More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   8-24-2016 by Thomas in Gilbert AZ

I just wanted to thank Khola and the rest of the team I dealt with at AimLoan.com for a seamless loan process.  I've purchased (and refied) quite a few homes and gone through this process numerous times, and this by far was the least stressful.

5
  |   8-23-2016 by Patrick in Harrisburg NC

Very prompt email responses from everyone; very courteous and helpful over the phone & email. The entire process was smooth and painless. Thank you.

5
  |   8-23-2016 by Jack and Cyndi in Scottsdale AZ

Luke was great to work with. I had a drawn out process and he was very helpful and attentive.

5
  |   8-19-2016 by Kent and Danielle in Santa Cruz CA

Beth was great to work with. She was very quick to respond to questions, was very friendly, and super professional.

4
  |   8-19-2016 by Stephen and Erin in Davie FL

After I lost my job, Robert helped us find an alternative means to be approved.

5
  |   8-18-2016 by Shameka in Washington DC

Best rates hands down!!! Easy convenience of closing in your own home!

5
  |   8-18-2016 by William and Catherine in San Diego CA

Jessica responded to all of my emails immediately, and was very thorough in explaining my queries. 

5
  |   8-18-2016 by Stephen in Mesa AZ

Courtesy, listened, focused.

5
  |   8-18-2016 by Michael in Southlake TX

Robert was awesome! He replied to all our questions immediately. Better service than dealing with someone in person.

5
  |   8-18-2016 by Michael in Pasadena CA

Prompt courteous service.. Theresa was very personal and caring!

5
  |   8-17-2016 by Charles in Oakland NJ

Angie was exeptional in handling all of our questions and providing support with the critical timing we were working with. 

5
  |   8-16-2016 by Esther and Bernard in Islamorada FL

Our Loan Processor, Sandy was great. She would call me if I did not respond to her email requesting documents information within the hour. Even with the Holidays, we refinanced our home before thirty days. Supervisor Judy answered my inquiries in reference to one of the documents we had to sign immediately. I will reccomend AimLoan.com to members of my family and friends.

5
  |   8-16-2016 by Derek and Danielle in Columbus OH

Everyone I communicated with fully explained answerers to my questions. Harley sent additional communications to all parties involved in the house purchase to keep everyone updated.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by John in La Mesa CA

If there was an “Extremely Satisfied” option for “Courtesy and Friendliness”, I would have selected that.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Trudy in El Cajon CA

Dominique was awesome!

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Edward and Yvonne in Burton OH

I was provided with clear and concise answers to any questions I had. Pearl went out of her way to gather information for me when she did not have the answer.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Ryan in Corona CA

They pointed me to the right individuals to handle different questions I had over the duration of the refinance process.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Douglas and Trista in Ladera Ranch CA

Working with Melissa was amazing. She was extremely helpful throughout the process and provided timely answers. This is my fifth refinance with AimLoan since 2010 and I am extremely satisfied.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Tara in Dana Point CA

Lukas was exceptional and very knowledgeable!! Sondra was also great!

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Stephen and Lori in Glendale WI

Jen was very attentive and helpful through every stage. Always felt well served. 

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Joel and Deborah in Apple Valley CA

The entire transaction was smooth and efficient. Excellent service and rates.

5
  |   8-9-2016 by Anton in Nashua NH

Courteous and detailed.

5
  |   8-6-2016 by Sharon in Cypress TX

Carla was absolutely professional at all times.  She was so patient when I had lost my patience several times.  She is to be commended for her grace and tact when confronted with rudeness.  She is remarkable.

5
  |   8-6-2016 by David in Maricopa AZ

Polite and helpful

5
  |   8-5-2016 by Sylvia in Holden MA

 

I remember when it all started and I had no clue about anything but Irma patiently guided me through the process and how to understand the different numbers. She was such a huge help and I’m grateful for all the support and guidance you provided me. Kathryn was so responsive to my emails and calls and helped me understand all those many documents. At times I didn’t quite understand what the underwriters needed but they patiently guided me. I had no idea how much documentation goes into this but she made the process so much easier. Thank you! I know I probably called/emailed you several times but they were calm every single time and that made me calm as well. Thank you both so much!

5
  |   8-5-2016 by Whitney in Colorado Springs CO

They were all very responsive and quick to complete necessary documentation.

5
  |   8-4-2016 by Mark and Kathleen in Tucson AZ

… Amanda was incredibly patient, both with me and with our agent.. she was diligent in working with the real estate agents, and she was always incredibly responsive to my emails and phone calls!

5
  |   8-2-2016 by Sithu and Jisha in Commack NY

The associates at AimLoan are exceptional! My refinance was completed in less than 22 days. The associates (Kimburli and Linda) who worked for me were outstanding. They were very professional and courteous. They always responded to calls and clarified any doubts. The website provides all the details and the customer is able to lock the rates online. No hassels. I give AimLoan a fiver star rating! I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

5
  |   8-2-2016 by Heather in Lancaster PA

I want to reach out to let you know how wonderful April has been through my loan process. She managed to make one the of most painful experiences a good one for me. Being a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was doing or what to expect ... April patiently explained every step, was super responsive and made me comfortable, she is absolutely amazing! 

5
  |   8-2-2016 by Brett in Montana City MN

Beth and Kimburli both were very informative, friendly and had great customer service. The process went smoothly and quickly. I would definitely use your company again.

5
  |   7-31-2016 by Heather in Atlanta GA

I began the journey with Irma and Janice who were awesome, and then had the most amazing loan processor you could hope for, April S. She kept everything on track or ahead of schedule, was extremely responsive, she went above and beyond, I can't say enough good things about her! I close in two weeks and will be recommending Aim to everyone I know and will use them again in the future.

5
  |   7-30-2016 by Jamie and Ryan in Elizabeth CO

Theresa was a pleasure to work with.

5
  |   7-30-2016 by Robert and Zilah in Galveston TX

All associates were very helpful and courteous. 

5
  |   7-30-2016 by Robert and Zilah in Galveston TX

All associates were very helpful and courteous.

5
  |   7-29-2016 by Mark in Kissimmee FL

I want to personally thank everyone...I want to thank Stephanie for all her hard work, her patience and her diligence were superior to anyone I've ever worked with in this capacity. 

5
  |   7-27-2016 by Jon and Christine in Spanaway WA

Dominique almost always answered my calls. I rarely got her voicemail. She put a lot of effort … I was confused by an additional charge we didn’t expect and she respectfully explained it to me.

5
  |   7-27-2016 by Eric and Carla in Gilbert AZ

Melissa was patient, courteous, and always professional. Every AimLoan associate was a pleasure to deal with.

5
  |   7-26-2016 by Eli in Cooper City FL

Most communications were over email. Very responsive team.

5
  |   7-26-2016 by David in Rowland Heights CA

Cierra was very prompt in returning calls and keeping me updated at all times. She was an amazing help and was on top of her game!

5
  |   7-22-2016 by Anneke in La Mirada CA

Everyone was very friendly and prompt.

5
  |   7-21-2016 by John in Escondido CA

Everyone did what was needed to be done without confusion. 

5
  |   7-21-2016 by Chase and Kristi in Riverton UT

April was absolutely amazing! She answered all my questions and was so patient with us. She was always aware of our case whenever I called. She deserves a raise!! I highly recommend AimLoan. They are quick, efficient, and keep you updated on your loan status. They are very professional and wonderful to work with.

5
  |   7-20-2016 by Brian in Weston FL

Amazing to deal with from beginning to end. If I could give a bonus star to the rating I would. Robert was professional, great at communicating, and got everything done... even when it looked impossible. Sometimes the process got a little complicated because of matters outside of Aimloan's hands and EVERY TIME Robert found a solution that was best for me. I'm very appreciative of his hard work and for putting me first. I'm a customer for life.

5
  |   7-20-2016 by John in Bean Station TN

Sam always got back to me at the time I told her I could check my email. Khola was professional and a pleasure to work with.

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Julia in Oakdale MN

Janice was extremely helpful and courteous, both by email or over the phone, and would respond very fast! I'm impressed by the quality of the AimLoan staff!

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Sylas in Chula Vista CA

Bry was great at getting my loan done. She handled any issues with my loan and kept me informed. I couldn't have asked for better service. I want to thank all of the hardworking people at Aimloan, Everyone I spoke with was kind and made me feel like my loan was important to them. I truly appreciate the time that Bry took to explain things to me. She was always quick to reply or take my phone calls.

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Dennis in Bigfork MT

Cierra did an excellent job of assisting me so that my loan could move through the process very smoothly. She replied promptly to my questions whether by email or phone. If she didn't know the answer to a question she would make sure she secured the answer and then replied back to me immediately. Other Aimloan employees that did an excellent job assisting me through the process were Khola, Erin, Kelsey, Judy, and Brittany - an excellent team!

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Marvin in Denton TX

Responded promptly and effectively to any questions, concerns, or requests that I made. 

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Lawrence in Pinole CA

Jen was very helpful and thorough. She answered all of my questions.

5
  |   7-18-2016 by Girivasan in Rancho Cucamonga CA

Timely and proper responses. The process is seamless. 

Pages