More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   5-15-2017 by John in Campbell CA

Elizabeth went beyond the call of duty, most times than I can count. Elizabeth made the Refi process easy! Kourtney was outstanding also. 

  |   5-15-2017 by Dimitris and Teri in Highlands Ranch CO

Stephanie Rocks! We were in a time crunch and she delivered! We are so appreciative of Stephanie; impeccable service! Thank you!

  |   5-15-2017 by Kristie in San Diego CA

She was ALWAYS there for me!

  |   5-15-2017 by Gregory and Renee in Williams AZ

Friendly & clear. Good communication.

  |   5-12-2017 by Hugo in Surprise AZ

I just wanted to thank Sondra for all your help. I am really happy and impressed on how easy and stress free your team made this process feel ...Thanks again!

  |   5-11-2017 by Claire in Middletown CT

Courteous and efficient with my time

  |   5-11-2017 by Dean and Cheri in Mason OH

Excellent follow up and updates. Your staff was on top of every step.

  |   5-11-2017 by Juan in Arvin CA

Fair closing cost.

Irma and Curtis are very professional

  |   5-11-2017 by Johanny in Beaverton OR

Education on every step clarified concepts and helped make decisions.

  |   5-11-2017 by Robert and Lois in Hampton NH

Jessica was timely and attentive and pleasant to work with

  |   5-11-2017 by Timothy and Peggy in Long Beach CA

We have had multiple transactions with AIM and each time have received exceptional service!

  |   5-11-2017 by Christine and Darryl in Buford GA

Kelly, Kate, Sarah, Emily, Barbara, Danielle – all did great! 

  |   5-11-2017 by Richard and Elise in La Grande OR

Lukas and Jay were so helpful through our entire home buying/loan process. Very pleased! Constant loan process updates, very on top of things!

  |   5-11-2017 by Charles and Jongkol in Lebabnon MO

They all did a great job!

  |   5-11-2017 by Heather and Jerry in Sherwood OR

Esther was amazing! Whenever I had questions she was really good at getting back to me with the answer. A joy to work with! Everyone I worked with was awesome! They all worked together with the title company to get our loan funded and recorded early in the morning!

  |   5-11-2017 by Lisa in Lakewood CO

Everybody was super nice!

  |   5-11-2017 by Edward and Alyson in Waxhaw NC

Good follow up

  |   5-2-2017 by Ashish and Neha in Chandler AZ

Precise and prompt responses.

  |   5-2-2017 by Beverly and Patrick in Terry MS

Lauren was extremely patient and accommodating!

  |   5-2-2017 by Philip in Orange CA

Everyone I worked with was very responsive and helpful.

  |   5-2-2017 by Patrick and Karen in Wildomar CA

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Responded to email very quickly too.

  |   5-2-2017 by James and Linda in Lake Havasu City AZ

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and was patient with me during a few stressful situations.

  |   5-2-2017 by David in Little Rock AR

I was really impressed with Jennifer – she is a professional and very patient!

  |   5-2-2017 by Timothy and Eun Young in Berkeley CA

Erica was very low pressure before we committed but still extremely friendly and helpful.

  |   5-2-2017 by Jason and Joanna in Chino Hills CA

Shana was great all the way. I am extremely pleased.

  |   5-2-2017 by John and Judith in Dana Point CA

Answered questions in a timely fashion, helped to solve potential problems.

  |   5-2-2017 by Patricia in Marrero LA

Answered all emails and calls on the same day.

  |   5-2-2017 by Thomas and Amanda in Forney TX

Communication was top notch! Andee, a well as the rest of our team kept up apprised of the situation and where we were in the process regularly. They were approachable and all our questions were promptly.

  |   5-2-2017 by Derek and Gina in Petoskey MI

Both Lukas and Lauren were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

  |   4-24-2017 by Margaret in Livonia MI

Everyone was very easy to work with. Erica was very helpful getting the application process started. 

  |   4-24-2017 by Amanda in Garfield NJ

Kathryn was professional and efficient!  

  |   4-24-2017 by Uta in Parker CO

Both Sheema and Shana were always friendly, professional and quick to respond, always addressing my questions.   

  |   4-24-2017 by Tamara in Flagstaff AZ

Both Erica and Amanda kept me advised and in the know at all times. 

  |   4-24-2017 by Harry in Watauga TX

Nikita was amazing, I was beyond impressed with everything she did to make this a smooth and simple process. 

  |   4-24-2017 by Michael and Jessica in Lincoln NE

Hannah was great at keeping us updated during the loan process. She was very accommodating. 

  |   4-24-2017 by Spring in Helena MT

April was exceptional. She communicated any of my concerns and her timelines were on point.  

  |   4-24-2017 by Rex and Tamera in Oceanside CA

All associates were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. The transactions went very quickly, yet smoothly.  

  |   4-24-2017 by Alvin and Cynthia in Baltimore MD

I was particularly pleased with the consistent attitude of openness, transparency, clear explanations and flexibility of each person I spoke with.

  |   4-19-2017 by Nick in Philadelphia

All of my questions were answered in a timely manner. As a first time borrower, they walked me through the entire process. It was actually much easier than I expected.

  |   4-19-2017 by Huajun and Yuntao in Scottsdale

Sogol was very responsive and helpful during the entire process. She is fantastic!

  |   4-19-2017 by Luis in Firestone

AimLoan associates are honest and help the customers to the best of their abilities. I love AimLoan.

  |   4-19-2017 by John in Chicago

Associates were excellent! Sheema is the best and the whole team is great. I’ve never had better service anywhere. Shana was also great.

  |   4-17-2017 by Henry and Rhonda in Franklin TN

Associates were always very positive and super professional.

  |   4-17-2017 by Kathleen in San Diego CA

It was a quick close and all the staff worked hard to make sure everything was ready in time. 

  |   4-17-2017 by Jeffery and Diane in Lompoc

Associates are accessible, prompt and always courteous!

  |   4-17-2017 by Mitchell in Mesa AZ

Amanda was a rock star! Shanna & Navia did a fine job.

  |   4-17-2017 by Matthew in Lake Forest

Jen is incredibly patient, thorough, and great to work with!

  |   4-17-2017 by Michael in Valparaiso IN

Associates were all very helpful and responsive. I was impressed by how well organized the final documents were. 

  |   4-17-2017 by Tyler and Amanda in Sal Lake City UT

Both Bekki and Dominique were always very helpful and quickly responded to all of our questions. 

  |   4-17-2017 by Tina in Germantown

All of your associates were very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

Pages