and always returned my phone calls. Also took the time to explain things about refinancing I didn't understand."

  |   9-5-2003 by Roger and Kathleen in Yucaipa

"Rhonda went out of her way to prepare the loan docs so I could pick them up a few hours later. Everything went perfect and fast!"

  |   9-5-2003 by Peter and Elizabeth in San Diego

"Molly was incredible and completely professional throughout the entire loan process. She knows the answer to every question and is a delight to deal with! It's very nice to know that quality customer service still exists! The process of getting a loan I've heard can sometimes be a nightmare, but it was so easy with this company!"

  |   9-3-2003 by Janice and Douglas in Cypress

"Dorothy was very willing to work around my vacation schedule and was accommodating to us in that regard."

  |   9-2-2003 by Rachel in San Jose

"Julian is a valuable asset to your company as he is very responsive and approachable regarding questions or concerns. Kudos to AimLoan.com for having such great staff, it's staff like him and the prior I have dealt with that keeps me coming back."

  |   9-2-2003 by Elaine and Robert in Santa Cruz

"Very patient with my many questions and insecurities, easy access via phone."

  |   8-29-2003 by Daniel in Manteca

"Rapid response when needed."

  |   8-28-2003 by Miriam in Bakersfield

"Email proved to be very convenient means of processing our refinance loan. Jonni responded promptly to my questions via email and using email allowed me to communicate after hours."

  |   8-28-2003 by Joseph and Ruth in Castro Valley

"Great Service!"

  |   8-26-2003 by Marcos in South Gate

"I want to thank you for your help and service. You and your company have provided really excellent customer service and most of all, my loan closed on time. Thank you again."

  |   8-26-2003 by Jeffrey in San Diego

"Dorothy was exceptionally prompt with replies to questions."

  |   8-25-2003 by Charles and Joanne in San Diego

"Angie was very efficient in every step of the refinance process. She was also friendly and pleasant at all times!"

  |   8-25-2003 by Richard in San Diego

"We were very happy with the service we received from Julian and Eileen, they were terrific in every way."

  |   8-22-2003 by Chau and Hao in Sunnyvale

"We were very satisfied with the excellent service and would use AimLoan.com again. Dorothy was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you very much Dorothy, you are great!"

  |   8-22-2003 by Douglas and Heather in Fresno

"Linda was very personable, Dorothy was very prompt in her responses to my inquiries. Very hard to find intelligent, courteous people like them."

  |   8-22-2003 by Patrick in Mill Valley

"I tried to work with several other agents previously and was very disappointed. Julian and Eileen were great. I was absolutely amazed at how responsive Eileen was, she arranged for a notary on a Saturday, explained all the terms."

  |   8-20-2003 by Alita and Julie in San Diego

"The return rate on phone calls and emails was very fast, within hours. We always felt that we were informed and that the process was moving along. Both of our refinances went very fast without any problems...You're doing a great job, I referred you to a friend and she has already closed as well."

  |   8-18-2003 by Alberto and Androninka in Rancho Cucamonga

"Eileen was very helpful with the process, she made several attempts to contact us. She proved to be very dedicated and we had a genuine feeling that she cared, thank you Eileen!"

  |   8-18-2003 by Sandra and Mark in Corona

"Dorothy was courtesy and always returned phone calls or emails promptly. This was the best refinance experience I have had."

  |   8-15-2003 by Paul and Cary in Woodland

"Rhonda answered all my questions is a timely manner. Site was very beat and always a pleasure to speak to."

  |   8-15-2003 by Tanyo in Redlands

"Stephanie was the best. Truly an asset to your company! Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient... the list goes on. I know I was a pain...she was always very understanding and helpful."

  |   8-15-2003 by Dennis and Rosaria in Lakeside

"Vanessa- very friendly and always courteous. Always a pleasure to talk to and was never annoyed with our questions and always answered our questions."

  |   8-15-2003 by Monica in Stevenson Ranch

"The fact that they continued to update me on the status of my loan. If nothing else, to say that they were working on it and where they're at so that I don't feel that my application is sitting in a pile collecting dust."

  |   8-14-2003 by Cary in Poway

"The process of my refinance was very simple, quick and painless. Rhonda and Jay were both extremely helpful."

  |   8-13-2003 by Diran and Donna in Simi Valley

"Closed as promised, on time."

  |   8-13-2003 by Darcy in Santa Rosa

"Molly kept me updated daily and made me feel my satisfaction was a priority."

  |   8-12-2003 by Eric and Claudia in Modesto

"Rhonda immediately mailed a copy of my appraisal when notified I couldn't view it via the Internet. Your employees are high caliber service providers, courteous and competent."

  |   8-12-2003 by Chueh in Rowland Heights

"Great follow up, thank you."

  |   8-12-2003 by Alicia in Rancho Cucamonga

"Vanessa and Linda, excellent in their knowledge and answered all my questions.... Excellent performance by Linda and Vanessa."

  |   8-11-2003 by Ed in Ventura

"Jonni, I want to thank you for all your help in making this smooth and pleasant transaction. You are to be highly commended."

Pages