More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   1-9-2017 by John in Vallejo CA

Donna was very knowledgeable, informative, and prompt in her responses. The electronic document upload platform is great.

5
  |   1-9-2017 by Emad and Nivine in Santa Clarita CA

Great customer service provided by Tammana and Jay. 

5
  |   1-9-2017 by Darin and Sallina in Watsonville CA

Aimloan's team helped us all along the way, thank you Cierra and all the other people who did their part! 

5
  |   1-9-2017 by Michael in Anchorage AK

I was very happy with all of the individuals that I got to work with. 

5
  |   1-5-2017 by Maxwell in Margate FL

I wanted to send you an email telling you how happy we were with Josh. I'm sure AIMLoan strives on customer service as in every company, but it's rarely seen as well as Josh provided. He was very prompt, answered phone calls and emails very quickly. It's rare to get off the phone and think "man this is to easy and what a pleasure". Thank you for the fantastic experience.

5
  |   1-5-2017 by Scott and Kimberly in Margate FL

I'm sure AIM loans strives on customer service as in every company but it's rarely seen as well as Josh provided . He was very prompt, answered phone calls and emails very quickly. It's rare to get off the phone with someone and think, "man this is too easy, what a pleasure".Thank you for the fantastic experience.

5
  |   1-4-2017 by L. in Townsend DE

I was pleased with the prompt notification of the loan processes. My associate was extremely knowlegable in her field. 

5
  |   1-4-2017 by Dennis in Riverside CA

Sheema was very friendly and helpful.

5
  |   1-4-2017 by Feng in Wood Dale IL

I want to thank Irma for her support throughout the entire process. She provided the needed assistance each time when I looked for help! Thank you, Irma!

5
  |   1-4-2017 by Richard in San Diego CA

It was a Friday at 5 pm and your associate called me for a piece of information to complete my rate lock. She could have gone home, but she decided to help me first. Because my rate locked on Friday I got a better rate! Thank you!

5
  |   1-4-2017 by Vanessa and Jack in Irvine CA

I was pleased with how they did a fast closing (21 days) to accomodate internation travel.

4
  |   1-4-2017 by Sam and Luma in Studio City CA

I was pleased with how they emailed promptly with loan results.

4
  |   1-4-2017 by Matthew in Lake Forest CA

Jen was incredibly helpful; she was great to work with.

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Jemima in Lake Elsinore CA

I received constant updates via emails and phone calls... I was nervous refinancing online, but AimLoan was highly recommended by two of my co-workers who I highly trust. So glad I refinanced with AimLoan. Staff were super friendly and helpful. It was a pretty fast process, as well. Thank you all for helping me out through this process.

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Gladys in San Rafael CA

Andee was kind, courteous, and understanding when I was worried or anxious about the loan process.

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Jason in Voohees NJ

I first went to my bank ..but that would have taken over 100 days for approval, which was unacceptable… Found AimLoan who said they would approve in 45 days and they did it just like they said they would! Rates were the best, fees were the lowest. Very efficient and exceptional! Wish I could use AimLoan again and again! Thank you so much!

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Avinash in Richmond TX

I wanted to thank you for all your support that you had provided for closing of my new home. You were pretty amazing and I appreciate all the work that was done by you for a smooth closing. I was very impressed by your work and would certainly refer others to use AIM loan as their mortgage provider.

5
  |   12-27-2016 by Michael & Wendy in Highland UT

Thanks Vanessa & Amanda!!! You’re the best!

5
  |   12-24-2016 by Lester & Carol in Hope AR

Everyone we worked with were always willing to help with anything we needed.

5
  |   12-24-2016 by Larry & Angela in Glendale AZ

They all seemed to be very focused on what I needed an performed flawlessly! Thanks to everyone!

5
  |   12-22-2016 by Timothy in San Diego CA

Thanks for all the help getting this loan done, I appreciate all the hard work from both Kelvin and Jay.  They both did an excellent job.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Richard & Julie in Rochester Hills MI

Both Kelvin and Linda where very helpful in getting my mortgage concerns answered as I had a lot of concerns.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Sindu in Cupertino CA

Ashley and Rick were very helpful all throughout the process.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Esther in Downey CA

Melissa and Erica were very kind and responded promptly to my emails. I am very happy with your service. I would recommend anyone to work with AimLoan.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Gerald & Julie in Faribault MN

We were particularly pleased with Judy, but everyone that we were in contact with were friendly and professional. We are very satisfied with AimLoan.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Juram & Terese in Waddell AZ

Very smooth process, easy to submit paperwork, loan process moved quickly to close.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Joyce in San Diego CA

Very responsive to all my inquires & prompt responsiveness.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Tony in Cedar Park TX

All questions and concerns were answered very fast… I have done 4 refi’s in my life and you all where the best all the way.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Jason & Rebecca in Springville UT

Olivia was very friendly, patient, and helpful.

5
  |   12-19-2016 by David and Anna in Valentine NE

Even after our loan had funded, Josh continued to be responsive to my questions and helped to the best of his ability. 

5
  |   12-19-2016 by Swaran and Bimal in Sacramento CA

I was especially pleased with Esther's assistance throughout the process, she was helpful. 

5
  |   12-19-2016 by Fenglei & Wenwen in Fremont CA

Josh was always on top of things and communicated clearly.

5
  |   12-19-2016 by Chia and Edward in Belmont CA

Janice and Stephanie are very helpful, knowledgeable and prompt in responding to emails.

5
  |   12-19-2016 by Mehdi in Westminster CA

Communication about the status of my loan was very good, I was very happy about that. 

5
  |   12-17-2016 by Deb in Exeter NH

There's a reason for all the 5 star ratings. They really are great to work with. Great rates, great communication, easy flow of process. I think this was the third time we refinanced with AIM. We didn't even consider looking anywhere else.

5
  |   12-16-2016 by Kelly in Baltimore MD

My loan processor, Sogol, was outstanding. Throughout the process, I was utterly impressed by how professional and conscientious she was. I came at this with a terribly tight time frame & she helped me every step of the way to keep it on track with timely emails and phone calls, and very quick action on her end. I had the impression that more than once she worked beyond her regular work hours to help me complete a key step to keep the process moving along and make certain that I got to my settlement date without a hitch.

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Connie and Patrick in Corona CA

They were all great, helpful and very friendly!

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Aamir and Iram in Mount Airy MD

They went out of their way to answer my questions. 

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Woodrow and Anne in West Linn OR

Thank you, Amanda!! We love our new home - thanks to Aimloan for making it happen!!!

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Raymond and Brenda in Three Rivers CA

Hannah was simply the best. The most efficient, dedicated employee we have experienced. She performed her assignment with such ease and expertise, the entire experience was substantially less stressful.

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Angela in Port Tobacco MD

Pleasant and friendly.

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Michael and Audrey in Glenview IL

Very timely responses to questions, this lender is exceptionally customer focused with knowledgable staff.Closing was very efficient...

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Evelyn and Javier in Chula Vista CA

All are very friendly and knowledgeable.

5
  |   12-14-2016 by Johnny in Grand Prairie TX

So far, AimLoan is a TOP NOTCH loan company, even though they have not approved my loan as of yet. I have high hopes that AimLoan will help purchase my HOME. Thanks again,

5
  |   12-14-2016 by Sindhu in Tracy CA

It was a wonderful experience working with Ashley. Throughout the process she was a great help in keeping the rate and understanding [certain] situations. Thanks for your hard work and sincerity in keeping the word... Rick was also a wonderful help in guiding us through the documentation and provided timely updates. Thank you very much for your help in getting us through this process. 

5
  |   12-13-2016 by David and Anna in Valentine NE

Josh, thank you so much for going above and beyond for me!

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Mario and Cynthia in Mentone CA

All our contacts were excellent, expedient, informative, pleasant and top notch! Processing was fast and painless.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Martin and Dorene in Lake Mary FL

The entire group was always friendly and made you feel comfortable to talk to.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by John in Seattle WA

They never assumed that I knew what I needed to do, they checked in often, and kept me on point and aware of all deadlines.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Kevin and Jill in Kaysville UT

I really appreciate the constant communication of the status of the loan.

Pages