More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

  |   5-2-2017 by David in Little Rock AR

I was really impressed with Jennifer – she is a professional and very patient!

  |   5-2-2017 by Beverly and Patrick in Terry MS

Lauren was extremely patient and accommodating!

  |   5-2-2017 by Jason and Joanna in Chino Hills CA

Shana was great all the way. I am extremely pleased.

  |   5-2-2017 by Derek and Gina in Petoskey MI

Both Lukas and Lauren were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

  |   5-2-2017 by John and Judith in Dana Point CA

Answered questions in a timely fashion, helped to solve potential problems.

  |   5-2-2017 by Timothy and Eun Young in Berkeley CA

Erica was very low pressure before we committed but still extremely friendly and helpful.

  |   5-2-2017 by Patrick and Karen in Wildomar CA

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Responded to email very quickly too.

  |   5-2-2017 by Thomas and Amanda in Forney TX

Communication was top notch! Andee, a well as the rest of our team kept up apprised of the situation and where we were in the process regularly. They were approachable and all our questions were promptly.

  |   5-2-2017 by Patricia in Marrero LA

Answered all emails and calls on the same day.

  |   5-2-2017 by Philip in Orange CA

Everyone I worked with was very responsive and helpful.

  |   5-2-2017 by Ashish and Neha in Chandler AZ

Precise and prompt responses.

  |   5-2-2017 by James and Linda in Lake Havasu City AZ

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and was patient with me during a few stressful situations.

  |   4-28-2017 by Abraham in Fort Worth TX

Stephanie- I have spent time working in the mortgage industry, even managing the finance arm of ***** mortgage. I can tell you whatever you are paying Heather, it’s not enough. In today’s world, customers expect to have a great value in addition to the great product and service. The experience I received from AIM and in particular Heather has been, in my opinion, unmatched. Getting a mortgage on a new purchase is already stressful and being able to relay on AIM and my processor to be honest, fast, and on top of things, gave me great relief. As long as you keep people like Heather, AIM will become the number one destination for home loans. 


  |   4-24-2017 by Margaret in Livonia MI

Everyone was very easy to work with. Erica was very helpful getting the application process started. 

  |   4-24-2017 by Spring in Helena MT

April was exceptional. She communicated any of my concerns and her timelines were on point.  

  |   4-24-2017 by Amanda in Garfield NJ

Kathryn was professional and efficient!  

  |   4-24-2017 by Rex and Tamera in Oceanside CA

All associates were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. The transactions went very quickly, yet smoothly.  

  |   4-24-2017 by Tamara in Flagstaff AZ

Both Erica and Amanda kept me advised and in the know at all times. 

  |   4-24-2017 by Michael and Jessica in Lincoln NE

Hannah was great at keeping us updated during the loan process. She was very accommodating. 

  |   4-24-2017 by Harry in Watauga TX

Nikita was amazing, I was beyond impressed with everything she did to make this a smooth and simple process. 

  |   4-24-2017 by Uta in Parker CO

Both Sheema and Shana were always friendly, professional and quick to respond, always addressing my questions.   

  |   4-24-2017 by Alvin and Cynthia in Baltimore MD

I was particularly pleased with the consistent attitude of openness, transparency, clear explanations and flexibility of each person I spoke with.

  |   4-19-2017 by Nick in Philadelphia

All of my questions were answered in a timely manner. As a first time borrower, they walked me through the entire process. It was actually much easier than I expected.

  |   4-19-2017 by Huajun and Yuntao in Scottsdale

Sogol was very responsive and helpful during the entire process. She is fantastic!

  |   4-19-2017 by Luis in Firestone

AimLoan associates are honest and help the customers to the best of their abilities. I love AimLoan.

  |   4-19-2017 by John in Chicago

Associates were excellent! Sheema is the best and the whole team is great. I’ve never had better service anywhere. Shana was also great.

  |   4-17-2017 by Jose in Houston TX

Every associate is excellent. Rick is outstanding! Overall process is efficient. 

  |   4-17-2017 by Tyler and Amanda in Sal Lake City UT

Both Bekki and Dominique were always very helpful and quickly responded to all of our questions. 

  |   4-17-2017 by Vickie in South Pasadena FL

I was happy with the quick responses and communication.

  |   4-17-2017 by Henry and Rhonda in Franklin TN

Associates were always very positive and super professional.

  |   4-17-2017 by Michael in Valparaiso IN

Associates were all very helpful and responsive. I was impressed by how well organized the final documents were. 

  |   4-17-2017 by Kathleen in San Diego CA

It was a quick close and all the staff worked hard to make sure everything was ready in time. 

  |   4-17-2017 by Leaf in Lino Lakes MN

Jen was the best person I have ever worked with.

  |   4-17-2017 by Mitchell in Mesa AZ

Amanda was a rock star! Shanna & Navia did a fine job.

  |   4-17-2017 by Doug and Melissa in Phoenix AZ

Prompt answers and being well prepared helped close our loan on time. 

  |   4-17-2017 by Lonnie and Melissa in Chandler AZ

Associate kept me updated and responded to my messages. 

  |   4-17-2017 by Brian and Kimberly in Port Saint Lucie

Everything was done very quickly and efficiently.

  |   4-17-2017 by Tina in Germantown

All of your associates were very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

  |   4-17-2017 by Mark and Sandy in Jacksonville

Robert is great to work with. He was very helpful and kept us fully informed on the status of our loan.

  |   4-17-2017 by Chester in Butler

Kelli was friendly, attentive and exemplary in her knowledge and ability to process my loan for a successful funding.

  |   4-17-2017 by Daqing and Yingxia in Wilmington

Associates are always willing to help.

  |   4-17-2017 by Michael in Commack

I have had a second mortgage over the years and is by far the most accommodating and efficient. Jen and the team were extremely professional and responsive throughout the entire process.

  |   4-17-2017 by Christopher and Beth in Pleasanton

Sondra and Tanya were outstanding, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They always promptly answered our questions.

  |   4-17-2017 by Richard and Leslie in Fallbrook

Lauren always answered my calls and my questions. I am very satisfied with customer service and speediness of my loan.

  |   4-17-2017 by Jeffery and Diane in Lompoc

Associates are accessible, prompt and always courteous!

  |   4-17-2017 by Matthew in Lake Forest

Jen is incredibly patient, thorough, and great to work with!

  |   4-17-2017 by Gregory and Jan in DPO AE

Robert was very helpful and was willing to make any adjustments as needed.

  |   4-6-2017 by David in Clinton Twp MO

Quick follow up. Knowledgable on the product. Extremely seamless!

  |   4-6-2017 by Kelly in Naples FL

Olivia was extremely responsive and professional. I was very impressed with how smooth the process was.

  |   4-6-2017 by Bradley and Courtney in Neenah WI

Answered all my questions to the best of their ability.