More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   1-17-2018 by Michelle and Nicholas in Davison MI

Answered all of my questions in a timely manner.

  |   1-17-2018 by Cassandra and Kelvin in Birmingham AL

Worked very hard to keep my closing on time.

  |   1-11-2018 by Nicholas in Woodinville WA

Responsive in emails, quick communication.

  |   1-11-2018 by James in Houston TX

Kathryn was amazing. We had several things come up during multiple closings and she handled all these issues wonderfully. I plan on using AimLoan again.

  |   1-11-2018 by Robert in Layton UT

I really appreciated the update emails! 

  |   1-11-2018 by Jasen and Danielle in Lake Havasu AZ

Very prompt in response.

  |   1-11-2018 by Moises in Sterling Heights MI

Great service and follow-up.

  |   1-11-2018 by Cheryl in Greensboro NC

Everyone that I worked with was great! This was the quickest, easiest mortgage process I've ever been through.

  |   1-11-2018 by Flora in El Centro CA

Good communication skills. Thank you all for your patience and excellent work.

  |   1-8-2018 by Brian and Yvonne in Mount Dora FL

I enjoyed the promptness of all emails that I sent if I had any concerns or basic questions. 

This being the first time working with AimLoan, I would say that I am completely satisfied and wouldn't change anything. The service and ease of the whole refinance process was amazing. I definitely would recommend to others.

  |   1-8-2018 by Maryam and Jamshid in Aurora CO

Sogol and Linda were very helpful and knowledgeable. They both returned our calls promptly. The team also had good interpersonal communications. We will certainly use your service in future and recommend you to friends and family! Thanks!

  |   1-8-2018 by Eloy in Tucson AZ

Sondra and Cierra did a great job.

  |   1-8-2018 by Geri in San Leandro CA

Super, super sweet and helpful were Betty and Amanda!

  |   1-3-2018 by Wade in Orlando FL

Everyone responded quickly. Even my realtor was impressed!

  |   1-3-2018 by William and Jamie in Buford GA

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, easy to reach, knowledgeable, and professional. All phone calls were handled quickly and courteously by a real person!

  |   1-3-2018 by William and Patricia in Grant MN

Felt comfortable through the process. Hannah was attentive. I was kept well-informed, targets were met, transfers smooth. I was told what would happen and then it happened as I was told, all from wherever I chose to contact from the internet.

  |   1-3-2018 by Thomas and robin in Nevada City CA

Sachiko was wonderful! Always pleasant, always available and helpful. Everyone at AimLoan made this complex procedure as easy as possible. Thank you!

  |   1-3-2018 by Yvette and Steven in Issaquah WA

Sogol was very responsive and professional. She is a pleasure to work with.

  |   1-3-2018 by Christopher and Brigid in Monument CO

Very open communications. Excellent service.

  |   1-3-2018 by Catherine in Collinsville IL

Prompt answers, constant contact - pleasant, outstanding customer service!

  |   12-31-2017 by James in Houston TX

Mr. Kasperick,

I just filled-out my customer satisfaction survey for loan [****]. This was the first of three loans that Kathryn processed for me in the past few months. I am a busy attorney and generally inexperienced in real estate (I became a landlord somewhat unintentionally). Despite my inexperience and schedule, Kathryn did a wonderful job that could not adequately be described on the customer satisfaction survey. Thank you for your products and your employees.

Best,

--Boone

  |   12-29-2017 by Michael in La Puente CA

Everybody was very helpful. Mari - excellent customer service. Jay and his entire team - top notch. I will refer friends/co-workers, etc. to use AimLoan.

  |   12-29-2017 by Manuel and Melody in Chaparral NM

They were just very, very knowledgeable and so helpful and courteous.

  |   12-27-2017 by Annasaheb and Bhavana in Ventura CA

Very prompt service, closing loan process was smooth and easy.

  |   12-27-2017 by Todd and Marie in Gahanna OH

Everyone was extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient!

  |   12-27-2017 by Cynthia in Prince Frederick MD

Kendall was great!

  |   12-23-2017 by Mike in Downey CA

Jay, I was a true first time home buyer. You and your team made getting the loan very easy. Mari, thank you for all your assistance answering questions and moving me through the process. Everybody I had contact with was truly professional. I will recommend Aimloan to friends and co-workers.

I hope you all have a great Christmas and the best New Year ever!!!

Thank you,

Mike

 

  |   12-21-2017 by Philip and Bessie in San Luis Obispo CA

Sarah handled two refinances for us simultaneously. She did a fantastic job processing both within a 30 day period. Continuously throughout Sarah was accessible, organized, and diligent. She did a great job!

To date we have obtained 6 loans with your firm. Each time the process has been improved. Aimloan.com has also done a nice job partnering up with title, escrow, and mobile notary; our positive experience was seamless.

  |   12-21-2017 by Mona in Canoga Park CA

Words cannot express how happy I am with the high quality service Sandy and everyone extended me. My two refinance went smoothly and I'm amazed at Sandy's quick responses and efficiency. Your rates and fees were the lowest and there were no hidden fees and the interest rates and fees were clearly spelled out. I will definitely use AimLoan again.

  |   12-20-2017 by Jason in Sparta MI

I could tell that it was a priority to get the loan closed as quickly as possible. My time wasn't wasted.

  |   12-20-2017 by Clarence and Holly in Luling LA

We had such a pleasant experience working with our loan processor Beth. We would definitely consider using AimLoan again should we purchase another property in the future.

  |   12-20-2017 by Peggy in Victorville CA

It didn't look like I was going to be able to do the loan because of a FHA subordination, but they were very helpful and made a way.

  |   12-20-2017 by Jacob and Jaime in San Luis Obispo CA

Always responsive. Judy came in on Saturday to keep our loan moving forward, Khola modified our loan to ensure we could get the best credit back on our closing. Think this is my third deal with AIM and I've always been happy. Thanks!

  |   12-18-2017 by Dallas in San Diego CA

Donna and Jenny were both extremely responsive, quick to answer questions, polite, and informed. One of the better customer experiences I've had in a while.

  |   12-18-2017 by Catherine and Joseph in Tucson AZ

Our processor Hannah was especially helpful.

  |   12-18-2017 by Joan in Manteca CA

All professional and polite!!

  |   12-15-2017 by Raghu in Frisco TX

Hi Kelli,

I closed on the house today and picked up the keys to my new house!

Thank you very much for your patient, detailed and prompt communication and support throughout this process especially as we went through the craziness with the roof replacement. It is because of experiences like this that I keep coming back to AimLoan for all my mortgage needs and tell all my friends and family about your company as well. Thank you for a smooth hassle-free experience!

Merry X-mas and Happy New Year!

  |   12-12-2017 by Adriana in Los Angeles CA

She followed up and kept the process moving by reminding me to send in documents. She always called back immediately. She was knowledgeable and courteous.

  |   12-12-2017 by Rebecca in Conway SC

Very personal. Loved the streamlined process. So easy to see where I stood on the loan approval. Very easy to submit paperwork and communicate with a real person!

  |   12-12-2017 by David in Barnstead NH

Kelli granted me unlimited access to her with any questions or concerns via phone and email. She returned all calls/emails PROMPTLY!

  |   12-8-2017 by William and Irma in Jamul CA

Great service on all our refis.

  |   12-8-2017 by Valerie in Broken Arrow OK

Quickly responded to all my questions and was very patient during the whole process.

  |   12-8-2017 by Nicholas in Indianapolis IN

Everyone I dealt with was fantastic and professional. Esther was particularly great to work with as she handled everything fast and promptly.

  |   12-8-2017 by Henry in Phoenix AZ

Very timely responses and emails, super friendly attitudes.

  |   12-8-2017 by Elizabeth in Baldwin Park CA

Every single person was so helpful and friendly.

  |   12-8-2017 by Edward in Oviedo FL

Sachiko made certain the closing occurred on time when it seemed almost impossible. She multi-tasked several phases of the closing to ensure our date was met.

  |   12-8-2017 by Kelly in Highlands Ranch CO

Navia was very prompt and professional. It was a pleasure to work with her.

  |   12-8-2017 by Noble in Mesa AZ

Kathryn was excellent! Very professional and efficient.

I would highly recommend AimLoan. Kathryn was outstanding. Professional, efficient, and very knowledgeable. (I also saved several thousand dollars!)

  |   12-8-2017 by Randall in Prescott AZ

Everyone was very helpful. Heather was exceptional!

  |   12-5-2017 by Shwethashree in Mechanicsburg PA

All of the associates (Stephanie, Linda) were helpful and understood the urgency in getting work done in time. My closing was done in less than 3 weeks.

Pages