More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Ruben and Yolanda in National City CA

Communication was excellent.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Sandra in Sun City CA

Bekki, Sara, Hannah, and Jodi were the best. The best customer service! 10 out of 10 stars.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Michael and Shawn in Santa Rosa CA

Jay was very helpful.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Patrick and Victoria in Tempe AZ

Wow! Never been easier and never as efficient as this process. Even closing while out of state was done with no hassle.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by David in Portage MI

Gave prompt responses to my questions within the same day.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Rebekah and Caleb in West Chester PA

Angie was excellent at communicating and keeping us up to date.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Keisha in Claymont DE

Kept me updated with my loan status.

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Nancy and Daniel in Santa Fe NM

Very happy with Aimloan and Heather!

5
  |   11-7-2016 by Israel in Rio Rancho NM

Luke followed-up promptly and responded quickly. Thanks!

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Troy in Taylorsville UT

I would like to extend a personal thank you for all of your help and dedication. Sondra and Bry were very courteous and professional at the same time. It made this experience an easier process working with both of them. I am very grateful to have worked with them. 

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Mark and Therese in San Diego CA

All of my contacts were speedy and coursteous. This is my third loan with Aimloan and I am convinced they are the best at the online mortgage experience: great rates and great service. 

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Joel in San Diego CA

All of my questions were answered thoroughly.

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Timothy and Ashley in Philadelphia PA

Awesome work! Great communication and very clear directions. Tanya and Linda did a phemonenal job! I will definitely use your great service again. Thank you for a great experience.

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Warren and Clara in Cave Creek AZ

Tanya was very helpful keeling us on track and moving the process forward. We were very happy with everyone involved. Your Aimloan team worked seamlessly and made themselves available whenever we had questions. Kurt was especially helpful getting us on the right track from the beginning. I spoke with him several time in the prior months and decided to go with Aimloan. His knowledge and clear explanations oh the VA loan process were extremely beneficial. We are greatful for everyone on the team, outstanding job!

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Daniel and Marcia in Santa Rosa CA

At each step of the process, we were notified of the loan's progress. Each time they needed something and I sent it to them, they acknowledged receipt of it. I found the staff to be very helpful and responsive. All in all it was a pretty smooth refinance, one of the best I have experienced. 

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Trevor and Kellie in Tomball TN

Both Kelly and Tanya were fantastic. Tanya was a great advocate for us. 

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Giovanni and Jennifer in Sacramento CA

The overall process was easy and quick. Tamanna was great.

5
  |   11-4-2016 by Kostas in Peabody MA

Donna was great from beginning to end in guiding me through the process.

5
  |   10-31-2016 by John and Eliza in Denver CO

Everyone did a great job. Olivia was especially professional, polite, and prompt with email correspondence.

5
  |   10-31-2016 by Curt in San Diego CA

Excellent responsiveness and excellent rates.

5
  |   10-31-2016 by Guy and Marisa in Tucson AZ

Luke was particularly pleasant and patient with us as we ere in Colorado for 2 wks with no or limited internet / cell. He was very kind and efficient.

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Russell and Amanda in San Diego CA

April answered every question we had and was so responsive during our loan process. She is a truly exceptional employee and such a valuable asset to your company!

5
  |   10-28-2016 by David and Michelle in Bountiful UT

Great service; great deal on a mortgage; AIM saved me money.

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Joel in Carmel IN

Kept working through any issues and communicated clearly.

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Lawrence and Kristin in Silver Spring MD

The whole process was straight-forward and easy. We have refinanced a couple of times with AimLoan and your rates always seem to be the lowest available.

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Jack and Tawnie in Bozeman MT

Very fast service (relatives started a refi loan w/another company before we did; we completed the refi first!).

5
  |   10-28-2016 by Judith in Sun City AZ

They called me to get info and to explain what was going on all through the process...Very, very, helpful… Andee has the patience of Job and shows real concern for other people/customers.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Delmar and Anita in Vista CA

All of the associates kept us informed and were courteous and professional.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Robert and Julie in Fontana CA

Lukas was on the ball and very infomative; very smooth process. Thank you.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Evan and Stacey in Denver CO

Frequent communication throughout the process to provide status updates.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Melissa and Jose in Honolulu HI

Lukas was very efficient, courteous, and dilligent. Great service!!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Carl in Woodland CA

Rachel responded promptly to all of my e-mail inquiries!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Gino in Broomfield CA

Kelvin did an outstanding job at calling me every day and keeping the process going.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Hugo and Marisela in San Jose CA

The team of associates that helped me were very efficient in their work by returning my calls right away and constantly keeping me updated.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Juliet and Lori in San Diego CA

Loved the 1 thru 12 step system!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Joe and Patricia in Bluffton SC

Donna is a treasure; she always available and answered all questions. Linda was knowledgeable and professional. They were the best team I have ever worked with. 

5
  |   10-26-2016 by James and Candyce in San Antonio TX

Kourtney was especially calm with us as our timelines tightened.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Joe and Patricia in Bluffton SC

Donna is a treasure, always available, answers all questions, the very best. Linda is knowledgeable, and professional… The very best team I have ever worked with… professionalism, friendly staff, knowledge, follow-up, detailed.. you have the complete package.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by James and Candyee in San Antonio TX

Kourtney was especially calm with us as our timeliness tightened (while also in the midst of preparing for a wedding!)

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Hugo and Marisela in San Jose CA

The team of associates that helped me were very efficient in their work by returning my calls right away and constantly keeping me updated.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Robert and Julie in Fontana CA

Lukas was on the ball, very smooth process, very informative, Thank you - Bob

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Evan and Stacey in Denver CO

Frequent communication throughout the process to provide status updates.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Melissa and Jose in Honolulu HI

Lukas was very efficient, courteous, and diligent. Great service!!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Carl in Woodland CA

Rachel responded promptly to all of my email inquires!

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Gino in Broomfield CO

My refinance had some extenuating circumstances and Kelvin did an outstanding job at calling me everyday and keeping the process going.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Becki and Tyler in Santee CA

Able to beat Quicken rates to keep my loan with AimLoan.

5
  |   10-26-2016 by Juliet and Lori in San Diego CA

Loved the 1 thru 12 system!

5
  |   10-21-2016 by Dan and Felicia in Santa Ana CA

Immediately called or contacted us by email to inform us of changes and updates to our application.

5
  |   10-21-2016 by Domenic and Paula in Manhattan CA

Greg was very helpful and patient in helping me upload my documents. Carla was wonderfully helpful throughout the loan process. Even after the loan funded Carla continued to answer our questions. She went out of her way to make the experience a positive one for use. You are lucky to have her as your employee. 

5
  |   10-19-2016 by Lauren and Joshua in San Diego CA

Rick was always very helpful in answering any quiestions I had throughout the home-buying process. 

Pages