More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   8-6-2016 by David in Maricopa AZ

Polite and helpful

5
  |   8-5-2016 by Sylvia in Holden MA

 

I remember when it all started and I had no clue about anything but Irma patiently guided me through the process and how to understand the different numbers. She was such a huge help and I’m grateful for all the support and guidance you provided me. Kathryn was so responsive to my emails and calls and helped me understand all those many documents. At times I didn’t quite understand what the underwriters needed but they patiently guided me. I had no idea how much documentation goes into this but she made the process so much easier. Thank you! I know I probably called/emailed you several times but they were calm every single time and that made me calm as well. Thank you both so much!

5
  |   8-5-2016 by Whitney in Colorado Springs CO

They were all very responsive and quick to complete necessary documentation.

5
  |   8-4-2016 by Mark and Kathleen in Tucson AZ

… Amanda was incredibly patient, both with me and with our agent.. she was diligent in working with the real estate agents, and she was always incredibly responsive to my emails and phone calls!

5
  |   8-2-2016 by Sithu and Jisha in Commack NY

The associates at AimLoan are exceptional! My refinance was completed in less than 22 days. The associates (Kimburli and Linda) who worked for me were outstanding. They were very professional and courteous. They always responded to calls and clarified any doubts. The website provides all the details and the customer is able to lock the rates online. No hassels. I give AimLoan a fiver star rating! I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

5
  |   8-2-2016 by Heather in Lancaster PA

I want to reach out to let you know how wonderful April has been through my loan process. She managed to make one the of most painful experiences a good one for me. Being a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was doing or what to expect ... April patiently explained every step, was super responsive and made me comfortable, she is absolutely amazing! 

5
  |   8-2-2016 by Brett in Montana City MN

Beth and Kimburli both were very informative, friendly and had great customer service. The process went smoothly and quickly. I would definitely use your company again.

5
  |   7-31-2016 by Heather in Atlanta GA

I began the journey with Irma and Janice who were awesome, and then had the most amazing loan processor you could hope for, April S. She kept everything on track or ahead of schedule, was extremely responsive, she went above and beyond, I can't say enough good things about her! I close in two weeks and will be recommending Aim to everyone I know and will use them again in the future.

5
  |   7-30-2016 by Jamie and Ryan in Elizabeth CO

Theresa was a pleasure to work with.

5
  |   7-30-2016 by Robert and Zilah in Galveston TX

All associates were very helpful and courteous. 

5
  |   7-30-2016 by Robert and Zilah in Galveston TX

All associates were very helpful and courteous.

5
  |   7-29-2016 by Mark in Kissimmee FL

I want to personally thank everyone...I want to thank Stephanie for all her hard work, her patience and her diligence were superior to anyone I've ever worked with in this capacity. 

5
  |   7-27-2016 by Jon and Christine in Spanaway WA

Dominique almost always answered my calls. I rarely got her voicemail. She put a lot of effort … I was confused by an additional charge we didn’t expect and she respectfully explained it to me.

5
  |   7-27-2016 by Eric and Carla in Gilbert AZ

Melissa was patient, courteous, and always professional. Every AimLoan associate was a pleasure to deal with.

5
  |   7-26-2016 by Eli in Cooper City FL

Most communications were over email. Very responsive team.

5
  |   7-26-2016 by David in Rowland Heights CA

Cierra was very prompt in returning calls and keeping me updated at all times. She was an amazing help and was on top of her game!

5
  |   7-22-2016 by Anneke in La Mirada CA

Everyone was very friendly and prompt.

5
  |   7-21-2016 by John in Escondido CA

Everyone did what was needed to be done without confusion. 

5
  |   7-21-2016 by Chase and Kristi in Riverton UT

April was absolutely amazing! She answered all my questions and was so patient with us. She was always aware of our case whenever I called. She deserves a raise!! I highly recommend AimLoan. They are quick, efficient, and keep you updated on your loan status. They are very professional and wonderful to work with.

5
  |   7-20-2016 by Brian in Weston FL

Amazing to deal with from beginning to end. If I could give a bonus star to the rating I would. Robert was professional, great at communicating, and got everything done... even when it looked impossible. Sometimes the process got a little complicated because of matters outside of Aimloan's hands and EVERY TIME Robert found a solution that was best for me. I'm very appreciative of his hard work and for putting me first. I'm a customer for life.

5
  |   7-20-2016 by John in Bean Station TN

Sam always got back to me at the time I told her I could check my email. Khola was professional and a pleasure to work with.

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Julia in Oakdale MN

Janice was extremely helpful and courteous, both by email or over the phone, and would respond very fast! I'm impressed by the quality of the AimLoan staff!

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Sylas in Chula Vista CA

Bry was great at getting my loan done. She handled any issues with my loan and kept me informed. I couldn't have asked for better service. I want to thank all of the hardworking people at Aimloan, Everyone I spoke with was kind and made me feel like my loan was important to them. I truly appreciate the time that Bry took to explain things to me. She was always quick to reply or take my phone calls.

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Dennis in Bigfork MT

Cierra did an excellent job of assisting me so that my loan could move through the process very smoothly. She replied promptly to my questions whether by email or phone. If she didn't know the answer to a question she would make sure she secured the answer and then replied back to me immediately. Other Aimloan employees that did an excellent job assisting me through the process were Khola, Erin, Kelsey, Judy, and Brittany - an excellent team!

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Marvin in Denton TX

Responded promptly and effectively to any questions, concerns, or requests that I made. 

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Lawrence in Pinole CA

Jen was very helpful and thorough. She answered all of my questions.

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Girivasan in Rancho Cucamonga CA

Timely and proper responses. The process is seamless. 

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Lauren in Charlotte NC

They were all very informative, prompt and happy to answer our questions. 

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Jonathan in Los Angeles CA

Cierra was always responsive, which we appreciated. 

5
  |   7-18-2016 by James in Gilbert AZ

Kathryn personally followed up with the appraisor to keep the loan on-track for closing.

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Melvin in Mokena IL

Communication and updates were excellent! Everyone was also very friendly!

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Brian in Colorado Springs CO

Dominique was extremely helpful and patient. If she thought a topic was complicated, she wouldn't hesitate to pick up the phone and explain it to me. She went above and beyond to make sure we closed on time.

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Brooke in Island City OR

Kept me in the loop at all times.

5
  |   7-15-2016 by Robert and Ying in Round Lake Beach IL

Sogol and others all expressed extremely personal service. This was huge!

5
  |   7-12-2016 by Bryan in Boston MA

Helpful, friendly, and responded to calls and emails.

5
  |   7-12-2016 by Justin in York ME

Rick communicated well with us throughout the process and was quick to resolve any issues we had.

5
  |   7-12-2016 by John in Harvest AL

They were able to assign a person to meet us on vacation to sign documents.

5
  |   7-12-2016 by James in San Diego CA

They were very courteous, prompt and professional.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by Hani in Englewood CO

Everything was taken care of in a timely manner.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by William in Chino Hills CA

Harley made the entire process worry free and seamless. I will definitely request her as my loan processor if the need arises again.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by Morris in Bakersfield CA

Sam was always helpful, and very quick to reply. Such a big help.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by Edward in San Rafael CA

Quick responses to questions. Very Courteous.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by Allan in Lake Elmo

Paige kept following up and giving us updates via e mail.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by Heather in Lancaster PA

Tanya always was helpful and answered correspondence timely.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by David in Chapel Hill NC

The competitive rates and candidness with other loan costs was the biggest factor that influenced me to try Aimloan.com - Don't loose that. Being able to see the rates with out entering any personal information also sets you apart from other lenders. All of your employees were very pleasent and professional to deal with.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by Craig in Fort Collins CO

Lily was really great!

5
  |   7-11-2016 by Lindsay in Largo FL

Kathryn always kept me updated and ensured me the loan would close before our scheduled vacationand it did.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by John in Dallas TX

Timely Answers.

5
  |   7-11-2016 by Chanel in Walnut Creek CA

Jay, Alissa, Jen, Maricela and Deb, thanks for the help! I am a repeat customer due to past purchases, but this was my first refi ever and your whole team was very helpful throughout to make it happen within the lock period. I also really like the step by step emails....thanks again!

5
  |   7-8-2016 by Erik in Salem ME

Both Carla and Irma were very proactive and helpful.

Pages