More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   10-5-2016 by Uday and Vaishali in Santa Clara CA

Thanks to Hannah for her dilligence and promptness. 

5
  |   10-5-2016 by Daniel and Dayna in Boca Raton FL

The overall promptness in returning calls was a pleasure. 

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Stacey and Tracy in Fairhope AL

Excellent and quick communication. Cierra was awesome. I felt like her only customer.

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Gary and Joyce in Claremont CA

Lukas and Kelly are amazing! Kelly was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable of the process. Best service ever and lowest rates!

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Constantine and Irene in Woodbridge VA

Prompt responses to my inquiries and excellent service. The entire team of Donna's was a pleasure to work with.

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Matt in Georgetown KY

Great communication and very fast process! Worry free!

5
  |   10-4-2016 by Julie in Gresham OR

April was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire loan process.

5
  |   10-3-2016 by Keith and Jeanne in Las Vegas NV

Moved things along very timely and kept me informed every step of the way.

5
  |   9-30-2016 by Anita in Wylie TX

Stephanie was wonderful! She helped me stay calm and informed. She answered any calls and questions I had immediately as they arose. She was a pleasure to work with!

5
  |   9-30-2016 by Lee and Iliana in Tempe AZ

They were all helpful.

5
  |   9-30-2016 by Kenneth and Kimberly in Phoenix AZ

Ashley was highly responsive and made sure the entire process went smoothly. A++ service!

5
  |   9-28-2016 by Danielle in San Diego CA

I really appreciated how quick and easy the entire process was! My easiest mortgage yet!

5
  |   9-28-2016 by Julius in Oak City NC

Robert was extremely helpful. The responded quickly and kept me informed. I felt like I was dealing with my hometown bank. Very knowledgeable about the loan process.

5
  |   9-27-2016 by Kevin and Jennifer in Boulder CO

Everyone we dealt with at AimLoan were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable… Everything was great.

5
  |   9-27-2016 by James and Melissa in Peoria AZ

Brian kept us posted. We always knew where we were and what was needed. Excellent service.

5
  |   9-27-2016 by Sandra in Lakeside CA

Everyone was friendly & courteous. They answered all questions I had.

5
  |   9-27-2016 by Adam and Ashley in Gainesville VA

Clarified all questions very quickly

5
  |   9-26-2016 by Alfred in Corpus Christi TX

I would like to say thank you for everything you did to help with the process of my refinance loan.  It was a pleasure working with you. Heather made the process smooth the entire time and answered all questions…Again, thanks for all of the help and hard work you did.  It is much appreciated.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by David in Hilliard OH

Everyone at AimLoan was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Adam in Marietta GA

It was a very smooth process.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by James and Anna in Liberty Lake WA

Christine was very helpful during the entire process.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Debra and Francois in Belmar NJ

Kathryn always assisted me and answered any questions I had and if I didn't reach her immediately, she would call back. Excellent communication and availability.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Austin and Nanette in Orange CA

Excellent customer service and prompt responses!

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Steven in South Windsor CT

Excellent communications and correspondence throughout the entire process.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Dustin in Aldie VA

Natasha did a great job keeping me up to date on the status and what I needed to do next. All of the associates were friendly and professional. 

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Rashid in Anaheim CA

The prompt replies to my emails to keep me updated were really good. 

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Bruce and Jennifer in San Jose CA

Over all excellent communication!

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Micah and Katherine in Charleston SC

Very helpful and friendly.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Anjum in Auburn Hills MI

The whole team did very well. Great team!!

5
  |   9-23-2016 by George and Susana in Canyon Country CA

They were all very efficient and answered me emails in a timely manner. 

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Lorie in Yuba City CA

The follow ups and communication was exceptional. Pleasant and kepy me at ease.

5
  |   9-22-2016 by Maria and Wayne in Claremont CA

Amanda is very professional and responsive. Specialists are trained well in their work, as well as in customer service, that is the reason for our 3rd loan with AimLoan.

5
  |   9-22-2016 by Kahtleen and Richard in Moorpark CA

Friendly, prompt, informative – very easy experience.

5
  |   9-20-2016 by Stephen and Janet in Costa Mesa CA

They kept in close contact with me throughout the entire process. 

5
  |   9-17-2016 by Ayse and Roger in Denton TX

Josh solved issues.. in a timely fashion with his great communication skills and patience.

5
  |   9-16-2016 by Hollie and Travis in Battle Ground WA

Christine did an amazing job answering my questions and communicating quickly. Kourtney helped me decide to choose Aim in answering my initial inquiry.

5
  |   9-16-2016 by Ryan and Joanie in Idaho Falls ID

Sogol was excellent; kept me in the loop.

5
  |   9-15-2016 by Sambhav in Poway CA

I really liked the help provided by Amanda and Irma.

5
  |   9-15-2016 by Alan and Lora in Meridian ID

Closed in less than 30 days! Great service!

5
  |   9-13-2016 by Jeffrey and Megan in San Diego CA

Robert and Jay kept on top of things while we were on foreign travel so that our loan closed on time.

5
  |   9-13-2016 by Tim and Samantha in Los Angeles CA

Robert responded quickly to questions.

5
  |   9-13-2016 by Amine in Cary NC

Josh was awesome!!

5
  |   9-13-2016 by Ramesh in Frisco TX

Every step of the process was prompt.

5
  |   9-12-2016 by Roger and Ayse in Denton TX

You guys are great. I would recommend to all our family and friends to work with Aimloan. Our experience with you guys was really wonderful. Josh was great to communicate to clear up the bumps on the road during process patiently. Shana was great to follow up each step during the whole process. Thank you very much indeed.

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Brent in Leesburg VA

I appreciate the positive attitude. 

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Lindsay in Seattle WA

Simple and prompt communications.

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Christine in Montverde FL

This was a great experience again! I am a forever AimLoan customer. 

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Gayle and Edward in San Ramon CA

Every single person we delt with through the process was wonderful - we couldn't have had a better experience. Jay, Jessica, and Sarah were the best!

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Rafael in Oceanside CA

Every employee, specifically Shana, Cierra, Kelsey, and Judy, were all very helpful. Cierra did a great job.

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Brent in Leesburg VA

I just appreciate the positive attitudes.

 

Pages