More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   6-16-2017 by Rick in Green Valley AZ

Sarah was quick with her responses and was very accessible.

  |   6-16-2017 by Kathrine in Gilbert AZ

I made the decision to start researching refinancing options and 3 weeks later it was done thanks to AimLoan.com. The process was easy. Everything was done online right up to closing. I am very happy with the outcome.

  |   6-16-2017 by Geneva in Mount Washington KY

Jay was my first contact with AimLoan. He was knowledgeable, informative, and very patient with me.

  |   6-7-2017 by Pauline in Clawson MI

Everything and everyone was efficient, direct, courteous, helpful, and consistent!

  |   6-7-2017 by LaRee in Salem OR

All were great. Diana was quick to respond and very clear and helpful.

  |   6-7-2017 by Vijayakumar and Anupama in Edmond OK

Very prompt and responsive to questions and issues.

  |   6-7-2017 by Mark in Hammond LA

Joleena is the type of employee that an employer dreams of having on their team. Positive attitude, extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly.

  |   6-7-2017 by Majura and Theresia in Fargo ND

They were very kind and always provided helpful answers to whatever I asked.

  |   6-7-2017 by Joseph and Jan in Albia IA

Everyone was very prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous! 

  |   6-7-2017 by Valerie and Craig in Running Springs CA

The loan process was efficient with no delays.

  |   6-7-2017 by M. Sharon in Orlando FL

Diana was especially gracious, helpful, and quick to handle any questions or concerns that popped up.

  |   6-7-2017 by Anne and Jon in Tucson AZ

Everyone we dealt with at your company was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. We didn't encounter any problems. 

  |   6-7-2017 by Deborah and Nathan in Boynton Beach FL

Sarah was AWESOME! 

  |   6-7-2017 by Kelly in Albuquerque NM

Every single person was truly fantastic! [...] I still rave about it to everyone I know and would recommend AimLoan to everyone, as I already do. If I ever find myself needing a home loan again, I wouldn't bother shopping around again because I know that nobody will beat the deal and expert service that I would get from AimLoan. Thank you!

  |   6-7-2017 by Charles and Tammy in Horn Lake MS

Lauren was excellent in every call and email we communicated. She was patient and kind! She made this process very easy!

  |   6-7-2017 by Cliff and Kathy in Mead WA

AimLoan.com provides stellar services from start to finish. I have had 6 mortgage loans in my lifetime and this lender is by far the very best. Why... Speed, efficiency, professionalism, and constant feedback at every step. In a word... remarkable [...] all of our steps were completed online with a final signing in our home. Remarkable! Thank you AimLoan.com!

  |   6-7-2017 by Brian in Frankfort KY

Overall just very fast.

  |   6-7-2017 by Gretchen in Eugene OR

Good communication once application generated. Good emails. Daily rate changes very helpful.

  |   6-7-2017 by Marcus and Megan in Littleton CO

Irma was knowledgeable, transparent, and patient.

  |   6-7-2017 by Barbara and Eugene in San Diego CA

Donna was very patient when I had questions and even when I didn't fill out a few forms properly. And she called at a critical time when she noticed I hadn't responded. You are extremely thorough. You made the experience one where I had confidence even with all the stream of paperwork.

  |   6-7-2017 by Gregory and Kristy in Camas WA

Everyone did a great job. We could not be more pleased. It was the best refi we have ever been through. Thanks! 

  |   6-5-2017 by Andrew in West Des Moines IA

Prompt replies, extremely friendly, very informative. Had a processor change mid-loan and it was a very smooth transition!

  |   5-30-2017 by Michael in Midwest City OK

All good!

  |   5-30-2017 by Kenneth in Laramie WY

My loan processor was knowledgeable and was prompt in answering my questions. The 12-step status update was helpful.

  |   5-30-2017 by Robert and Yoshimi in Fishers IN

Exceptional performance by the whole team!

  |   5-30-2017 by James and Nancy in Manassas VA

Outstanding process! Congrats on great staff! Sogol was excellent!

  |   5-24-2017 by David and Janice in Silver Spring MD

Brian was terrific through the entire process. He managed to be both friendly and professional at the same time.

  |   5-24-2017 by Danny and Charlene in Laceys Spring AL

Very quick response to questions

  |   5-24-2017 by Joel in Fontana CA

Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and courteous!

  |   5-24-2017 by Jonathan and Laura in South Miami FL

Lukas was extremely professional. He answered all of my questions quickly and concisely. He was completely on top of everything. Great overall experience. 

  |   5-24-2017 by Joan in Robbinsville NJ

Sandy was such a pleasure to speak to. She was always very informative, patient and kind. She walked me through every step of this process. I’m very grateful to her. 

  |   5-24-2017 by Jacques and Jackie in Miramar FL

I was pleased with the whole team

  |   5-24-2017 by Donna in Richmond VA

Everything! Ileana was knowledgeable, accessible and on top of everything! Give this lady a chance!

  |   5-24-2017 by Jeff in Signal Mountain TN

Checklist of “to-dos” was very helpful

  |   5-22-2017 by Beth and Patrick in Saint Clair Shores MI

Easiest loan process EVER! Thank you

  |   5-22-2017 by James in Fort Worth TX

Everyone was very nice and courteous.

  |   5-22-2017 by John in Lake Havasu City AZ

Khola always returned my emails with precise rates and fees

  |   5-22-2017 by Phillip and Jacqueline in Long Beach CA

Kelli was not only responsive and efficient but also an absolute pleasure to deal with. Totally satisfied with her work.

  |   5-22-2017 by Mike in Wayzata MN

I've got to send a quick note of a very satisfied, and somewhat amazed, new customer. The simple and mainly painless effort this refinance was combined with the professional and timely nature of you and your team is flat out amazing. I've got to admit I was prepared for some kind of delay, additional paperwork or something. It never happened.

  |   5-22-2017 by Konstantinos and Stephanie in San Diego CA

I was impressed how the transition to Betty happened when Robert went on vacation. The team did not miss a beat.

  |   5-22-2017 by Tomer in Thousand Oaks CA

Dominique is a super-star. Great service!

  |   5-17-2017 by Loretta in Hot Springs Village AZ

She was very thorough, knowledgeable and competent. She did not hesitate to seek advice.

  |   5-17-2017 by Beverly in Chanhassen MN

Diana was exceptional and a joy to work with. She should be highly commended.

  |   5-17-2017 by April and Gregory in Burbank CA

We love how easy it is.

  |   5-17-2017 by David and Judith in Bowie MD

I found Elizabeth to be friendly, professional, hard working and easy to work with. I hope any future loans will go as smoothly.

  |   5-17-2017 by Anthony in Long Beach CA

If I had to pick one thing I particularly liked, it has to be the quick response by email and v.m. Nikita was great!

  |   5-17-2017 by Avdulah in Kansas City MO

Being patient and friendly any time I did not understand.

  |   5-16-2017 by Frederick in Munroe OH

Elizabeth's overall helpfulness was very pleasant.

  |   5-16-2017 by Mary in Big Arm MA

Jessica was always very prompt in responding to my questions and very pleasant to deal with, she made a very stressful activity much easier to deal with.

  |   5-16-2017 by Brian in Nashua TX

All were great!

Pages