More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   11-27-2016 by Saundra in Clovis CA

This is our second loan with AIM...we refinanced about 8 years ago and now just bought a retirement home. They were great, from Kourtney to Amanda, they were attentive to phone calls and emails.

5
  |   11-21-2016 by Marc and Sheila in Fountain Valley CA

All of the Aimloan.com reps we worked with were knowledgeable and worked fast to keep the loan process moving along.

5
  |   11-21-2016 by Suzanne in Simi Valley CA

A very effecient process! Very friendly. 

5
  |   11-21-2016 by Rayden and Michelle in Lynnwood WA

Always kept us updated on the status of our application.

5
  |   11-21-2016 by Edwin in Greenwood Lake NY

Kelvin and Irma were amazing.

5
  |   11-21-2016 by Doris in San Diego CA

Luke was excellent at keeping me updated.

5
  |   11-21-2016 by Brian in Hickory NC

Esther was amazing and could have done no better. She is a hard worker and informatice. I had complete confidence in her that everything would be done right.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Lourdes in Vista CA

Everyone was very helpful.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by John and Sandra in Quartz Hill CA

Jen kept us on track and informed us every step of the way. Very efficient and professional!

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Renee in Upper Marlboro MD

April processed my loan as quickly as possible and responded promptly to all of my questions. 

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Barbara in Corona CA

Our loan officer, Ashley, made the process very easy.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Lisa and Donald in Anderson SC

I appreciated all of the communication.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Daniel and Sara in Long Beach CA

Angie and your whole team were very professional and made the process very easy.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Thomas in Idaho Falls ID

Robert was very thorough in explaining particular requests. He was polite and knowledgeable. Excellent rates. Khola was efficient as well.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Landon and Jennifer in Rochester MN

Everyone was excellent.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Steven and Deborah in Ooltewah TN

Josh went the extra mile to help me when I had a question about the title company's process and to clear up an issue with them. He followed up from his end to be sure I got a response. 

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Ezekiel in Plano TX

Hannah did a great job keeping me informed. The process was quick and painless. 

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Marilyn in Beaverton OR

Ashanti, Jay, and Lashar were all outstanding! They made it a quick and easy process. I especially appreciate the informative emails, great communication with my title company, and they were very speedy.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Hendra in Centennial CO

Great job. All people involved were very helpful and professional.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Vern and Cristy in Walla Walla WA

Hannah did an amazing job keeping me up to date and if there was any other information needed. 

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Somvang in Lowell MA

Esther was very prompt to answer my questions and get me all of the answers I needed.

5
  |   11-18-2016 by Lawrence and Jacqueline in Lutherville Timonium MD

They worked quickly with us as we were tight on time. Very friendly and professional.

5
  |   11-16-2016 by Justin in San Diego CA

Erica and Angie worked really well together. Angie did great sorting through docs and pre-emptively getting everything underwriting would need. Erica was awesome and prompt with communication! I can't image going with any other lender! Lowest rates and fees, and more importantly a ruthlessly efficient process that makes it easier than ever to get this done!

5
  |   11-16-2016 by Dean in Encino CA

Thanks to all of you for helping to choose, process, and close our refinancing! I'm regularly impressed by the efficiency and friendliness of the team and the ease and transparency of selecting and closing loans with you.  Each of you have been a pleasure to work with.  So, thank you, and I look forward to working with you all again!

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Israel in Rio Rancho NM

Luke followed-up promptly and responded quickly. Thanks!

5
  |   11-7-2016 by David in Portage MI

Gave prompt responses to my questions within the same day.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Michael and Shawn in Santa Rosa CA

Jay was very helpful.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Keisha in Claymont DE

Kept me updated with my loan status.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Rebekah and Caleb in West Chester PA

Angie was excellent at communicating and keeping us up to date.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Sandra in Sun City CA

Bekki, Sara, Hannah, and Jodi were the best. The best customer service! 10 out of 10 stars.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Ruben and Yolanda in National City CA

Communication was excellent.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Nancy and Daniel in Santa Fe NM

Very happy with Aimloan and Heather!

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Patrick and Victoria in Tempe AZ

Wow! Never been easier and never as efficient as this process. Even closing while out of state was done with no hassle.

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Joel in San Diego CA

All of my questions were answered thoroughly.

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Troy in Taylorsville UT

I would like to extend a personal thank you for all of your help and dedication. Sondra and Bry were very courteous and professional at the same time. It made this experience an easier process working with both of them. I am very grateful to have worked with them. 

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Mark and Therese in San Diego CA

All of my contacts were speedy and coursteous. This is my third loan with Aimloan and I am convinced they are the best at the online mortgage experience: great rates and great service. 

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Timothy and Ashley in Philadelphia PA

Awesome work! Great communication and very clear directions. Tanya and Linda did a phemonenal job! I will definitely use your great service again. Thank you for a great experience.

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Trevor and Kellie in Tomball TN

Both Kelly and Tanya were fantastic. Tanya was a great advocate for us. 

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Daniel and Marcia in Santa Rosa CA

At each step of the process, we were notified of the loan's progress. Each time they needed something and I sent it to them, they acknowledged receipt of it. I found the staff to be very helpful and responsive. All in all it was a pretty smooth refinance, one of the best I have experienced. 

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Kostas in Peabody MA

Donna was great from beginning to end in guiding me through the process.

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Giovanni and Jennifer in Sacramento CA

The overall process was easy and quick. Tamanna was great.

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Warren and Clara in Cave Creek AZ

Tanya was very helpful keeling us on track and moving the process forward. We were very happy with everyone involved. Your Aimloan team worked seamlessly and made themselves available whenever we had questions. Kurt was especially helpful getting us on the right track from the beginning. I spoke with him several time in the prior months and decided to go with Aimloan. His knowledge and clear explanations oh the VA loan process were extremely beneficial. We are greatful for everyone on the team, outstanding job!

5
  |   10-31-2016 by Guy and Marisa in Tucson AZ

Luke was particularly pleasant and patient with us as we ere in Colorado for 2 wks with no or limited internet / cell. He was very kind and efficient.

5
  |   10-31-2016 by Curt in San Diego CA

Excellent responsiveness and excellent rates.

5
  |   10-31-2016 by John and Eliza in Denver CO

Everyone did a great job. Olivia was especially professional, polite, and prompt with email correspondence.

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Jack and Tawnie in Bozeman MT

Very fast service (relatives started a refi loan w/another company before we did; we completed the refi first!).

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Russell and Amanda in San Diego CA

April answered every question we had and was so responsive during our loan process. She is a truly exceptional employee and such a valuable asset to your company!

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Joel in Carmel IN

Kept working through any issues and communicated clearly.

5
  |   10-28-2016 by David and Michelle in Bountiful UT

Great service; great deal on a mortgage; AIM saved me money.

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Judith in Sun City AZ

They called me to get info and to explain what was going on all through the process...Very, very, helpful… Andee has the patience of Job and shows real concern for other people/customers.

Pages