More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   7-25-2017 by John and Kati in Canby OR

Kelly was outstanding to work with. She was very responsive, accurate and always followed through.

 

  |   7-25-2017 by Jeffrey and Natalie in Wichita KS

Ileana was very attentive and organized.

  |   7-25-2017 by Arthur and Anusha in Frisco TX

It was a great pleasure to work with Esther. She is the best asset to your company. My appreciation and thanks to her for her dedication and hard work.

  |   7-25-2017 by William in Marion MI

Overall, everyone is very professional!  

  |   7-21-2017 by Cam Hanh in Garden Grove CA

AimLoan kept us updated the whole time throughout the process. 

  |   7-19-2017 by Joseph and Rebecca in Colorado Springs CO

They were great! 

  |   7-19-2017 by Patrick and Amanda in Lutherville MD

The constant communication and updates were amazing. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great overall experience.  

  |   7-19-2017 by Ganesh in Troy MI

Everyone did a good job, especially Amanda and Kourtney. Your employees understand the urgency of customers and they do everything possible to help them. I can just say that simply you have great service.  

  |   7-19-2017 by Valerio in Orlando FL

Everyone was prompt in answering questions and were very courteous 

  |   7-18-2017 by Kory in Fort Collins CO

Everyone from Aimloan was great!

  |   7-18-2017 by Gene and Connie in Mesa AZ

Loan officer and processor were both good! 

  |   7-11-2017 by Ranjit and Sushil in Lorton VA

Helpful approach from Sean, Jill and in the background, Mr. President, Vince. Sheema played her part within her limits. I have special regards for super-efficient and graceful Janice. 

  |   7-11-2017 by Leonard in Napa CA

I have a hard time hearing and Joleena was gracious enough to email me when I asked for one.  

  |   7-11-2017 by John and Barbara in Sandpoint ID

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Chelsea stepped in and helped with the confirmation to keep things moving.

 

  |   7-11-2017 by Craig in Portage MI

Very friendly. Willing to go over any questions

  |   7-11-2017 by Melanie in Troy MI

Oh my gosh it was such a great process! Everyone was helpful and responsive. I couldn’t have asked for a better or faster experience. 

  |   7-11-2017 by Sang and Jeong in Pittsburgh PA

Kourtney had prompt responses. 

  |   7-11-2017 by Nora and Laureano in Pearland TX

Ms. Erin is very friendly and knowledgeable. She helped us from the start until closing of our mortgage. If everyone in the company is like her, I believe customers will be happy. 

  |   7-11-2017 by Roy and Elizabeth in Laveen AZ

It was friendly. Documentation and closing were done on time. Informative, explained very well and followed up. 

  |   7-11-2017 by Rudy in Hastings NE

Mari & Becca both had excellent communication with us. They responded to emails very quickly and would call us to clarify anything.

  |   7-11-2017 by Richard in Gales Ferry CT

All associates were professional and responsive and kept me informed! 

  |   7-11-2017 by Bharatkumar and Mitalben in Aurora IL

Transparent, courteous and a friendly service 

  |   7-11-2017 by Yan in Los Gatos CA

Very professional and kept me updated.

  |   7-11-2017 by Carl in Myrtle Beach SC

Loan was completed within the frame. 

  |   7-7-2017 by Sarah and David in Lynn MO

Just generally very responsive. 

  |   7-7-2017 by Reynaldo in San Diego CA

April was very, very nice! 

  |   7-7-2017 by Darell and Susan in Nampa ID

Everyone was very helpful and kind!

  |   7-7-2017 by Jose in Edmond OK

Very helpful and patient with all my calls asking for help, and updates! 

  |   7-7-2017 by Thomas and Raichel in Fontana CA

Always kept in touch, kept me updated and processing was fast 

  |   7-3-2017 by Peter in Knoxville TN

Both Erin and Ashley were very pleasant to deal with. Both were very competent and helpful answering any questiosn I may have had.

  |   7-3-2017 by David and Yuko in San Jose CA

Both Janice and Donna were extremely responsive, kind, and always on top of things. 

  |   7-3-2017 by James in Mill Creek WA

Hello Sean, i just wanted to send over some feedback on my loan process with Donna.  

I've gone through the loan process a couple of times and felt this was the smoothest ever. 

I was placed with Donna as my processor and have nothing but positive things to say about her.  She was available (within minutes) of my emails and phone calls and was very knowledgeable of the process.  

I would and will definitely recommend her to everyone.

Thank you aimloan!

  |   7-3-2017 by Justin in Valley Center KS

Ashley was amazing!

  |   7-3-2017 by Alexis and Lori in Lakeland FL

Beth was very helpful throughout, patient in answering my questions, and very quick to respond.

  |   7-3-2017 by Adrian in Plainfield IL

Jacylyn could not have been better. She made the experience one of the best I've ever had.

  |   7-3-2017 by Kevin in Kannapolis NC

Kourtney and Donna were prompt, encouraging, and courteous!

  |   6-30-2017 by Jayson and Angela in Maryville TN

All were very helpful and always responsive. I always knew what stage of the process we were at. Robert did an awesome job making sure we closed on time. Always courteous.

  |   6-30-2017 by Michelle and Todd in Conway AR

Every one of them [AIM Associates] was wonderful! All of my questions were answered and in a friendly, clear manner.

  |   6-30-2017 by Lauren in Louisville KY

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

  |   6-30-2017 by Vernon in Searcy AR

Cierra was so easy to work with and helped us close in a timely fashion despite setbacks.

  |   6-27-2017 by Austen and Whitney in Denver CO

Kelly and Heather were great about responding to us quickly.

  |   6-27-2017 by Dimitry in San Diego CA

Ashanti and Bekki helped and explained everything throughout the process of the loan.

  |   6-27-2017 by Eric and Sherri in Puyallup WA

Patient, courteous follow through from Kurt to everyone involved.

  |   6-27-2017 by Ryan in Prescott Valley AZ

Heather does a great job communicating and getting the job done.

  |   6-27-2017 by Theresa in Red Bluff CA

Esther kept us informed and never left us guessing. She was great day and night!

  |   6-27-2017 by John and Jacqueline in San Jose CA

I am a 3-time customer and Aim is amazing!! Much like last time, I will be emailing Vince to let him know how happy we are.

  |   6-27-2017 by Srikanth and Harita in Chandler AZ

Esther was really helpful throughout the whole loan process. She was patient and addressed all our concerns and questions promptly. Really happy to have had her as the loan processor.

  |   6-27-2017 by Randall in Cary NC

Everyone was very well organized and kept me informed on new requirements.

  |   6-27-2017 by Kathleen in Louisville KY

Everyone was very easy to work with and mostly very timely in responding. Stephanie quickly and cleanly answered my questions. The whole process was done well.

  |   6-27-2017 by John and Diane in Galt CA

Melissa was wonderful - always pleasant on the phone and willing to help me with any questions.

Pages