More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Saramma in Gilbert AZ

Jennifer and Shana were great and amazing. 

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Nurideen in Morrisville NC

Timely responses to my questions, and status updates were off the charts.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Timothy in Auburn IN

Both Cierra and Linda were exceptional!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Chi in Elk Grove CA

Kept me informed throughout the whole process by email/phone. From the time I filled out my application, to closing, AimLoan was there to answer all my questions.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Karen in Bloomington MN

Harley and Kelly, thank you both and other involved staff for all of your help in processing and successfully optaining the new loan on our home. The process was somewhat painful in terms of the rigorous documentation requirements and required minor alterations to our home, but certainly worth the effort for the benefits. In particular we wish to thank your firm for the accommodations needed to allow time to meet all the documentation requirements and alter our home as required. We came to you because of the most competitive rate pricing but also because few other lenders offered 7/1 and 10/1 ARMs with great rates.  Your process was very professional and friendly.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Vincent and Karen in Morgan Hill CA

They were all excellent!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Arnold in Woodinville WA

Everyone was very prompt in processing and returning calls, especially Christine. The email notification for the status of my loan was great!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Scott and Jullie in Beverly MA

Vanessa was fantastic at keeping us updated along the way.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Brian in Manteca CA

Very timely in updating loan status and was the easiest refinance I've ever done.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Cathy and William in Roseville CA

Esther always emailed us right back.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Steven and Aracelis in St. Pete Beach FL

Rick was my primary contact. He always responded quickly. 

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Luis and Kelli in Fontana CA

Quick responses to all issues and questions!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Bruce in Mountain View CA

Lauren was very helpful to me throughout, as were her co-workers. 

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Roberto in Rowland Heights CA

Very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Arnold in Woodinville WA

Everyone was very prompt in processing & returning calls, especially Christine. The email notifications for status updates were great!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Scott and Jullie in Beverly MA

Vanessa was FANTASTIC at keeping us updated along the way.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Brian in Manteca CA

Very timely in updating loan status; easiest refi I’ve ever done.  

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Steven and Aracelis in St. Pete Beach FL

Rick was my primary contact. He always responded quickly.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Luis and Kelli in Fontana CA

Quick responses to all issues and questions!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Bruce in Mountain View CA

Lauren was very helpful to me throughout, as were her associates.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Roberto in Rowland Heights CA

Very prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.

5
  |   8-31-2016 by Carlos and Elizabeth in Riverside CA

... I love your company and have referred you several times. Keep up the great work!

5
  |   8-30-2016 by Mitul Patel in Chicago IL

We had very pleasant experience with Aimloan. Our processor Sogol and closer Deb were extremely helpful. They stayed on top of everything to make the process smooth. We had to close our short sale before July 6. Thanks to staff at Aimloan, we were ready to close week and half prior to that.

My only wish would be that Amiloan would allow you to manage your mortgage account online.

5
  |   8-30-2016 by George and Carol in Pollock Pines CA

Upfront costs laid out without a sales person ....Curtis went out of his way to explain the cost breakdown of the loan…. Great!

5
  |   8-29-2016 by Andrzej in San Luis Obispo CA

Heather was an absolute star:  very thorough, very competent, very professional, and the process was as painless as these things can be.

5
  |   8-27-2016 by Jesimel in Temecula CA

This was the fastest home refi processing I’ve experienced.

5
  |   8-25-2016 by Andrzej and Sherry in San Luis Obispo CA

Heather was a star throughout the whole process, thorough, efficient, and informative; a great loan processor to work with! The facility to scan and upload documents to the portal made the process go much faster and smoother than having to rely on faxes and mail.

5
  |   8-24-2016 by Thomas in Gilbert AZ

I just wanted to thank Khola and the rest of the team I dealt with at AimLoan.com for a seamless loan process.  I've purchased (and refied) quite a few homes and gone through this process numerous times, and this by far was the least stressful.

5
  |   8-23-2016 by Patrick in Harrisburg NC

Very prompt email responses from everyone; very courteous and helpful over the phone & email. The entire process was smooth and painless. Thank you.

5
  |   8-23-2016 by Jack and Cyndi in Scottsdale AZ

Luke was great to work with. I had a drawn out process and he was very helpful and attentive.

5
  |   8-19-2016 by Kent and Danielle in Santa Cruz CA

Beth was great to work with. She was very quick to respond to questions, was very friendly, and super professional.

4
  |   8-19-2016 by Stephen and Erin in Davie FL

After I lost my job, Robert helped us find an alternative means to be approved.

5
  |   8-18-2016 by Shameka in Washington DC

Best rates hands down!!! Easy convenience of closing in your own home!

5
  |   8-18-2016 by William and Catherine in San Diego CA

Jessica responded to all of my emails immediately, and was very thorough in explaining my queries. 

5
  |   8-18-2016 by Stephen in Mesa AZ

Courtesy, listened, focused.

5
  |   8-18-2016 by Michael in Southlake TX

Robert was awesome! He replied to all our questions immediately. Better service than dealing with someone in person.

5
  |   8-18-2016 by Michael in Pasadena CA

Prompt courteous service.. Theresa was very personal and caring!

5
  |   8-17-2016 by Charles in Oakland NJ

Angie was exeptional in handling all of our questions and providing support with the critical timing we were working with. 

5
  |   8-16-2016 by Esther and Bernard in Islamorada FL

Our Loan Processor, Sandy was great. She would call me if I did not respond to her email requesting documents information within the hour. Even with the Holidays, we refinanced our home before thirty days. Supervisor Judy answered my inquiries in reference to one of the documents we had to sign immediately. I will reccomend AimLoan.com to members of my family and friends.

5
  |   8-16-2016 by Derek and Danielle in Columbus OH

Everyone I communicated with fully explained answerers to my questions. Harley sent additional communications to all parties involved in the house purchase to keep everyone updated.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by John in La Mesa CA

If there was an “Extremely Satisfied” option for “Courtesy and Friendliness”, I would have selected that.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Trudy in El Cajon CA

Dominique was awesome!

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Edward and Yvonne in Burton OH

I was provided with clear and concise answers to any questions I had. Pearl went out of her way to gather information for me when she did not have the answer.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Ryan in Corona CA

They pointed me to the right individuals to handle different questions I had over the duration of the refinance process.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Douglas and Trista in Ladera Ranch CA

Working with Melissa was amazing. She was extremely helpful throughout the process and provided timely answers. This is my fifth refinance with AimLoan since 2010 and I am extremely satisfied.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Tara in Dana Point CA

Lukas was exceptional and very knowledgeable!! Sondra was also great!

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Stephen and Lori in Glendale WI

Jen was very attentive and helpful through every stage. Always felt well served. 

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Joel and Deborah in Apple Valley CA

The entire transaction was smooth and efficient. Excellent service and rates.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Anton in Nashua NH

Courteous and detailed.

5
  |   8-6-2016 by Sharon in Cypress TX

Carla was absolutely professional at all times.  She was so patient when I had lost my patience several times.  She is to be commended for her grace and tact when confronted with rudeness.  She is remarkable.

Pages