More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Sindu in Cupertino CA

Ashley and Rick were very helpful all throughout the process.

5
  |   12-20-2016 by Tony in Cedar Park TX

All questions and concerns were answered very fast… I have done 4 refi’s in my life and you all where the best all the way.

5
  |   12-19-2016 by Mehdi in Westminster CA

Communication about the status of my loan was very good, I was very happy about that. 

5
  |   12-19-2016 by Fenglei & Wenwen in Fremont CA

Josh was always on top of things and communicated clearly.

5
  |   12-19-2016 by Chia and Edward in Belmont CA

Janice and Stephanie are very helpful, knowledgeable and prompt in responding to emails.

5
  |   12-19-2016 by Swaran and Bimal in Sacramento CA

I was especially pleased with Esther's assistance throughout the process, she was helpful. 

5
  |   12-19-2016 by David and Anna in Valentine NE

Even after our loan had funded, Josh continued to be responsive to my questions and helped to the best of his ability. 

5
  |   12-17-2016 by Deb in Exeter NH

There's a reason for all the 5 star ratings. They really are great to work with. Great rates, great communication, easy flow of process. I think this was the third time we refinanced with AIM. We didn't even consider looking anywhere else.

5
  |   12-16-2016 by Kelly in Baltimore MD

My loan processor, Sogol, was outstanding. Throughout the process, I was utterly impressed by how professional and conscientious she was. I came at this with a terribly tight time frame & she helped me every step of the way to keep it on track with timely emails and phone calls, and very quick action on her end. I had the impression that more than once she worked beyond her regular work hours to help me complete a key step to keep the process moving along and make certain that I got to my settlement date without a hitch.

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Raymond and Brenda in Three Rivers CA

Hannah was simply the best. The most efficient, dedicated employee we have experienced. She performed her assignment with such ease and expertise, the entire experience was substantially less stressful.

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Michael and Audrey in Glenview IL

Very timely responses to questions, this lender is exceptionally customer focused with knowledgable staff.Closing was very efficient...

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Angela in Port Tobacco MD

Pleasant and friendly.

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Connie and Patrick in Corona CA

They were all great, helpful and very friendly!

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Aamir and Iram in Mount Airy MD

They went out of their way to answer my questions. 

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Evelyn and Javier in Chula Vista CA

All are very friendly and knowledgeable.

5
  |   12-15-2016 by Woodrow and Anne in West Linn OR

Thank you, Amanda!! We love our new home - thanks to Aimloan for making it happen!!!

5
  |   12-14-2016 by Johnny in Grand Prairie TX

So far, AimLoan is a TOP NOTCH loan company, even though they have not approved my loan as of yet. I have high hopes that AimLoan will help purchase my HOME. Thanks again,

5
  |   12-14-2016 by Sindhu in Tracy CA

It was a wonderful experience working with Ashley. Throughout the process she was a great help in keeping the rate and understanding [certain] situations. Thanks for your hard work and sincerity in keeping the word... Rick was also a wonderful help in guiding us through the documentation and provided timely updates. Thank you very much for your help in getting us through this process. 

5
  |   12-13-2016 by David and Anna in Valentine NE

Josh, thank you so much for going above and beyond for me!

5
  |   12-9-2016 by John in Seattle WA

They never assumed that I knew what I needed to do, they checked in often, and kept me on point and aware of all deadlines.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Prathap in Phoenix AZ

All of them understood the process well and system worked flawlessly.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Matthew and Kathryn in Yuma AZ

Rachel was very patient

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Richard and Eleanor in Manchester NJ

Very efficient processing our loan.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Diana and Kenneth in Willis TX

Beth was extremely helpful and always kept us informed about what was going on and what was coming up next.  We had a great experience and would recommend AIM to anyone who is looking to do a refi!

5
  |   12-9-2016 by John in San Diego CA

Robert and Kourtney were exceptional!

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Abbass in Laguna Niguel CA

I worked with a group of employees on my loan, while Melissa being the point of contact.  She and all her colleagues were very easy to work with, [there were] no hidden items and [all were] honest.  I was very pleased with them.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Russell in Fort Pierce FL

Worked with me around my schedule.  Flexible with communications.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Danny in Atlanta GA

Worked to develop solutions specific to the customer need.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Ann and Ralph in Ellicott City MD

Reassured us through the process

5
  |   12-9-2016 by John and Leea in Claremont CA

Luke was exceptionally responsive, polite and helpful.  I have obtained loans from AimLoan several times over the years and Luke was by far the best employee I have dealt with.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Martin and Dorene in Lake Mary FL

The entire group was always friendly and made you feel comfortable to talk to.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Robert in Anaheim CA

They made the process seamless.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Eric and Renee in Colorado Springs CO

Kept me informed

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Bradley in Round Rock TX

Robert was the best processor I’ve ever worked with! He was very responsive and communicated excellently.  I will use him again soon!

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Kevin and Jill in Kaysville UT

I really appreciate the constant communication of the status of the loan.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Christine in Sophia NC

Stephanie was always friendly and informative.  It was helpful that she was on Pacific time!

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Jefferson and Donna in Salisbury MD

Entire process [was] very smooth.

5
  |   12-9-2016 by Mario and Cynthia in Mentone CA

All our contacts were excellent, expedient, informative, pleasant and top notch! Processing was fast and painless.

5
  |   12-7-2016 by Michael in Denver NC

Thank you for all your help with our loan. I appreciate closing on time. I'm going to miss my daily emails from you Donna!

 

5
  |   12-7-2016 by David and Saundra in Coalinga CA

Amanda was very pleasant no matter what time of day I called.

5
  |   12-7-2016 by Reginald and Deborah in Fremont CA

Ashanti was very professional but also very friendly and made the experience quick and simple.

5
  |   12-7-2016 by Constantin in Brooklyn NY

Sogol took time to explain all options patiently and knowledgeably. She was excellent to work with.

5
  |   12-7-2016 by James and Andrea in Shorewood MN

The process never stalled and the communication was excellent.

5
  |   12-7-2016 by Donald and Jill in Greenwood IN

Every Aimloan team member that I worked with was excellent!!! Communicative, responsive, helpful, and friendly!

5
  |   12-7-2016 by James and Rhonda in Minneapolis MN

Everyone we dealt with was professional, friendly, and responsive. We were extremely impressed with the speed and efficiency of the entire process. Tamanna was incredibly helpful and responsive making the entire process flow quickly and smoothly. She did a fantastic job as did her collegues. 

5
  |   12-7-2016 by Michael and Kacie in San Diego CA

Tamanna was excellent in providing customer and answering questions.

5
  |   12-2-2016 by Jeff & Terri in Frisco TX

This has got to be the one of the smoothest transactions I have dealt with ever. There has never been a point in this purchase process where I did not know what they needed, and we were constantly being updated with any changes. We appreciate the transparency, the communication, and the speed. Big thank you to Donna for being on the ball.

5
  |   11-30-2016 by Vijay in San Ramon CA

Aimloan always surprises me on the pleasant side...Amazing turn around time.

5
  |   11-30-2016 by James in Simi Valley CA

Gionne was very prompt at keeping me up to date on everything I needed to do... This was my 3rd refi with your company, and definitely the smoothest!!!

5
  |   11-30-2016 by Debra and Dennis in Southport NC

Very seamless, quick process. Can't believe how quickly our loan processed and funded!

Pages