More Reviews on

    BBB® Accredited Business SealBBB® A+ Rating

+ Add Your Review Here

5
  |   7-8-2016 by Benjamin in Midlothian VA

Angelina was very friendly, polite, and worked hard to help us.

5
  |   7-8-2016 by John in Denver CO

Mel was exceedingly quick on responses and provided great updates. Exceeding above my expectations.

5
  |   7-8-2016 by Aurthur in Castle Rock CA

Jen did a great job. Very professional and efficent.

5
  |   7-8-2016 by Maryellen in Woburn ME

Lily was very responsive and accomodating.

5
  |   6-30-2016 by Jon in Kailua Kona HI

Our processor Theresa RULES! Thanks for getting us through and answering our questions. We opted to use our own title company that saved us a few hundred bucks more, AIM had no problem with us doing that!
I lost the paper envelope for the paper survey but everything she did gets a VERY SATISFIED - 10/10 . I wil definitely use AIM again if we refi again or move!
OUTSTANDING!!!
Thanks again!!!

5
  |   6-29-2016 by David in Shoreline WA

Thank you - great experience!

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Michael in Penn Valley CA

Always helpful and courteous. 

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Lori in Lakeland FL

Andrea was quick to respond to my questions and emails.

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Lois in Scottsdale AZ

I really liked how responsive Angie was with all phases of the process. Every person we worked with was very responsive. It is refreshing to work with others that are equally as organized and on top of their work. 

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Craig in Boca Raton FL

Donna was great!

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Todd in Fort Pierre SD

Everyone did great from the beginning! Maintained contact throughout the entire process. 

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Bradley in Winchester MA

Everyone was very responsive and friendly. 

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Kevin in Potomac MD

Both Linda and Melissa were fantastic! They were quick to answer questions and kept me in the loop every step of the way!

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Shelley in Huntsville AL

Janice and Dorothy kept me updated and informed every step of the way. They are very courteous and knowledgeable. Aim had the lowest rates and did not harass me with constant calls and emails. 

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Jeremy in Concord NH

Melissa was awesome with everything!!! Easy, smooth transaction, most user friendly website out there. Fully transparent without having to give out any personal information. Best rate and fees out there.

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Jeffery in Rancho Santa Margarita CA

Angie and Linda were at the top of their game! Outstanding customer service!

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Christopher in Carlsbad CA

Very professional and honest.

5
  |   6-29-2016 by Oluwakemi in Cary NC

Always on top of things.

5
  |   6-28-2016 by Prashantkumar in Canton MI

Fantastic work by the Aimloan team. Keep up the good work. I wish I would have tried Aimloan in the past. 

5
  |   6-28-2016 by Ismail in San Carlos CA

Heather was diligant and provided timely feedback. She was quite knowledgable, and I was satisfied with her customer service and demeanor. 

5
  |   6-28-2016 by Geetha in Huntersville NC

Very prompt and I was very pleased with the rated they offered as well. 

5
  |   6-28-2016 by Kevin in Oklahoma City OK

Communicated well and kept me informed all the way through the process.

5
  |   6-27-2016 by Leonel Som in Lakewood, CA CA

Great site and customer service! I used Aimloan for my first home loan and they were quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a loan.

5
  |   6-24-2016 by Vivek in Scottsdale AZ

It's been an amazing experience dealing with each member of AIM loan team.  You all work as a well oiled machine and I am glad I had chosen to take mortgage with AIM loan.

5
  |   6-24-2016 by Jeetendra in Tustin CA

Great follow up by all associates- Thanks to all of them!

5
  |   6-24-2016 by James in Menifee CA

Rick did everything perfect!

5
  |   6-24-2016 by Steven in Corona CA

Sam was fantastic. She was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremly helpful. Most importantly she was always pleasent on the phone.

5
  |   6-24-2016 by Rahul in Dallas CA

Heather was very prompt and responsive. Picked up my calls and replied to my e mails promptly. She was very knowledgeable of the process and helped me guide through my firstitme home buying experiance.

5
  |   6-24-2016 by Steven in Monument CA

Again Amanda and Shana provided exemplary customer service- professional, cordial, and efficient.

5
  |   6-24-2016 by Vance in New Port Richey CA

They were always clear about expectations, They were appreciative of our early response time ot their requests.

5
  |   6-24-2016 by Deepak in Morrisville NC

Impressed with the quick replies. less paperwork then usual. Easy closing process.

5
  |   6-24-2016 by Rebecca in San Diego CA

Cierra as well as Janice conveyed sincere intent and care during all interactions. Very Professional.

5
  |   6-24-2016 by Edward in Austin CA

Sonia was very attentive both by phone and e mail. Kelly was excellent, helpful, smart, and upfront.

5
  |   6-23-2016 by Nick in Stockton CA

Thank you so much for all your efforts during this process.  Your team came highly recommended by a close work associate and friend of mine and you did not disappoint at all.  I know my Realtor was very impressed.  I want you to know I picked your company OVER the mortgage company that my Realtor recommended for two reasons, the referral from my friend and your pricing.  Although the pricing was great, it was your service and responsiveness that really stood out.  I don’t know if you receive many compliments doing what you do and I know it is a very fast paced business.  Please know that I appreciate what you did for us and I will not hesitate to recommend you in the future.

5
  |   6-21-2016 by Ravi in Merrick NY

Thank you very much for doing such an awesome job on my loan.  Janice and Cierra were very responsive to my questions and worked very hard close my loan.  I honestly appreciate your help, dedication and extra effort to make this deal possible. Cierra was a great example of excellent customer service.  She always had an answer, went the extra mile to address the customer issues and best of all she do it with the right attitude. There were times I had questions and left Janice a voicemail – she always call me backed the same day with answers.

5
  |   6-21-2016 by Annie in Granada Hills CA

Rick was very professional and provided excellent service. He went above and beyond. Thanks!

5
  |   6-21-2016 by Nessim in Downey CA

They were good about explaining the closing cost.

5
  |   6-21-2016 by Joseph in Gilbert AZ

This is my second loan from AimLoan.  Their rates are fantastic and the process is simple and efficient.  Highly recommend.

5
  |   6-21-2016 by Robert in Glendale CA

Germaine is an excellent employee.  She was there for us all the time.  She is so kind and helped us by explaining everything

5
  |   6-21-2016 by Thomas in Patterson CA

Outstanding customer service from Angie.

5
  |   6-16-2016 by Kevin in Potomac MD

It was a pleasure dealing with both Linda and Melissa and your company for this refinance.  I've bought two new homes and refinanced prior and this was by far the smoothest and easiest loan process I've ever had.  The automated updates are very cool and everything was just so simple and organized.  I must admit I was blown away.  I will most certainly be recommending aimloan to friends/family.

5
  |   6-8-2016 by Geetha in Charlotte NC

Thank you for all of your time and effort in closing my loan in a timely, professional manner. I am delighted that my decision to choose aimloan was a good one.

5
  |   6-8-2016 by Brian in Encinitas CA

Natasha went out of her way to make sure we closed on time.

5
  |   6-8-2016 by Nguyen in Pembrooke MA

Cierra has consistently provided the best service that I could have hoped for: her understanding, thoroughness, expertise, and courtesy.  We have had our luck getting the best services from each and every AimLoan professional who contributed to a very smooth closing. Cierra, Linda, and others were all terrific!  Thanks!

5
  |   6-8-2016 by Mark in Ontario CA

Samantha and Jay were awesome and very patient with me.

5
  |   6-8-2016 by Jimmy in Fort Worth TX

Harley was very friendly and did an excellent job!

5
  |   6-8-2016 by Lorren in Locust Valley NY

Everyone was extremely helpful, which made the process easier.  Thank you, Sogol and Janice!

5
  |   6-3-2016 by Manoj in Fort Mill SC

Heather was prompt in responding to queries during the last two weeks of intensive loan closure activities. 

5
  |   6-3-2016 by Karen in Redwood City CA

All my contacts were responsive. 

5
  |   5-27-2016 by Linda in Lafayette LA

Kimburli was such a joy to work with. She was always available for my questions and kept me updated on everything. I would recommend because of her!

Pages