More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Judith in Sun City AZ

They called me to get info and to explain what was going on all through the process...Very, very, helpful… Andee has the patience of Job and shows real concern for other people/customers.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Delmar and Anita in Vista CA

All of the associates kept us informed and were courteous and professional.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Robert and Julie in Fontana CA

Lukas was on the ball and very infomative; very smooth process. Thank you.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Evan and Stacey in Denver CO

Frequent communication throughout the process to provide status updates.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Melissa and Jose in Honolulu HI

Lukas was very efficient, courteous, and dilligent. Great service!!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Carl in Woodland CA

Rachel responded promptly to all of my e-mail inquiries!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Gino in Broomfield CA

Kelvin did an outstanding job at calling me every day and keeping the process going.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Hugo and Marisela in San Jose CA

The team of associates that helped me were very efficient in their work by returning my calls right away and constantly keeping me updated.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Juliet and Lori in San Diego CA

Loved the 1 thru 12 step system!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Joe and Patricia in Bluffton SC

Donna is a treasure; she always available and answered all questions. Linda was knowledgeable and professional. They were the best team I have ever worked with. 

5
  |   10-26-2016 by James and Candyce in San Antonio TX

Kourtney was especially calm with us as our timelines tightened.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Joe and Patricia in Bluffton SC

Donna is a treasure, always available, answers all questions, the very best. Linda is knowledgeable, and professional… The very best team I have ever worked with… professionalism, friendly staff, knowledge, follow-up, detailed.. you have the complete package.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by James and Candyee in San Antonio TX

Kourtney was especially calm with us as our timeliness tightened (while also in the midst of preparing for a wedding!)

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Hugo and Marisela in San Jose CA

The team of associates that helped me were very efficient in their work by returning my calls right away and constantly keeping me updated.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Robert and Julie in Fontana CA

Lukas was on the ball, very smooth process, very informative, Thank you - Bob

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Evan and Stacey in Denver CO

Frequent communication throughout the process to provide status updates.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Melissa and Jose in Honolulu HI

Lukas was very efficient, courteous, and diligent. Great service!!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Carl in Woodland CA

Rachel responded promptly to all of my email inquires!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Gino in Broomfield CO

My refinance had some extenuating circumstances and Kelvin did an outstanding job at calling me everyday and keeping the process going.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Becki and Tyler in Santee CA

Able to beat Quicken rates to keep my loan with AimLoan.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Juliet and Lori in San Diego CA

Loved the 1 thru 12 system!

5
  |   10-21-2016 by Dan and Felicia in Santa Ana CA

Immediately called or contacted us by email to inform us of changes and updates to our application.

5
  |   10-21-2016 by Domenic and Paula in Manhattan CA

Greg was very helpful and patient in helping me upload my documents. Carla was wonderfully helpful throughout the loan process. Even after the loan funded Carla continued to answer our questions. She went out of her way to make the experience a positive one for use. You are lucky to have her as your employee. 

5
  |   10-19-2016 by Lauren and Joshua in San Diego CA

Rick was always very helpful in answering any quiestions I had throughout the home-buying process. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Dean and Tracy in Oley PA

Kelli was a very helpful, polite and friendly associate to deal with. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Terry and Bethany in Meridian ID

Andee was fabulous to work with. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Alexander and Nini in Springfield VA

I'm very pleased with the timely return of phone calls and emails by your staff members. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Irene and Robert in Antioch CA

Christine was very helpful in answering my questions and returned my calls quickly. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Shirley and Earl in Fort Worth TX

Very courteous and quick to respond to messages and calls. Thea was patient and knowledgeable. 

5
  |   10-18-2016 by Maricela in Brea CA

Everyone was great. Lukas was great and responded to all of my questions. He stayed on top of everything. I never had to wait or worry.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Santanu in Boise ID

Great service; quick response; great website to check loan status; automatic email updates.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Anselmo in Glendora CA

Everyone was always quick to respond.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Robert in Boston MA

Once again, service was great.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Jessica and Jason in Los Osos CA

Esther was great! It is hard to find such great customer service like hers anymore. Make sure you never lose Esther. She is an asset to your company. If I could give her a raise, I would :-)

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Stephen and Janine in Cleveland GA

Cierra was fantastic! Very professional and kept us in the “loop” throughout the entire process… Absolutely the best financing experience I have ever had.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Daniel in Los Angeles CA

Very prompt responses

 

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Thomas in Santa Clarita CA

Cierra took time to explain and did not rush through the call.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Vanessa in Secaucus NJ

Andee was extremely helpful in keeping me updated on the progress of my loan.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Nachiappan in Cary NC

They were always available to help me when needed.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by David and Cheryl in Running Springs CA

All were very friendly and professional, of particular note, both Ashley and Stephanie.

5
  |   10-14-2016 by Brian in Encinitas CA

Erica was very helpful with explanations. Thank you Erica! I feel I received a great price on my refi!

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Matthew and Clara in Annapolis MD

Angie was so accomodating. I called her very frequently and she was always friendly and patient. She made me feel respected and listened to. 

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Thomas in Bethesda MD

Cierra was great.

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Denise in Aston PA

All of the employee's were very kind, helpful, and pleasant to work with.

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Ronnie and Samantha in Lancaster CA

Each associate was prompt, kind, helpful and professional!!

5
  |   10-11-2016 by WM. in San Diego CA

The constant updates were fantastic!

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Iftakhar and Stephanie in Paducah KY

Very prompt responses. 

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Jon and Kristin in University Place WA

I was very impressed with how fast our loan closed and how up-to-date I was kept in the process.

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Bradley in San Diego CA

Robert was very knowledgeable and explained the process. He was very timely in returning phone calls and emails. This was by far, the easiest mortgage transaction we have had. We will definitely be a return customer. Thank you!!

5
  |   10-11-2016 by Julia in Culver City CA

Everyone I spoke to or emailed was courteous and helpful and answered my questions clearly and without condescension. Sondra and Vanessa were great. 

Pages