More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   4-17-2017 by Christopher and Beth in Pleasanton

Sondra and Tanya were outstanding, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They always promptly answered our questions.

  |   4-17-2017 by Richard and Leslie in Fallbrook

Lauren always answered my calls and my questions. I am very satisfied with customer service and speediness of my loan.

  |   4-17-2017 by Jeffery and Diane in Lompoc

Associates are accessible, prompt and always courteous!

  |   4-17-2017 by Matthew in Lake Forest

Jen is incredibly patient, thorough, and great to work with!

  |   4-17-2017 by Gregory and Jan in DPO AE

Robert was very helpful and was willing to make any adjustments as needed.

  |   4-6-2017 by David in Clinton Twp MO

Quick follow up. Knowledgable on the product. Extremely seamless!

  |   4-6-2017 by Kelly in Naples FL

Olivia was extremely responsive and professional. I was very impressed with how smooth the process was.

  |   4-6-2017 by Bradley and Courtney in Neenah WI

Answered all my questions to the best of their ability.

  |   4-3-2017 by Scott and Lisa in Maplewood MN

Very pleasant – Brian was awesome.

  |   4-3-2017 by Karen in Los Angeles CA

Sara was very responsive. She was kind and pleasant on the phone. I appreciated the one on one contact. I especially appreciated the emails updating me on the steps.

  |   4-3-2017 by Paul and Tara in Willowbrook IL

Olivia was great. She was incredibly responsive and helpful.

  |   4-3-2017 by Sheila in Sacramento CA

Erica was especially pleasant and helpful.

  |   4-3-2017 by Anna and Benjamin in North Richland Hills TX

Olivia was incredibly prompt and informative in her correspondence with us during the refinancing process.

  |   4-3-2017 by Jeffrey in Milwaukie OR

They responded promptly and always took all calls.

  |   4-3-2017 by Arthur in El Paso TX

This was the 5th home we have purchased and by far this experience was the most pleasant. Esther was so informative and on top of everything. Thank you! Give her a raise and promote her!!

  |   4-3-2017 by Gregory in Crown Point IN

Jen and Janice were very helpful!

  |   4-3-2017 by Sara and Gavin in Felton DE

Always willing to answer the myriad of questions I had!

  |   4-3-2017 by Debra in Boyce LA

Nikita was very helpful and responded quickly on all e-mails and phonecalls.

  |   4-3-2017 by Meagan in Mount Washington KY

I was always able to set someone on the phone when I need help or had questions.

  |   4-3-2017 by Daniel in Ben Lomond CA

Allowed me the time I needed to make a decision.

  |   4-3-2017 by Scott in Richmond VA

I was surprised by the timely responses and helpfulness of everyone I dealt with.

  |   4-3-2017 by Karen in Boca Raton FL

Nikita was amazing. She helped me with so many things I didn’t understand. She always made me feel like I wasn’t being a pest. I cannot say enough about her courtesy, kindness, and efficient manner.

  |   4-3-2017 by Kevin in Laguna Niguel CA

Esther was very responsive and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. Despite some challenges we faced at no fault of our own. She was like a warrior and did everything she could to make sure my loan goes through and that I close on time. Esther deserves recognition and I would recommend anyone to work with her!

  |   4-3-2017 by Susan in Ft Worth TX

Hannah my loan processor and Sondra my loan officer were amazing! I’ve never purchased a home before and they made it such an enjoyable experience! I love working with them. They were patient, positive, pleasant, and available.

  |   4-3-2017 by Alex in Revere MA

The overall level of communication was excellent. It was always easy to get in touch with one of your team members. The team members were quick to provide me with any answers to my questions.

  |   4-3-2017 by John and Carolyn in Noblesville IN

They were all very responsive.

  |   4-3-2017 by Luis in Norwalk CT

Great customer services, fast response to questions and information regarding new loan, was accurate from the very beginning.

  |   4-3-2017 by Christopher and Ann in Torrance CA

I was pleased with the immediate responses to my e-mails and calls.

  |   4-3-2017 by James and Carole in Edmund OK

Everyone is very professional – very impressed with Robert (Loan Officer).

  |   4-3-2017 by Christine in Stephenville TX

Available at all times to answer questions. If not able to answer phone, quickly returned call even on weekends.

  |   4-1-2017 by Steven and Lisa in Boynton Beach FL

Everyone went above and beyond to get this loan closed in record time. 

  |   3-27-2017 by Steven in Diamond Bar CA

Excellent follow through and great attitude!

  |   3-27-2017 by Darrell and Ann in Braselton GA

Robert was outstanding in customer service – extremely responsive.

  |   3-27-2017 by Richard and LaRena in Moore OK

Explained the process very thoroughly, Cierra is also very polite and knowledgeable of the entire transaction.

  |   3-21-2017 by William in Tarzana CA

Heather was incredibly helpful. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Bradley in San Diego CA

This is our second loan with AimLoan, Linda and Robert make a great team! Everything went smooth and we had no issues! Thank you! 

  |   3-21-2017 by Robert and Noreen in Hoffman Estates IL

Christa was very calm and professional throughout the entire process. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Christopher and Katie in Saint Cloud MN

The ability to talk to the associates without long wait times and general availability was so great.

  |   3-21-2017 by Kevin and Samantha in Cottage Grove MN

Everyone was a pleasure to work with and promptly answered and returned emails. Christa was especially helpful, and was working days, nights, even weekends and holidays. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Andrew in Simi Valley CA

I will be recommending you every chance I get as I am a big fan of your company, service and your employees. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Timothy and Cheryl in West Bloomfield MI

Very prompt associates and friendly service. 

  |   3-21-2017 by David and Suzanne in Sacramento CA

Donna provided excellent customer service she was very friendly and prompt. In addition, Ashley was also excellent. 

  |   3-21-2017 by Jose and Karina in San Antonio TX

Cierra was super helpful and made the process so easy. She is awesome!

  |   3-21-2017 by Juan in Hallandale Beach FL

Associates were very nice and great communicators. They listened and responded very well to questions. I highly recommend AimLoan.com. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Donald and Meredith in Bellingham WA

Great communication! 

  |   3-14-2017 by Michael and Alexandra in Gainesville GA

Hannah provided the best loan experience I have had. She was professional, available, responsive and very knowledgeable of the process. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Keith in Dallas TX

Everyone I worked with was polite, informative and always got back to me quickly with full answers. 

  |   3-14-2017 by Suzy and Thomas in Henrico VA

Excellent service, and excellent people.

 

  |   3-14-2017 by Michael and Jennifer in San Diego CA

Always kept us informed of the progress of our loan.

  |   3-14-2017 by Jay and Rebecca in Clinton OH

Brian kept us updated of the status of our loan through email and phone calls. He was friendly and answered all of our questions without rushing us through the process. 

Pages