More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   10-19-2016 by Lauren and Joshua in San Diego CA

Rick was always very helpful in answering any quiestions I had throughout the home-buying process. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Terry and Bethany in Meridian ID

Andee was fabulous to work with. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Irene and Robert in Antioch CA

Christine was very helpful in answering my questions and returned my calls quickly. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Shirley and Earl in Fort Worth TX

Very courteous and quick to respond to messages and calls. Thea was patient and knowledgeable. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Dean and Tracy in Oley PA

Kelli was a very helpful, polite and friendly associate to deal with. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Alexander and Nini in Springfield VA

I'm very pleased with the timely return of phone calls and emails by your staff members. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Maricela in Brea CA

Everyone was great. Lukas was great and responded to all of my questions. He stayed on top of everything. I never had to wait or worry.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Thomas in Santa Clarita CA

Cierra took time to explain and did not rush through the call.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Vanessa in Secaucus NJ

Andee was extremely helpful in keeping me updated on the progress of my loan.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by David and Cheryl in Running Springs CA

All were very friendly and professional, of particular note, both Ashley and Stephanie.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Nachiappan in Cary NC

They were always available to help me when needed.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Brian in Encinitas CA

Erica was very helpful with explanations. Thank you Erica! I feel I received a great price on my refi!

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Stephen and Janine in Cleveland GA

Cierra was fantastic! Very professional and kept us in the “loop” throughout the entire process… Absolutely the best financing experience I have ever had.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Daniel in Los Angeles CA

Very prompt responses

 

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Jessica and Jason in Los Osos CA

Esther was great! It is hard to find such great customer service like hers anymore. Make sure you never lose Esther. She is an asset to your company. If I could give her a raise, I would :-)

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Robert in Boston MA

Once again, service was great.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Santanu in Boise ID

Great service; quick response; great website to check loan status; automatic email updates.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Anselmo in Glendora CA

Everyone was always quick to respond.

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Julia in Culver City CA

Everyone I spoke to or emailed was courteous and helpful and answered my questions clearly and without condescension. Sondra and Vanessa were great. 

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Ronnie and Samantha in Lancaster CA

Each associate was prompt, kind, helpful and professional!!

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Bradley in San Diego CA

Robert was very knowledgeable and explained the process. He was very timely in returning phone calls and emails. This was by far, the easiest mortgage transaction we have had. We will definitely be a return customer. Thank you!!

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Jon and Kristin in University Place WA

I was very impressed with how fast our loan closed and how up-to-date I was kept in the process.

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Thomas in Bethesda MD

Cierra was great.

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Matthew and Clara in Annapolis MD

Angie was so accomodating. I called her very frequently and she was always friendly and patient. She made me feel respected and listened to. 

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Iftakhar and Stephanie in Paducah KY

Very prompt responses. 

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Denise in Aston PA

All of the employee's were very kind, helpful, and pleasant to work with.

5
  |   10-11-2016 by WM. in San Diego CA

The constant updates were fantastic!

5
  |   10-5-2016 by Daniel and Dayna in Boca Raton FL

The overall promptness in returning calls was a pleasure. 

5
  |   10-5-2016 by Uday and Vaishali in Santa Clara CA

Thanks to Hannah for her dilligence and promptness. 

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Gary and Joyce in Claremont CA

Lukas and Kelly are amazing! Kelly was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable of the process. Best service ever and lowest rates!

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Matt in Georgetown KY

Great communication and very fast process! Worry free!

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Constantine and Irene in Woodbridge VA

Prompt responses to my inquiries and excellent service. The entire team of Donna's was a pleasure to work with.

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Stacey and Tracy in Fairhope AL

Excellent and quick communication. Cierra was awesome. I felt like her only customer.

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Julie in Gresham OR

April was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire loan process.

5
  |   10-3-2016 by Keith and Jeanne in Las Vegas NV

Moved things along very timely and kept me informed every step of the way.

5
  |   9-30-2016 by Kenneth and Kimberly in Phoenix AZ

Ashley was highly responsive and made sure the entire process went smoothly. A++ service!

5
  |   9-30-2016 by Lee and Iliana in Tempe AZ

They were all helpful.

5
  |   9-30-2016 by Anita in Wylie TX

Stephanie was wonderful! She helped me stay calm and informed. She answered any calls and questions I had immediately as they arose. She was a pleasure to work with!

5
  |   9-28-2016 by Danielle in San Diego CA

I really appreciated how quick and easy the entire process was! My easiest mortgage yet!

5
  |   9-28-2016 by Julius in Oak City NC

Robert was extremely helpful. The responded quickly and kept me informed. I felt like I was dealing with my hometown bank. Very knowledgeable about the loan process.

5
  |   9-27-2016 by Sandra in Lakeside CA

Everyone was friendly & courteous. They answered all questions I had.

5
  |   9-27-2016 by James and Melissa in Peoria AZ

Brian kept us posted. We always knew where we were and what was needed. Excellent service.

5
  |   9-27-2016 by Kevin and Jennifer in Boulder CO

Everyone we dealt with at AimLoan were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable… Everything was great.

5
  |   9-27-2016 by Adam and Ashley in Gainesville VA

Clarified all questions very quickly

5
  |   9-26-2016 by Alfred in Corpus Christi TX

I would like to say thank you for everything you did to help with the process of my refinance loan.  It was a pleasure working with you. Heather made the process smooth the entire time and answered all questions…Again, thanks for all of the help and hard work you did.  It is much appreciated.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Adam in Marietta GA

It was a very smooth process.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by David in Hilliard OH

Everyone at AimLoan was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Steven in South Windsor CT

Excellent communications and correspondence throughout the entire process.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Dustin in Aldie VA

Natasha did a great job keeping me up to date on the status and what I needed to do next. All of the associates were friendly and professional. 

5
  |   9-23-2016 by James and Anna in Liberty Lake WA

Christine was very helpful during the entire process.

Pages