More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   4-3-2017 by Kevin in Laguna Niguel CA

Esther was very responsive and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. Despite some challenges we faced at no fault of our own. She was like a warrior and did everything she could to make sure my loan goes through and that I close on time. Esther deserves recognition and I would recommend anyone to work with her!

  |   4-3-2017 by Susan in Ft Worth TX

Hannah my loan processor and Sondra my loan officer were amazing! I’ve never purchased a home before and they made it such an enjoyable experience! I love working with them. They were patient, positive, pleasant, and available.

  |   4-3-2017 by Alex in Revere MA

The overall level of communication was excellent. It was always easy to get in touch with one of your team members. The team members were quick to provide me with any answers to my questions.

  |   4-3-2017 by John and Carolyn in Noblesville IN

They were all very responsive.

  |   4-3-2017 by Luis in Norwalk CT

Great customer services, fast response to questions and information regarding new loan, was accurate from the very beginning.

  |   4-3-2017 by Christopher and Ann in Torrance CA

I was pleased with the immediate responses to my e-mails and calls.

  |   4-3-2017 by James and Carole in Edmund OK

Everyone is very professional – very impressed with Robert (Loan Officer).

  |   4-3-2017 by Christine in Stephenville TX

Available at all times to answer questions. If not able to answer phone, quickly returned call even on weekends.

  |   4-1-2017 by Steven and Lisa in Boynton Beach FL

Everyone went above and beyond to get this loan closed in record time. 

  |   3-27-2017 by Steven in Diamond Bar CA

Excellent follow through and great attitude!

  |   3-27-2017 by Darrell and Ann in Braselton GA

Robert was outstanding in customer service – extremely responsive.

  |   3-27-2017 by Richard and LaRena in Moore OK

Explained the process very thoroughly, Cierra is also very polite and knowledgeable of the entire transaction.

  |   3-21-2017 by William in Tarzana CA

Heather was incredibly helpful. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Bradley in San Diego CA

This is our second loan with AimLoan, Linda and Robert make a great team! Everything went smooth and we had no issues! Thank you! 

  |   3-21-2017 by Robert and Noreen in Hoffman Estates IL

Christa was very calm and professional throughout the entire process. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Christopher and Katie in Saint Cloud MN

The ability to talk to the associates without long wait times and general availability was so great.

  |   3-21-2017 by Kevin and Samantha in Cottage Grove MN

Everyone was a pleasure to work with and promptly answered and returned emails. Christa was especially helpful, and was working days, nights, even weekends and holidays. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Andrew in Simi Valley CA

I will be recommending you every chance I get as I am a big fan of your company, service and your employees. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Timothy and Cheryl in West Bloomfield MI

Very prompt associates and friendly service. 

  |   3-21-2017 by David and Suzanne in Sacramento CA

Donna provided excellent customer service she was very friendly and prompt. In addition, Ashley was also excellent. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Jose and Karina in San Antonio TX

Cierra was super helpful and made the process so easy. She is awesome!

  |   3-21-2017 by Juan in Hallandale Beach FL

Associates were very nice and great communicators. They listened and responded very well to questions. I highly recommend AimLoan.com. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Donald and Meredith in Bellingham WA

Great communication! 

  |   3-14-2017 by Michael and Alexandra in Gainesville GA

Hannah provided the best loan experience I have had. She was professional, available, responsive and very knowledgeable of the process. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Keith in Dallas TX

Everyone I worked with was polite, informative and always got back to me quickly with full answers. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Suzy and Thomas in Henrico VA

Excellent service, and excellent people.

 

  |   3-14-2017 by Michael and Jennifer in San Diego CA

Always kept us informed of the progress of our loan.

  |   3-14-2017 by Jay and Rebecca in Clinton OH

Brian kept us updated of the status of our loan through email and phone calls. He was friendly and answered all of our questions without rushing us through the process. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Carlos in Plainfield NJ

The communication and response time was an A+. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Kenya in Olive Branch MS

I am really impressed with the level of professionalism, knowledge, timeliness, respect and friendliness that I received. It was amazing! 

  |   3-14-2017 by Carrie and Bryan in Saint Peters MO

Quick process and great follow through. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Mary in Temecula CA

I’m a repeat customer and this is my third experience with AIM and in one word “amazing” from start to end. Thanks to all of the professional associates at AIM, I could not have asked for better service!

 

 

  |   3-10-2017 by Luis in Wilmington DE

Brian and Janice were very helpful, courteous, and responsive throughout the whole process. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Rinu in Norwood MA

Both Jessica and Janice were very helpful and responsive to all of my questions. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Kathryn in Oro Valley AZ

Olivia was fabulous, she could not have been more timelier with her responses, be it telephone, e-mail, or regular mail. She was friendly and professional at all times. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Michael and Sarah in Dallastown PA

Both Sogol and Kourtney did an excellent job by keeping us informed and explaining anything we did not understand. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Elizabeth and Jeffrey in Elgin IL

Quick response time!  

  |   3-10-2017 by Janet in Belews Creek NC

All associates were always helpful and informative. They called when information was needed and were efficient in getting my loan through in a short time. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Thomas in Fredericksburg VA

Associates teamwork, inclusion of my agent, and email updates really streamlined the process.  

  |   3-10-2017 by Dora in Mystic CT

All associates were good at letting me know exactly where I stood in the process.  

  |   3-10-2017 by Mark in Surprise AZ

With all of the associates I felt like I was a celebrity! They kept me well informed every step of the way and treated me with the upmost respect!  

  |   3-10-2017 by Isabel in Pacifica CA

Sandy was very professional and courteous. I was pleasantly surprised with Aim Loans customer service. I will be doing business with you again.  

  |   3-10-2017 by Donald and Maria in Sacramento CA

Very excellent customer service.

  |   3-10-2017 by Chad in Cambridge OH

Associates always responded very fast. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Lisa in Foley AL

I greatly appreciated the fact that Christa went above and beyond to help keep me on the closing time line.

  |   3-10-2017 by Colleen in Sandwich MA

Kurt and Erin were especially helpful and willing to make sure my questions were answered. They promptly answered my calls and explained things every step of the process. My thanks to both of them! 

  |   3-10-2017 by Sergio in Goodyear AZ

Elizabeth was great and I loved the customer service she provided, she kept me updated and answered all of my questions. That was truly appreciated.

  |   3-10-2017 by Harold and Mary in Casa Grande AZ

Ileana was the best customer service representative we have ever encountered. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Mark and Kimberley in Vestavia Hills AL

Linda took the time to understand our business and purpose of my purchase. She and Sogol are very competent. 

  |   3-10-2017 by Kevin and Jennifer in Lynnfield MA

Melissa was very proactive in providing me answers to questions I had. A true professional! She provided great dialogue throughout the entire process.  

Pages