More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   9-18-2017 by Kelley in Peyton CO

My very first contact with AIM sold me on your company. She was capable and put me at ease. Linda and Hannah handled my case expertly. 

  |   9-18-2017 by Daniel and Claudia in Lancaster CA

Everything was good, but the speed of the process was impressive. As fast as we could provide the paperwork, steps were completed on the AIM side.

  |   9-18-2017 by Sarah in Oceanside CA

Outstanding customer service. Easy access to my loan specialist. Ashanti - she's the best. 

  |   9-18-2017 by Michael in Rose Hill KS

I was impressed with all associates at all steps in the loan process. Hands down the best way to acquire a loan.

  |   9-18-2017 by Bradley and Laurie in Rosemount MN

Cierra and Khola were great. Cierra in particular was very detailed in her responses and very quick to respond, and everyone really knew the business and the process. 

  |   9-12-2017 by Sonya and William in Temperance MI

Everyone was great and did a terrific job!

  |   9-12-2017 by Charles and Rita in Surprise AZ

Kelly and her team did an outstanding job throughout the process. Special acknowledgement to Jenny.

  |   9-12-2017 by Billy and Elizabeth in Festus MO

I felt informed the whole time and I liked working through email.

I was checking refinance rates through BankRate.com when I found this company. I did a little research to make sure it was legit. My own bank contacted me during this time to refinance but could not touch the rate so I proceeded and am very pleased with the service and rates I received. I will recommend AimLoan.com to anyone looking to do refinance. Thank you!

  |   9-12-2017 by Jami and Billy in Jonesboro AR

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

  |   9-12-2017 by Dennis in Frankfort IN

Excellent, professional service.

  |   9-12-2017 by Ann in Fillmore CA

Nikita always got back to me promptly when I had questions. Very professional. The best and fastest refi I've ever had.

  |   9-12-2017 by Jason and Judith in Defiance OH

Donna was fantastic! She was extremely helpful and quickly responded to any concerns we had! Thank you!

  |   9-12-2017 by Steven and Tua in Louisville KY

Chelsea was excellent to work with and kept me very informed. 

  |   9-11-2017 by Randall in Prescott AZ

Very helpful!

  |   9-11-2017 by David and Patricia in Westcliffe CO

Everyone with whom we dealt was first-rate. We will be calling again in ten years or so.

  |   9-8-2017 by Linda in Vail AZ

Always available to help. Returned phone calls promptly.

  |   9-7-2017 by Rachel and Daniel in East Bruswick NJ

I am positively blown away by my experience with AimLoan. From my very first call with Annalisa to the final email telling me we were done, the process could not have been easier. You eliminate all the pain points and all the confusion (and all the driving - the notary came to my house at 8 pm? What?!). The emails to tell me when we'd completed every step and what comes next are genius. Two banks tried to explain why the rate wasn't possible - and both were proven wrong. I am an extremely satisfied customer - and will be sharing the story of my experience with anyone who will listen! Thank you Annalisa!

  |   9-7-2017 by Daniel in Jamul CA

Constant communication was very much appreciated. This is my 6th mortgage with AimLoan. Dominique and Shana are outstanding!

  |   9-7-2017 by Meredith and Steven in Dublin OH

The entire process was straight-forward and clear. I did my research and checked the reviews of others through third-party sites and was happy to find others had great experiences with their loan processing. It made me confident in starting the process online. Every person we dealt with along the way was nice, professional, and efficient! We couldn't be happier! To top it off, our appraisal came back higher than anticipated and AIM called to let us know that because of the higher appraisal rate we qualified for a slightly lower interest rate. I challenge anyone going through the refi process to see if their loan company would do that for them!

  |   8-31-2017 by Bob in Columbia MD

Very helpful staff at AimLoan made this one of the easiest refinances we have ever done. We love where they kept us up to date with the 12-steps you use to help track the loan. 

  |   8-31-2017 by Keith and Joan in Toledo OH

They all worked together to move my closing date from 8/18 to 8/11. This allowed me to move before my school started. They contacted other parties involved to keep everyone on track to make this all happen sooner for me. Thank you!

  |   8-29-2017 by Brandon in Saint Cloud MN

They were able to be reached immediately or had very quick responses.

  |   8-29-2017 by Justin and Julie in Bakersfield CA

Everyone kept us very up to date about the status of our loan and documents that were needed. Responded quickly to emails.

  |   8-29-2017 by Charles in Grand Rapids MI

Beth was wonderful! She made sure I turned in all my documents promptly and accommodated me even though I was traveling for work for the bulk of the loan process. When my realtor was interacting with Beth on my behalf, she commented that she was surprised than an internet loan company could offer such great service, and even said she felt like I was Beth's only loan that she was handling - I have to admit I felt the same way at times. Thank you!

  |   8-29-2017 by Charles in Portland OR

Annalisa was remarkably prompt in her responses and provided exceptional clarity when I asked questions. She was excellent.

  |   8-29-2017 by William in Cathedral City CA

Courteous, friendly, efficient.

  |   8-29-2017 by Brandon and Emily in Omaha NE

Quick communication, very explicit details on what was needed. Also, FAST turnaround time.

  |   8-29-2017 by Jose in Bakersfield CA

Offered great support and ideas to help with loan.

  |   8-29-2017 by John and Evon in Pawleys Island SC

Very friendly. Could not be more helpful. Thanks!

  |   8-29-2017 by Nathan in Albuquerque NM

Amy and Kourtney were beyond thorough with everything I needed explained.

  |   8-25-2017 by David and Roberta in Coden AL

There was a consistent follow up, appraisal process as well as overall timing. 

  |   8-25-2017 by Kofi in Oakland CA

Linda was great to work with! She was extremely helpful and made herself available for any questions I had. She also did a great job of explaining things and walking me through the process. 

  |   8-25-2017 by Aaron in Belleville IL

The best I’ve seen after seeing process of obtaining a loan or refinancing over 20 times. 

  |   8-25-2017 by Benjamin in Canal Winchester OH

Navia was great. She helped me resolve an issue with my HOA. I am very glad she was the one to help me.

  |   8-25-2017 by Arnold and Sharon in Lincolnton NC

Cierra was so prompt to reply to any questions and gave super service.  

  |   8-23-2017 by Trudy in Oroville CA

Everyone in the whole process was so helpful and friendly! I have been telling friends/family to call AimLoan.com! Keep up the good customer service! It shows! 

  |   8-23-2017 by Victoria in Clawson MI

Overall very kind and helpful.

  |   8-23-2017 by Sara in Redlands CA

Mr. Robert, he is your most valuable person. I have been buying property for the past 31 years. Never have I ever had a person of his magnitude and hard working attitude and professionalism.  Thatis why I am back buying another loan from HIM! He's the real deal!

  |   8-22-2017 by David and Kim in Hyde Park UT

This has been one of the smoothest transactions. I have been in the business for 30 years.
I am going to tell everyone how awesome you all are.
 It has been a great loan experience. I love the loan terms, rate, quality service.

  |   8-20-2017 by Donald and Barbara in Las Vegas NV

All associates were on top of our loan. The service was wonderful. 

  |   8-20-2017 by Marc in San Marcos CA

The paperwork was great, very accurate. All associates were very friendly. 

  |   8-20-2017 by Daniel and Doris in Walnut Creek CA

Our loan processor Robert was extremely courteous and always responded promptly. Great customer service! 

  |   8-17-2017 by William in Albuquerque NM

Sachiko was fantastic to work wtih.

  |   8-17-2017 by John and Silvia in Yorba Linda CA

Everyone was very polite and professional.

  |   8-16-2017 by Stanley and Janet in McVeytown PA

Kendall was very attentive to customer. Messages returned promptly. Excellent service. Thank you, Kendall!

  |   8-16-2017 by Cassandra in Richmond TX

All associates were very communicative and always returned my e-mails and calls.

  |   8-16-2017 by Lynn and Brian in Minneapolis MN

All the reps were great. They returned calls quickly.

  |   8-16-2017 by Christopher and April in Charlotte NC

Robert came through like a champ!!! I am a rather demanding individual and Robert met my expectations time and time again. His communication was thorough and timely. As a former mortgage SVP, I would hire Robert in a heartbeat. Great job managing a demanding customer!

  |   8-14-2017 by Tod in Londonderry NH

Overall, great communication and process updating through the whole loan procedure. 

  |   8-14-2017 by James and Julie in Lynnwood WA

Donna was always available and informative.

Pages