More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Lindsay in Seattle WA

Simple and prompt communications

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Christine in Montverde FL

This was a great experience (again!). I am a forever AimLoan customer.

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Gayle and Edward in San Ramon CA

Every single person we dealt with through the process were wonderful. We couldn’t have had a better experience. Jay, Jessica, and Sarah were the best!

5
  |   9-9-2016 by Saramma in Gilbert AZ

Jennifer and Shana are great, especially Jen, she is amazing.

5
  |   9-8-2016 by Brooke in Holland AR

Jen was EXCELLENT! She went above & beyond the call of duty. When she would request something that I was unable to provide, she always found another way! Jen was always timely, helpful, friendly, accommodating. Complicated as it was, I have no doubt she worked super hard on my case. She made me feel as though I was her only client! Thank you Jen!  .. Khola was also very friendly, courteous. Jen deserves a raise! ..Great experience!

5
  |   9-8-2016 by Thomas and Miranda in Chandler AZ

Great communication and follow up; always felt informed re: our loan status; process was quick and painless :)

5
  |   9-8-2016 by James and Veronica in Burke VA

Kelli, and everybody, was polite, prompt, and professional… I wouldn’t consider another lender.

5
  |   9-8-2016 by Mark and Victoria in Lemon Grove CA

Kept in contact via email re: steps completed and followed up with phone calls. Very thorough!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Sangbum and Connie in Cypress CA

Everyone is great, Christine especially!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Stephen and Amy in Craig AK

I was extremely impressed with how quickly Amanda (and our Loan Officer) got back to me by email or phone. Excellent service throughout the entire process. I’ll be a repeat customer.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Stephanie and Robert in Hammond LA

Carla did a wonderful job of keeping us updated on the status of our loan. She was excellent to work with.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Sangbum and Connie in Cypress CA

Everyone is great, Christine, especially!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Stephanie and Robert in Hammond LA

Carla did a wonderful job of keeping us updated on the status of our loan. She was excellent to work with.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Stephen and Amy in Craig AK

I was extremely impressed with how quickly Amanda and our loan officer got back to me by email or phone. Excellent service throughout the entire process. I’ll be a repeat customer.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Nurideen in Morrisville NC

Timely response to my questions and the status updates were off the chart.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Timothy in Auburn IN

Both Cierra and Linda were exceptional!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Chi in Elk Grove CA

Kept me informed throughout the whole process by email or phone. AimLoan was there to answer all of my questions.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Yin and Maribel in El Monte CA

Prompt response via email or by phone. 

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Thomas and Miranda in Chandler AZ

Great communication and follow up, always felt informed of our loan status. Process was quick and painless.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by James and Veronica in Burke VA

Kelli and everyone else was polite, prompt and professional. 

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Mark and Victoria in Lemon Grove CA

Kept in contact via email and followed up with phone calls. Very thorough!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Sushil and Vandana in Fanwood NJ

Timely responses.

4
  |   9-7-2016 by Leslie in Stuart FL

Sean picked up the ball and made it happen quickly. 

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Saramma in Gilbert AZ

Jennifer and Shana were great and amazing. 

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Nurideen in Morrisville NC

Timely responses to my questions, and status updates were off the charts.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Timothy in Auburn IN

Both Cierra and Linda were exceptional!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Chi in Elk Grove CA

Kept me informed throughout the whole process by email/phone. From the time I filled out my application, to closing, AimLoan was there to answer all my questions.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Karen in Bloomington MN

Harley and Kelly, thank you both and other involved staff for all of your help in processing and successfully optaining the new loan on our home. The process was somewhat painful in terms of the rigorous documentation requirements and required minor alterations to our home, but certainly worth the effort for the benefits. In particular we wish to thank your firm for the accommodations needed to allow time to meet all the documentation requirements and alter our home as required. We came to you because of the most competitive rate pricing but also because few other lenders offered 7/1 and 10/1 ARMs with great rates.  Your process was very professional and friendly.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Vincent and Karen in Morgan Hill CA

They were all excellent!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Arnold in Woodinville WA

Everyone was very prompt in processing and returning calls, especially Christine. The email notification for the status of my loan was great!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Scott and Jullie in Beverly MA

Vanessa was fantastic at keeping us updated along the way.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Brian in Manteca CA

Very timely in updating loan status and was the easiest refinance I've ever done.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Cathy and William in Roseville CA

Esther always emailed us right back.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Steven and Aracelis in St. Pete Beach FL

Rick was my primary contact. He always responded quickly. 

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Luis and Kelli in Fontana CA

Quick responses to all issues and questions!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Bruce in Mountain View CA

Lauren was very helpful to me throughout, as were her co-workers. 

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Roberto in Rowland Heights CA

Very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Arnold in Woodinville WA

Everyone was very prompt in processing & returning calls, especially Christine. The email notifications for status updates were great!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Scott and Jullie in Beverly MA

Vanessa was FANTASTIC at keeping us updated along the way.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Brian in Manteca CA

Very timely in updating loan status; easiest refi I’ve ever done.  

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Steven and Aracelis in St. Pete Beach FL

Rick was my primary contact. He always responded quickly.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Luis and Kelli in Fontana CA

Quick responses to all issues and questions!

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Bruce in Mountain View CA

Lauren was very helpful to me throughout, as were her associates.

5
  |   9-6-2016 by Roberto in Rowland Heights CA

Very prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.

5
  |   8-31-2016 by Carlos and Elizabeth in Riverside CA

... I love your company and have referred you several times. Keep up the great work!

5
  |   8-30-2016 by Mitul Patel in Chicago IL

We had very pleasant experience with Aimloan. Our processor Sogol and closer Deb were extremely helpful. They stayed on top of everything to make the process smooth. We had to close our short sale before July 6. Thanks to staff at Aimloan, we were ready to close week and half prior to that.

My only wish would be that Amiloan would allow you to manage your mortgage account online.

5
  |   8-30-2016 by George and Carol in Pollock Pines CA

Upfront costs laid out without a sales person ....Curtis went out of his way to explain the cost breakdown of the loan…. Great!

5
  |   8-29-2016 by Andrzej in San Luis Obispo CA

Heather was an absolute star:  very thorough, very competent, very professional, and the process was as painless as these things can be.

5
  |   8-27-2016 by Jesimel in Temecula CA

This was the fastest home refi processing I’ve experienced.

5
  |   8-25-2016 by Andrzej and Sherry in San Luis Obispo CA

Heather was a star throughout the whole process, thorough, efficient, and informative; a great loan processor to work with! The facility to scan and upload documents to the portal made the process go much faster and smoother than having to rely on faxes and mail.

Pages