More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   3-21-2017 by Jose and Karina in San Antonio TX

Cierra was super helpful and made the process so easy. She is awesome!

  |   3-21-2017 by Juan in Hallandale Beach FL

Associates were very nice and great communicators. They listened and responded very well to questions. I highly recommend AimLoan.com. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Donald and Meredith in Bellingham WA

Great communication! 

  |   3-14-2017 by Michael and Alexandra in Gainesville GA

Hannah provided the best loan experience I have had. She was professional, available, responsive and very knowledgeable of the process. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Keith in Dallas TX

Everyone I worked with was polite, informative and always got back to me quickly with full answers. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Suzy and Thomas in Henrico VA

Excellent service, and excellent people.

 

  |   3-14-2017 by Michael and Jennifer in San Diego CA

Always kept us informed of the progress of our loan.

  |   3-14-2017 by Jay and Rebecca in Clinton OH

Brian kept us updated of the status of our loan through email and phone calls. He was friendly and answered all of our questions without rushing us through the process. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Carlos in Plainfield NJ

The communication and response time was an A+. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Kenya in Olive Branch MS

I am really impressed with the level of professionalism, knowledge, timeliness, respect and friendliness that I received. It was amazing! 

  |   3-14-2017 by Carrie and Bryan in Saint Peters MO

Quick process and great follow through. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Mary in Temecula CA

I’m a repeat customer and this is my third experience with AIM and in one word “amazing” from start to end. Thanks to all of the professional associates at AIM, I could not have asked for better service!

 

 

  |   3-10-2017 by Luis in Wilmington DE

Brian and Janice were very helpful, courteous, and responsive throughout the whole process. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Rinu in Norwood MA

Both Jessica and Janice were very helpful and responsive to all of my questions. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Kathryn in Oro Valley AZ

Olivia was fabulous, she could not have been more timelier with her responses, be it telephone, e-mail, or regular mail. She was friendly and professional at all times. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Michael and Sarah in Dallastown PA

Both Sogol and Kourtney did an excellent job by keeping us informed and explaining anything we did not understand. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Elizabeth and Jeffrey in Elgin IL

Quick response time!  

  |   3-10-2017 by Janet in Belews Creek NC

All associates were always helpful and informative. They called when information was needed and were efficient in getting my loan through in a short time. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Thomas in Fredericksburg VA

Associates teamwork, inclusion of my agent, and email updates really streamlined the process.  

  |   3-10-2017 by Dora in Mystic CT

All associates were good at letting me know exactly where I stood in the process.  

  |   3-10-2017 by Mark in Surprise AZ

With all of the associates I felt like I was a celebrity! They kept me well informed every step of the way and treated me with the upmost respect!  

  |   3-10-2017 by Isabel in Pacifica CA

Sandy was very professional and courteous. I was pleasantly surprised with Aim Loans customer service. I will be doing business with you again.  

  |   3-10-2017 by Donald and Maria in Sacramento CA

Very excellent customer service.

  |   3-10-2017 by Chad in Cambridge OH

Associates always responded very fast. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Lisa in Foley AL

I greatly appreciated the fact that Christa went above and beyond to help keep me on the closing time line.

  |   3-10-2017 by Colleen in Sandwich MA

Kurt and Erin were especially helpful and willing to make sure my questions were answered. They promptly answered my calls and explained things every step of the process. My thanks to both of them! 

  |   3-10-2017 by Sergio in Goodyear AZ

Elizabeth was great and I loved the customer service she provided, she kept me updated and answered all of my questions. That was truly appreciated.

  |   3-10-2017 by Harold and Mary in Casa Grande AZ

Ileana was the best customer service representative we have ever encountered. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Mark and Kimberley in Vestavia Hills AL

Linda took the time to understand our business and purpose of my purchase. She and Sogol are very competent. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Kevin and Jennifer in Lynnfield MA

Melissa was very proactive in providing me answers to questions I had. A true professional! She provided great dialogue throughout the entire process.  

  |   3-10-2017 by William and Barbara in Fallbrook CA

All associates were very helpful, friendly and knew the answers to all of my questions.

  |   3-8-2017 by Raj and Neha in Jersey City NJ

All associates did wonderful jobs with status updates and different stages on processing.

  |   3-8-2017 by William and Hermilina in Federal Way WA

I thought this process with Ms. Sarah A was professional, knowledgeable and she was patient while explaining issues to me.

  |   3-8-2017 by Evelyn in Pueblo CO

Jacylyn was very good, she kept me informed at every step. It was impressive and I am grateful for that assistance.  

  |   3-8-2017 by Rodolfo in Fort Worth TX

Gionne would get answers for me from other departments and not just tell me someone else was checking on it. I knew she would get what I needed to know. Excellent service! 

  |   3-8-2017 by Bharat in Glendale Heights IL

AimLoan is excellent in all ways. They provide the best rates at a low closing cost. Erin was very professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you!  

  |   3-8-2017 by Thomas in Garrett IN

The associates kept me informed, moved the loan process on time, and they were very prompt on deadlines. 

  |   3-8-2017 by Hyrum in Murfreesboro TN

In the beginning and in the middle of the loan process, I felt very confident that Robert was checking things to make sure that the loan would go through. 

  |   3-8-2017 by Efrat and Noah in Van Nuys CA

The associates were assertive and very helpful with all items needed. They explained things thoroughly to help us better understand things.

 

  |   3-6-2017 by Stephen and Michelle in Saint Joseph MI

Everyone did a wonderful job of keeping me updated on what needed to be done next. All were very nice and helpful. 

  |   3-6-2017 by Carl and Jeanette in Auburn CA

Answered questions clearly and quickly. 

  |   3-6-2017 by Richard and Inna in Saint Petersburg FL

Associates provided timely feedback on status of application and any additional information needed. 

  |   3-6-2017 by Kenneth and Jennifer in Portland OR

Everyone was great! 

  |   3-6-2017 by Rand and Kari in Scottsdale AZ

Heather was always very helpful and professional.  

  |   3-6-2017 by Scott and Tracy in Barrington NH

Best experience we’ve had!

 

 

  |   3-6-2017 by Joseph and Rachel in Northville MI

Associates stayed on top of it to close quickly. 

  |   3-6-2017 by Joseph in Sanbornville NH

Curtis did a great job of keeping me informed and on track to close on time.

  |   3-6-2017 by Gary in Sherwood AR

Andee was fantastic! A+ customer service. 

  |   2-28-2017 by Constance in Washington DC

Associates kept me informed of the steps the whole time. 

  |   2-28-2017 by Joel in Carmel IN

Esther was extremely responsive, and very thoughtful. 

Pages