More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Micah and Katherine in Charleston SC

Very helpful and friendly.

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Anjum in Auburn Hills MI

The whole team did very well. Great team!!

5
  |   9-23-2016 by George and Susana in Canyon Country CA

They were all very efficient and answered me emails in a timely manner. 

5
  |   9-23-2016 by Lorie in Yuba City CA

The follow ups and communication was exceptional. Pleasant and kepy me at ease.

5
  |   9-22-2016 by Maria and Wayne in Claremont CA

Amanda is very professional and responsive. Specialists are trained well in their work, as well as in customer service, that is the reason for our 3rd loan with AimLoan.

5
  |   9-22-2016 by Kahtleen and Richard in Moorpark CA

Friendly, prompt, informative – very easy experience.

5
  |   9-20-2016 by Stephen and Janet in Costa Mesa CA

They kept in close contact with me throughout the entire process. 

5
  |   9-17-2016 by Ayse and Roger in Denton TX

Josh solved issues.. in a timely fashion with his great communication skills and patience.

5
  |   9-16-2016 by Hollie and Travis in Battle Ground WA

Christine did an amazing job answering my questions and communicating quickly. Kourtney helped me decide to choose Aim in answering my initial inquiry.

5
  |   9-16-2016 by Ryan and Joanie in Idaho Falls ID

Sogol was excellent; kept me in the loop.

5
  |   9-15-2016 by Sambhav in Poway CA

I really liked the help provided by Amanda and Irma.

5
  |   9-15-2016 by Alan and Lora in Meridian ID

Closed in less than 30 days! Great service!

5
  |   9-13-2016 by Jeffrey and Megan in San Diego CA

Robert and Jay kept on top of things while we were on foreign travel so that our loan closed on time.

5
  |   9-13-2016 by Tim and Samantha in Los Angeles CA

Robert responded quickly to questions.

5
  |   9-13-2016 by Amine in Cary NC

Josh was awesome!!

5
  |   9-13-2016 by Ramesh in Frisco TX

Every step of the process was prompt.

5
  |   9-12-2016 by Roger and Ayse in Denton TX

You guys are great. I would recommend to all our family and friends to work with Aimloan. Our experience with you guys was really wonderful. Josh was great to communicate to clear up the bumps on the road during process patiently. Shana was great to follow up each step during the whole process. Thank you very much indeed.

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Brent in Leesburg VA

I appreciate the positive attitude. 

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Lindsay in Seattle WA

Simple and prompt communications.

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Christine in Montverde FL

This was a great experience again! I am a forever AimLoan customer. 

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Gayle and Edward in San Ramon CA

Every single person we delt with through the process was wonderful - we couldn't have had a better experience. Jay, Jessica, and Sarah were the best!

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Rafael in Oceanside CA

Every employee, specifically Shana, Cierra, Kelsey, and Judy, were all very helpful. Cierra did a great job.

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Brent in Leesburg VA

I just appreciate the positive attitudes.

 

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Lindsay in Seattle WA

Simple and prompt communications

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Christine in Montverde FL

This was a great experience (again!). I am a forever AimLoan customer.

5
  |   9-10-2016 by Gayle and Edward in San Ramon CA

Every single person we dealt with through the process were wonderful. We couldn’t have had a better experience. Jay, Jessica, and Sarah were the best!

5
  |   9-9-2016 by Saramma in Gilbert AZ

Jennifer and Shana are great, especially Jen, she is amazing.

5
  |   9-8-2016 by Brooke in Holland AR

Jen was EXCELLENT! She went above & beyond the call of duty. When she would request something that I was unable to provide, she always found another way! Jen was always timely, helpful, friendly, accommodating. Complicated as it was, I have no doubt she worked super hard on my case. She made me feel as though I was her only client! Thank you Jen!  .. Khola was also very friendly, courteous. Jen deserves a raise! ..Great experience!

5
  |   9-8-2016 by Thomas and Miranda in Chandler AZ

Great communication and follow up; always felt informed re: our loan status; process was quick and painless :)

5
  |   9-8-2016 by James and Veronica in Burke VA

Kelli, and everybody, was polite, prompt, and professional… I wouldn’t consider another lender.

5
  |   9-8-2016 by Mark and Victoria in Lemon Grove CA

Kept in contact via email re: steps completed and followed up with phone calls. Very thorough!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Sangbum and Connie in Cypress CA

Everyone is great, Christine especially!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Stephen and Amy in Craig AK

I was extremely impressed with how quickly Amanda (and our Loan Officer) got back to me by email or phone. Excellent service throughout the entire process. I’ll be a repeat customer.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Stephanie and Robert in Hammond LA

Carla did a wonderful job of keeping us updated on the status of our loan. She was excellent to work with.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Sangbum and Connie in Cypress CA

Everyone is great, Christine, especially!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Stephanie and Robert in Hammond LA

Carla did a wonderful job of keeping us updated on the status of our loan. She was excellent to work with.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Stephen and Amy in Craig AK

I was extremely impressed with how quickly Amanda and our loan officer got back to me by email or phone. Excellent service throughout the entire process. I’ll be a repeat customer.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Nurideen in Morrisville NC

Timely response to my questions and the status updates were off the chart.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Timothy in Auburn IN

Both Cierra and Linda were exceptional!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Chi in Elk Grove CA

Kept me informed throughout the whole process by email or phone. AimLoan was there to answer all of my questions.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Yin and Maribel in El Monte CA

Prompt response via email or by phone. 

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Thomas and Miranda in Chandler AZ

Great communication and follow up, always felt informed of our loan status. Process was quick and painless.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by James and Veronica in Burke VA

Kelli and everyone else was polite, prompt and professional. 

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Mark and Victoria in Lemon Grove CA

Kept in contact via email and followed up with phone calls. Very thorough!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Sushil and Vandana in Fanwood NJ

Timely responses.

4
  |   9-7-2016 by Leslie in Stuart FL

Sean picked up the ball and made it happen quickly. 

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Saramma in Gilbert AZ

Jennifer and Shana were great and amazing. 

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Nurideen in Morrisville NC

Timely responses to my questions, and status updates were off the charts.

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Timothy in Auburn IN

Both Cierra and Linda were exceptional!

5
  |   9-7-2016 by Chi in Elk Grove CA

Kept me informed throughout the whole process by email/phone. From the time I filled out my application, to closing, AimLoan was there to answer all my questions.

Pages